Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gittens.
Kevin Gittens
Kevin Gittens at Lexus of London
4.9

Kevin Gittens | Page 5

Product Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Kevin Gittens is one of our Sales and Product Advisors here at Lexus of London. He was born and raised in Montreal Quebec and his family originates from St. Vincent and the Grenadines, a beautiful Caribbean Island. Kevin has been a member of our team since 2018, he is very artistic and has a creative mind for musical arts. Kevin's hobbies include playing basketball and working out. A season of growth and development while volunteering at a local church has prepared Kevin for his employment at Lexus of London. He continuously strives to create a positive environment and cultivates lasting relationships with our guests and is a valued member of our team.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Kevin Gittens

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy car with ease"

- Car guy chris777

Had an enjoyable experience buying my new car. The staff was very honest and easy to deal with. There was no surprises an I really love my new vehicle special thanks to K Gittens my salesman who picked me up from home and always answered his phone immediately. N Butcher for teaching me about my new car and L rossini for no finance suprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Lauren Rossini , Nathaniel Butcher

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional"

- Kevin

Kevin was friendly and professional. He wanted us to find the right car for us. He told us about the optional red interior colour. Kevin did not pressure us. The supervisor, Stephanie, unfortunately stepped in and pressured us that there have been many inquiries into the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Susieshampoo

Great service, help me make a decision on a vehicle and l now know the direction l am wanting to buy n the Lexus family. Thanks again Kevin and l will highly recommend you Kevin knew his vehicles and l appreciated the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP Treatment"

- London Consumer

Lexus of London gave my wife and me absolute VIP treatment. The salesman, Kevin Gittens, was an absolute standout and a fine example of how to do customer service. He stayed past closing time, just before a holiday weekend nonetheless, to make sure my wife and I had all of the information we needed to make an informed decision. It has been two months now and Kevin remains a standout among dealer reps in London, Ontario. I would recommend that anyone interested in a Lexus go and meet with him. You simply will not find better treatment anywhere in this city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing service! "

- Londoner

Kevin was genuinely helpful, friendly and energetic. He spent a lot of time with us giving all the minute details of the vehicles that we were interested in. If you are looking for a high end car, I would definitely recommend this dealership. If you want a great experience ask for Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Windsorguy1

Thank you Kevin. You made our first experience at Lexus of London a very special event. Having traveled from Windsor Ontario, we were not disappointed. We wish you all the best and hope to meet again when Bob is no longer able to crawl into his “beloved Porsche”!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and respectful service "

- Matt_mcc

Kevin was a great person to deal with. He was very helpful in picking the right car for my price range and the features I wanted. The route they have for the test drive is enjoyable and does let you get a good feel for the car. If you go to this dealership I would definitely recommend Kevin he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RX Lexus Experience"

- Ruth & Walter

Had a couple test drives of Lexus products mostly the RX SUV and NX models. Both cars were great and the turbo 2.0 NX was a great sporty car-look. Kevin Gittens the product specialist answered all the questions we had and was friendly, professional and pleasure to work with. Would recommend Kevin and dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus. In the end we went with Toyota RAV4 Limited, but Lexus was close 2nd. Have purchased 5 Toyotas in the past (along with a couple trucks), our loyalty was with Toyota products but Lexus was a close 2nd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- ayush9

Kevin is a mix of both professional and a friendly guy. He has been very courteous, reasonable and explains every single fact. He possesses good knowledge about his product and is very helpful. Overall, it has been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The perfect vehicle for me!"

- Babs

Tom Hiscott and the team at Lexus of London helped me drive off the lot in a UX 250h. Since I’m 5’1” with small feet, I needed a car that fit me. This is the first vehicle in awhile that allows me to raise the seat and still let my foot rest on the floor while driving. Lexus of London works as a team to make sure you are knowledgeable about every aspect of purchasing and driving the vehicle. The courteous, well trained staff embraces the “win, win, approach to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Tom Hiscott, Kylie Ellis

41 - 50 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998