Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lloyd Balbarosa.
Lloyd Balbarosa
Lloyd Balbarosa at Toronto Hyundai
5.0

Lloyd Balbarosa

Service Advisor

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Lloyd Balbarosa

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palisade 2020 is the best!!!"

- Anna

Thank You Arnold Cabalza such a great year for having this Palisade 2020 ... Godspeed!!! More power to Hyundai......, More business with you guys!!! Again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Heather Black

Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review Anna! All the best in your new Palisade.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy and satisfied "

- raquel61

recently purchased a Tucson car at Toronto Hyundai we are very happy and satisfied especially with the help of Mr. Hilario Gabayno who was very patient and he help us a lot and explained everything and gave us options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Raquel, thank you for the positive feedback & kind words about Hilario. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best in your new Tucson!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold is honest, kind, and has high integrity."

- Toosohn19

If you are looking for a car dealership and want to only do business with an honest person. I highly recommend Arnold Cabalza. He helped me all theway from start till I brought home my 19 Tucson. He is very sincere and honest. I never felt I was being pushed or anything so he can make a profit like most car salesmen. He is number 1 inCanada for a reason. Because of my experience with him I had a great experience with Hyundai and will look forward to do business with them in the future. While Michael Smith has been very pushy with the add ons and I felt that he was just there to make a profit but does not care about the client genuinely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Michael Smith

Jul 10, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review with such positive feedback. All the best in your new Tucson!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Hyundai vehicle"

- Rod88

I just purchased my new Hyundai KONA 3 weeks ago from Toronto Hyundai; this is my 3rd Hyundai from the same dealership (Tucson, Elantra, and now Kona). My friends also purchased their Santa Fe's here. Excellent and reliable service, sales reps that offer you the best advice and offers to fit your budget, professional service department that explains the technical to-dos in simple terms, and friendly staffs that speaks various languages - Chinese, Korean, Spanish, which are very helpful for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review as it means so much to us! All the best to you in your new Hyundai Kona.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- McJhonz

It was our first visit to the branch and the agents gave us a warm welcome. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable in guiding us with our purchase that made it easier for us to get our first car.Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words about our staff & the 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership and customer service"

- Israel

This is the third car that I bought in this dealership, the people who worked there are like a family to me. They are always ready to help and offer assistance, especially Mr. Arnold Cabalza from the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Israel, thank you so much for the kind words about our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best to you!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Warranty Experience!"

- Mia

I had to replace my engine, and it took me almost a month to repair it. Toronto Hyundai did their best to get approved my claim with Hyundai Canada. I did not have extended warranty warranty; thus, I was not able to get free rental more than 5 days. Other than that, everything was really great. I really appreciate for kindness the Service Manager who was very patient and pleasant with me. Thank you very much Hyundai Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis, Al Premji, Eric Vanderkloet , Han Koo Lee

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Rcj

Mr. Lloyd Balbarosa was very accomodating and knowedgeable person regarding service works. Always giving us information and advice regarding our vehicles service maintenance. Were happy of his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Lloyd! We really appreciate it.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- rcj

Mr. Arnold Cabalza was very professional, accommodating,and knowledgeable person. Very patient on helping the client best interest on choosing the vehicle. We're happy that he assist/help us in purchasing the vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Dec 12, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate it so much. All the best in your new Hyundai vehicle!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service"

- Arnold and Claire

I had a great experience with Lloyd, he took really care of me. He was very helpful and very friendly as well. He exceeded my expectations!! I am very happy when I leave the dealership right after my car's service. Great addition to your team Toronto Hyundai! I will recommend you to my friends and families. Lloyd and Arnold Cabalza, you are doing great guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Nov 07, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback & kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results