Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katrina Wong.
Katrina Wong
Katrina Wong at Mercedes-Benz London
5.0

Katrina Wong

Financial Services Manager

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

169 Reviews of Katrina Wong

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been extremely pleasant experience dealing with..."

- mkharal

It has been extremely pleasant experience dealing with Mercedes-Benz London dealership - particularly our sales associate Tony Yang. The start to end process was quite seamless, smooth, and thoroughly impressive as we were very well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Toronto and was in the market for a particular..."

- David Fuentes

I live in Toronto and was in the market for a particular model of Mercedes-Benz. Over the course of a few months I visited a few different dealerships within the city but was left disappointed with the quality of service I was provided. One evening I decided to widen my search area and after performing an internet search I found the exact vehicle I was looking for at Mercedes-Benz London. I sent an email to the dealership to register my interest and within 5 minutes a sales associate, Tony Yang contacted me via email to introduce himself. The following morning, per my request, Tony sent me a comprehensive video of the car, inside and out showing me the condition of nearly every square inch of the vehicle. I was so impressed that I put down a deposit on the vehicle over the phone then made the 2-hour drive to London a couple of days later to test drive it and finalise the purchase. Pretty much every facet of life has become more difficult during COVID, but Tony and the team at MB London did an absolutely phenomenal job at streamlining and taking the pain out of what is what is generally a painful process in buying a new car. They were professional, attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I can't praise Tony and his team enough for the fantastic work and service they provide. Mercedes-Benz London will be my only stop when it comes time to purchase my next vehicle as well as every other one after that. Well done Tony and team and thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Mar 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the experience, David! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our SUV in the fall from Tony and finalized the..."

- Yesh.yesh.4444

Bought our SUV in the fall from Tony and finalized the pickup with Katrina. It was a very easy transaction. Tony was available at anytime during the process. We made a deal with a few back and forth emails and texts. And the pickup was extremely easy thanks to Katrina. Would recommend MB London and both, Tony and Katrina! Haseeb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit Haseeb! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience working with Tony. We hope you're enjoying your SUV, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was so good at finding a Mercedes Benz C300 coupe..."

- Harrison W

Tony was so good at finding a Mercedes Benz C300 coupe that I love and am so happy with. It's been over a month since I bought it and every day I am so excited to drive it. Tony was really supportive, responsive, diligent, informative and when I confidently left the dealership in my new car I knew I had made the right choice to choose Tony and Mercedes Benz London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review, Harrison! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your C 300 with Tony. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We highly recommend Tony Yang at Mercedes-Benz London...."

- Lynn

We highly recommend Tony Yang at Mercedes-Benz London. He’s an excellent salesperson, flexible, extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his product. You should visit soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Nov 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Lynn for that positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Tony and would recommend him to others. If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Mercedes purchase was a great experience, Tony..."

- Elizabeth Yih-Hutchison

My first Mercedes purchase was a great experience, Tony Yang was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend him for anyone who is looking for a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang, Greg Guzman

Sep 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Elizabeth! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Tony and he was able to make your first experience with us so wonderful. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with MB London..."

- Henry Forero

I had a very pleasant experience with MB London dealership. Everyone were friendly and did every they could to help me to take the best decision regarding my MB purchase. I am very glad to endorse them. Henry Forero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Sep 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Henry! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about working with the team at Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently took possession of a 2020 Mercedes S560.Tong..."

- Gladwishkim

I recently took possession of a 2020 Mercedes S560.Tong Yang was most helpful throughout the process.Tony was very helpful as I had originally ordered a different model altogether.It was no problem and found the vehicle I wanted.Tong was great to work with .Kim Gladwish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yang

Sep 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Kim! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony. We hope you're enjoying your S560, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most..."

- Burani2

Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most of all is respectful and loyal to his word. He will be honest throughout your experience and will do everything in his power to put you into the vehicle you want. It’s my second purchase from Mike and strongly recommend him to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. All of the staff members at MB London were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stockie, Markus Widmer, Kristina Wong, Mike Maric, Rob Vanwynsberghe, Greg Guzman , Burani2

Jun 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that review of Mike and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience"

- Mel

My recent purchase of a new Mercedes was a comfortable and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Tony our sales agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. We feel like we got a very good deal without having to “play the negotiating game”. I got a very fair price for my trade-in. Upon delivery Tony took the time to walk us through all the details of the car’s features and answered all of our questions. I will not hesitate to call him if I have any questions or issues. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Kristina was very knowledgeable as well and took the time to explain all of the warranty/protection packages. So far, so good. The only remaining question is how will the ongoing service be. My experience with a competitor was not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Mel! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,969

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$164,847

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$60,439

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,949

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$62,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$63,968