Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mariya Patrick.
Mariya Patrick
Mariya Patrick at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Mariya Patrick

Internet Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Mariya Patrick

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new vehicle from Mariya Patrick. She was..."

- Ewan

Just bought a new vehicle from Mariya Patrick. She was excellent to deal with, friendly, timely and honest. I would not hesitate to.call her in the future. Thanks Mariya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Ewan! Glad to hear Mariya and our dealership were able to accommodate you so well! If you need any more assistance, don't hesitate to contact us again.

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Andrea

I had been looking for a particular used vehicle and found one on the website. Mariya was quick to respond to my inquiry, and I was able to set up a test drive within a day or two. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to questions I had and requests I made to complete the deal. Mariya made the pick up of the vehicle very easy for myself, and she braved the minus 40 temperatures to make sure my vehicle was flawless. Highly recommend Mariya and the team at Great West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal from Finance

Jan 16, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Andrea! Happy to hear we could help you get into the vehicle, even in the frigid temperatures! If you require anymore help, don't hesitate to reach out.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experiencethank you very much Mariya for..."

- dwardh35

It was a great experience thank you very much Mariya for making the purchase very pleasant and easy you are vey proffesional looking forward for my wife car. Godbless! Edward H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Zachary Yachimec

Jan 06, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad to hear we made the purchase of your wife's car so easy! Come back to us anytime for that same pleasant experience, we're always here to assist! Thank you for that excellent review, we really appreciate it.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few hiccups but turned but amazing !!!!!!!"

- nicole

Bought a 2019 grand cherokee THANK YOU!!! GREAT WEST MARIYA ,ZACH , JIM all did an amazing job i will be a return customer for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Zachary Yachimec

Dec 11, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to us for that Grand Cherokee, Nicole, we hope you enjoy it! If we can help you with anything further, please don't hesitate to get in touch again.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Jeep Patriot Save :)"

- ProSolutions PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C

Mariya worked VERY HARD to make the CRAPPY EXPERIENCE from Derrick Dodge go away....happily I didn't hold it against Zach & his staff BECAUSE it was the people that made it right & that is where GREAT WEST is THE BEST! You have my professional thanks guys! Sincerely, Jason Billey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, happy to hear we could deliver you the great experience you deserve! Let us know if we can do anything more.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal!!"

- Nichelle F.

What started out as a not so great experience, turned into being a great deal. We dealt with Sale Consultant Mariya who is the sweetest person in the industry and helped us narrow down the Vehicle we were looking for. Sales Consultant Vincent helped us find the right amount of engine power in the Vehicle we were looking at and kept us entertained throughout the whole process! Manager Diya was the one who made it all happen, he gave us mind blowing numbers to work with (he doesn't lie when he says he will give you a smoking hot deal). Financing Manager Paul also had a hand in the deal which we would like to acknowledge! Thanks to Diya and his team we were able to walk away Happy Customers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could deliver you such a great experience, Nichelle! Thanks for the review. Keep in touch if we can help with anything else.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tammy and Mariya was the best experience I..."

- Lorraine Blackmore

Working with Tammy and Mariya was the best experience I have ever had . They were not pushy and explained things thoroughly and was easy to deal with .. I would recommend anyone to go see Mariya Patrick for your new vehicle ... loving my new 2019 ram warlock...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko

Nov 12, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the terrific review, Lorraine! Have fun with your new Ram, and we're always here if you need some more help, or other questions answered.

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place"

- espi

Everyone’s plenty friendly and helpful. First time buyer and they guided me through the whole process carefully and and broke down everything for me. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko , Josh

Oct 28, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could help you out so well and you enjoyed our friendly service! Thanks for sharing your experience, we're happy to hear it was such an easy process. If there's anything else you need from us, please let us know!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing experience "

- Jeffzz123456

Recently purchased a Porsche there. amazing experience from the beginning to the end. Big thanks to Mariya and Paul who helped me to complete the purchase. I left a folder in the vehicle I traded in, They found it and called me the next day, Im from Calgary, so they put the folder in a package and send it to me immediately. What a great service. definitely will recommend to friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Paul Logan

Aug 21, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming all the way from Calgary to see us, Jeff! We look forward to seeing you again, as well as your friends and family. If we can assist with anything else with your Porsche or more, don't hesitate to let us know.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,980

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,980

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $62,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,980

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $125,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$125,900

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $38,600

2018 Jeep Renegade

$38,600

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,900

2019 Ram 1500

$59,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,578

2019 Ram 1500

$49,578

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,615

2019 Ram 1500

$45,615

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,980

2019 Ram 1500

$49,980