Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Liam Singleton
Liam Singleton at Harris Kia
Refer Me

Liam Singleton

Sales Consultant

Harris Kia

2575 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L4

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Liam Singleton

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enthusiastic and friendly. Always responded quickly..."

- Robert

Very enthusiastic and friendly. Always responded quickly to questions and if he didn't know the answer he would find the information instead of guessing. Good follow up to our requests. Whole experience from start to finish was easy and we never felt pressured. We would recommend Liam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Harris Kia responded

HI Robert, Thank you for sharing your experience here in our dealership. It was our pleasure to serve you and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Cheers! Dave Bare General Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liam at Harris Kia was amazing!! He was very kind, and..."

- shanel

Liam at Harris Kia was amazing!! He was very kind, and patient and helpful in finding me my dream vehicle! Highly recommend him to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Harris Kia responded

Hi shanel, Thank you taking the time to review your experience here in our dealership and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warm regards, Dave Bare General Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liam Singleton...WOW. This guy was an absolute pleasure..."

- smith14576

Liam Singleton...WOW. This guy was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made the purchasing experience absolutely amazing. He worked with us to find the perfect vehicle that fit our needs, budget and lifestyle. He was able to "go to bat" for us in order to get the vehicle closer to our budget. I can't say enough about this fine young man and I will buy all future vehicles from him. If you want someone that can make the car buying experience fun he's your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Jones

Feb 23, 2021

Harris Kia responded

Hi smith14576, Thank you so much for sharing your experience here in our dealership and more importantly, with your salesperson, Liam. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warm regards, Dave Bare General Manager

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Liam was top notch. He was friendly,..."

- Jon P

My experience with Liam was top notch. He was friendly, organized, patient, and answered all my questions. Great sense of humour too! I would recommend Harris Kia to anyone looking to get into a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Adams

Feb 23, 2021

Harris Kia responded

Hi Jon P, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Best wishes, Dave Bare General Manager

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liam and all the staff we worked with were amazing! They..."

- kathryn.a.v

Liam and all the staff we worked with were amazing! They were so helpful, answered tons of questions, and made us feel confident about our purchase. We would definitely recommend Liam and Harris Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Adams, Dan Jones

Feb 23, 2021

Harris Kia responded

Hi Kathryn.a.v., Thank you for the kind words and for your business. Welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warm regards, Dave Bare General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $23,999
2019 Volkswagen Golf
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,499
2018 Kia Forte
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,285
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Manual
4x4
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,999
2018 Kia Forte
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,999
2019 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,999
2019 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD