Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lucas Last
Lucas Last at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Lucas Last

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Lucas Last

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve dealt with highly recommend I will..."

- Ridedirtbikes1116

Best dealership I’ve dealt with highly recommend I will continue buying from them! The guys made me feel at home all super friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle I bought from Lucas. I would..."

- tbaulkham

This is my second vehicle I bought from Lucas. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him to anyone looking in the future. Super professional, patient and down to earth guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith

Sep 20, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're glad to hear you came back to see Lucas, we hope to see you yet again in the future!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very accomodating however the..."

- Joris.vervaat

The dealership was very accomodating however the availability of a car was not known to whole Sales team. That lead to an initial Customer disappointment which was later satisfactorily corrected. The dealer offers a 1-stop service to get the car on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Billy Speckman

Sep 20, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad to hear our team was able to correct the issue!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant, Top Notch, Great Deal, Very cocerned about..."

- lickychewy

Very Pleasant, Top Notch, Great Deal, Very cocerned about his customers Best Service ever received

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas Last was an incredible salesman, extremely patient..."

- Riley Davis

Lucas Last was an incredible salesman, extremely patient with my tight deadline, and made it happen with professionalism and class. I highly recommend Lucas for any of your new and used vehicle needs. Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Clark

Sep 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review Riley, we're so happy to hear Lucas made such an impression on you!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went from a 1990 piece of junk to a 2018 used gmc..."

- Tmmathers

I went from a 1990 piece of junk to a 2018 used gmc sierra last year to a brand new chevrolet Silverado this year! I got top value for my trade and Lucas and the kelowna chevrolet team made the payments fit my budget. What an awesome sales team! The atmosphere in the sales department is quite refreshing, everyone is so nice and there is no pressure to buy. They worked in my best interested. Sales and service at it's very best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and quick service. Very easy to purchase a..."

- Christine

Very friendly and quick service. Very easy to purchase a vehicle. I was helped right away and shown the vehicles I was interested in right away. Staff were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas helped me look for a car twice. The first time we..."

- Ana.eco

Lucas helped me look for a car twice. The first time we ended up not closing the deal because we went through the transition of jobs; so, when these were resolved, we looked for Lucas again and closed the deal with an even better car. Lucas is a very considerate seller and understands our needs. He didn't insist on selling us anything beyond what we asked and that guarantees a very good experience at Chevrolet in Kelowna. He is patient, very kind to immigrants and I think he offers perfect service. Thank you Lucas and the entire team at Kelowna Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet...."

- kootenay1979

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and courteous, from a simple “Hello how are you?” to the one on one help I received from a few staff members when I bought my vehicle. Lucas helped me to find a vehicle that worked within my budget and never made me feel pressured or intimidated to buy anything (he even kept checking on me while I waited for my turn with each staff member, even though he was really busy with other customers). The same goes for everyone I dealt with when I bought my new vehicle. I definitely appreciated the thoroughness and honesty of everyone who was doing their job. Even the few times I took my old vehicle in for service. The work I needed done was done, with no added work or expense. As a single mom with 2 kids, it’s nice to see that some businesses are about “quality” more so than “quantity”. Thank you for all your help, Lucas! I will definitely recommend Kelowna Chevrolet and Lucas Last to anyone who is looking for a new and/or pre-owned vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas and Joel were easy to deal with, friendly and..."

- Penticton Retiree

Lucas and Joel were easy to deal with, friendly and straight forward which I appreciated and I was able to get the vehicle at a price that definitely worked for me. I would recommend dealing with Lucas and team at Kelowna Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Speckman

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,878
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
STEEL exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD