Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Gonciarz.
Justin Gonciarz
Justin Gonciarz at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.2

Justin Gonciarz | Page 2

Sales Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Hi there, My name is Justin Gonciarz, and I am very happy to be a part of the Finch Chevrolet team! When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy most spending time with family and friends. Cooking, entertaining, laughing, listening, sharing time with important people in my life. My role at the dealership is quite unique, actually, I would like to think I have the best role one could have in the store. Helping good people that have experienced a financial setback obtain a vehicle loan. It is a great feeling to see the smile on their faces when I tell them I can help. Non-judgemental, financial hardship can happen to anyone for a wide variety of reasons. If you are or were in a Consumer Proposal or Bankruptcy, I would be more than happy to help. Please do not hesitate to reach out. Justin

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Non-prime Credit.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Justin Gonciarz

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free "

- Buddha

Justin is part of an amazing team that will only give you what you want. This is my second time buying a car from Justin and I know when I buy my next car I will be looking for Justin again. Lady's ask for Justin he see you as a person not a woman going to buy a car by herself. Didn't have a great experience with southwest dodge. They only saw me as a woman buying a car. Thanks again Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

Mar 27, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your 5 star review and for sharing your photo with us! We are so glad to hear about your positive experiences with Justin!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, friendly staff from start to finish "

- Karey73

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Finch Chevrolet and their service is fantastic from start to finish. Justin worked very hard to make things work out for me and he did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review Karey and for sharing your photo! Thank you so much for being such a valuable customer to Finch Chevrolet! Enjoy your car!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hope & A Car I Like"

- Lisanruger

After a no-fault accident that resulted in my car to be written off, I found myself needing another car much sooner than I wanted to in my life & was even put on a time restraint (I was down to 1 more week as per my insurance company). My situation left me feeling hopeless and very stressed out. My boyfriend and I heard the commercial on the radio about “Help Auto” & that Justin was available to help people with a variety of financial backgrounds get a vehicle. I contacted Finch through their text message feature online specifically requesting Justin who got in touch with me within 2 hours. Not only did he have a vehicle in my price range within a couple days - it was the car I wanted to get but wasn’t sure I could - AND nicer/newer than I thought I could get! He answered all my 500 questions & multiple emails, guided me through things with ease & was overall very friendly, always smiling and happy to help! Thanks, Justin! I also want to note how friendly the ladies at the reception desk were. Very polite & happy to help! Now to go enjoy my nice “new” car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your 5 star review! We are so glad you are okay after your accident! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Justin and Finch Chevrolet! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy I went with Finch!!"

- Michelle82

I was in the market for an SUV, when I called Finch Justin answered the phone. He was so easy to talk to, and helped me set everything up over the phone. In less then 20 minutes I was all set up to come in a buy my car. Throughout the process a lot of emails were exchanged, and every single time Justin was fast to respond and always friendly and helpful. One week from the day of making that phone call I drove away in my new Equinox:) Justin made my car shopping experience a great one, and I highly recommend him as your guy if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your 5 star review Michelle! We also appreciate you sharing your photo with us! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Justin! Enjoy your new Equinox!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Sperry456

I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Justin delivered. He gave excellent customer service to give me what I wanted and better. He went above and beyond to make sure I got a great car for a great deal. I would recommend Justin to everyone if you want to leave the dealership with the car you always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review and sharing your photo with us! We will be sure to pass the message along to Justin!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is the ONLY person I trust"

- Karey

Justin helped me a few years ago when my credit was difficult, but he made it happen...fast forward almost 2 years and when I decided on a different vehicle Justin is the only person I wanted to deal with. He is professional, understanding and works for his clients by giving them the best service and works with all numbers given to him. For anyone with credit issues reach out to Justin and you will not be disappointed. Thank you Justin for making all of my car experiences so wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your positive 5 star review! We will be sure to pass the message along to Justin. Thank you as well for sharing that awesome photo! Enjoy your new car!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 thumbs up!"

- S&B24

This dealership works with you and your budget. We had a great experience here and when we contacted Justin explaining why we needed to trade our van he went right to work finding us what suited our driving needs. Justin is friendly personable and a great guy to sell you a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Front desk

Feb 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and sharing your photo! We will be sure to pass the message along to Justin! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Dave1966

Dealing with Justin was a great experience. As busy as he has been I got great service. And right now I’m hoping to get back in my Terrain and see what other features it has. I’m not one for letters, so I think any one looking for a new vehicle should go to Finch GMC and ask for Justin to set you up in an awesome vehicle like mine. Dave G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review Dave and for sharing your photo!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Service & Experience! "

- Rachel M’Creadie

Justin is absolutely amazing! He took the time to help me find a car that worked with my credit! He helped me get into an affordable & safe car! I would highly recommend Justin to anyone looking for a newer vehicle! His customer service is incredible & he will make the time for you and all your questions! Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your response and review Rachel! We will be sure to pass the message along to Justin.

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional helpful friendly "

- Darren123

I first learned of Justin via radio advertisements on a local station. My wife and I had been pondering a newer vehicle as our 99 alero is showing signs of age. Furthermore a second car would be helpful with our work schedules. We made an appointment and by the following Monday, drove off the lot with our 2017 cruze. Justin was awesome in getting us set up with affordable financing, the right vehicle and provided 5 star service. We love or new car and will have no problem referring our friends to him. We will also be seeing Justin for our next vehicle in the near future. Thank you Justin. You made what looked gloomy for us possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Jan 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review after receiving 5-star service from Justin and the team here at Finch Chev. We hope you enjoy your new Cruze and we look forward to providing you with great customer experiences for years to come!

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $77,999

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$77,999

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,319

2019 Buick Encore

$32,319

Used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,309

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,309

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $49,999

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,999

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,487

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,487

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,982

2020 GMC Terrain

$46,982