Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Katrina Wong.
Katrina Wong
Katrina Wong at Mercedes-Benz London
5.0

Katrina Wong

Financial Services Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

145 Reviews of Katrina Wong

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent work charbel"

- Yi Zhou

From the start of this entire car shopping experience, charbel has been just perfect. So glad I had him as my Mercedes Benz sales person. Please whom ever reads this, walk into the dealership and ask directly for him. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charbel Francis

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony made my purchase very easy! He was a pleasure to..."

- Yolandasharp

Tony made my purchase very easy! He was a pleasure to work with and professional! He listened to my needs and was able to get my the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Kristina Wong , Katrina Wong, Kristina wong

Oct 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Yolanda! Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback and for recommending Tony! We truly appreciate it! We're happy you got the exact car you were looking for - enjoy it!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great sales experience!"

- benz-edrine

Buying a car can be a stressful. Making a significant investment in an asset that depreciates so quickly is never easy. I visited multiple dealerships and was faced with the same process of eliciting my requirements, qualifying my price tolerance and understanding my wants when my answer to many of the questions is 'it depends'. I've got access to the internet and can do some basic research. The first thing I want to do when I arrive at the dealership is get in the car and drive. The best thing that Warren did was listen. And he continued to listen from the moment we walked through the door to post-sale when we realized we would need winter floor mats. The experience with Katrina walking through the financials and warranties was similarly satisfying She answered every question we had with an understanding of our personal needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Cunningham

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us and we're pleased that Warren was able to listen to all your needs and make sure you have everything you need to make an informed purchase. If we can ever help you out with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Nancy

As a first time Mercedes owner...I have to say that the experience was great. Tony Yang was very knowledgable, informative and friendly...working very hard to find the right vehicle for me. As well, Katrina Wong was also wonderful to deal with. I'd highly recommend the London MB Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Tony Yang

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Nancy! It means the world for us to hear that our team made sure you had a fantastic first time experience with Mercedes Benz! Enjoy your car, and if we can help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! "

- Julia S

This was my first time dealing with Mercedes-Benz London and it honestly couldn't have been any better. Tony was so friendly, informative and timely in getting back to me with all my questions. Katrina was swift in helping me deal with the financials and the insurance. My car buying experience was smooth and I was able to drive away in an amazing new 2020 GLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Julia! Congratulations on your new GLE! We're so excited for you to enjoy it to the fullest! Thank you so much for your business and for your feedback about Tony and Katrina. We're happy to hear they did a great job making sure you have everything you need!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Mercedes-Benz"

- Thorndale

Thank you Tony Yang. Your prompt response in replying to my phone call about a new vehicle you had even on your day off shows the commitment you have for your customers. I enjoyed buying this vehicle from you. When I can trade a vehicle back in and buy a new one in 15 minutes is what I like!! Thanks again. My number one salesperson! Thanks Katrina Wong for having the paperwork completed and for the new umbrella!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Oct 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind words! It means the world to us to hear stories like yous, and we're happy that Tony and Katrina could help you out in a timely manner and make sure you were 100% satisfied with your experience! Thank you again for sharing! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusted and Exceptional Experience"

- SL

This is our 6th Mercedes vehicle purchased through Tony Wang. We count on Tony's knowledge, professionalism, respect and integrity to guide us through the selection and purchase process and Tony rises to the occasion each time. No surprise there!! Tony checks all the boxes for anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for recommending Tony! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our store and your kind words. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unparalleled excellence."

- Paul

I contacted Mercedes-Benz London after viewing their website. New to MB and not having a specific contact, I just happened to be put in contact with Warren Cunningham. Warren was east to speak with, knew his stuff and was extremely professional. He could not have been a better fit for me; he sensed the level of interaction I wanted and made my transition to MB seamless and enjoyable. He contacted me when he said he would; he returned my calls promptly and professionally; and set clear expectations as to next steps. I also spoke briefly with Katrina Wong...equally efficient!! MBL, It’s all about your people. To me, Warren is the face of MB and will be a big factor in me remaining a loyal repeat customer. Oh, the car is pretty awesome too! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Cunningham

Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Paul - your words mean the world to us! We're couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Warren! If you ever need anything else - we are here for you, so please don't hesitate to reach out to Warren or anybody from our team. Enjoy your Mercedes!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring service"

- Rounder

Tony and all of the gang made me feel that they were working with me and not trying to squeeze every dollar out of me. I'm satisfied return customer. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Mike Maric

Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thanks so much! It's great to know our team is doing wonderful work! Enjoy your vehicle - we look forward to your future visits to Mercedes Benz London!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Yang and Mercedes London - Great service"

- Buddy

The dealership had a car advertised that I was interested in so I contacted the dealer by email. Tony responded very quickly. I asked for details on the car and he went out of his way to take a video of the entire car and verbal description and post t to you tube so that I could get a real time image of the car. Nice touch!!! I then made contact and we scheduled a meeting the following day. Both of us were prompt and on time and he personally met me at the entrance, introduced himself and initiated the process of a potential trade in with his manager and a test drive for the car. He explained the features as best he could , since it was not a Mercedes, and we came back to conclude our deal. The negotiations were simple and clean and done in 5 minutes, literally. Tony introduced me to the Used Car Sales Manager, which rarely happens and the rest of the staff that were looking after the transaction. Everyone was exceptional When I came back the following week to pick up the new car, Tony met me again and guided me through the process to conclude the deal. Tony made it exceptional easy for me and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends if they were looking for a car to purchase. He is professional, polite and courteous and one of the best sales representatives I have had the pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback about your visit! We are proud that our team made sure your experience went smoothly and that you had your vehicle promptly. Enjoy it - and thank you so much for recommending us! We look forward to serving you, and your family and friends in the future! If there's anything else you need help with, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,652

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,652

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $57,688

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$57,688

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,878

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,878

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $82,572

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$82,572

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $69,607

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,607

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,693

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,693

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $60,701

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$60,701

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53 car, priced at $109,326

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 53

$109,326