Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Julia Lagman.
Julia Lagman
Julia  Lagman at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Julia Lagman

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Julia Lagman

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service The receptionist is incompetent,..."

- Jane

Terrible service The receptionist is incompetent, doesn't know what she's doing. Been given the run around. Staff sct like they don't want to help you. They take one look at you and if yiu don't "fit" the part they won't help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Experience"

- RAVDRIV

Due to proximity to my residence, I came back to this dealership after almost 5 yrs of almost unforgivable oil-change experience with my Matrix. Some new faces, I found Julia. Julia is young, straightforward, no BS/sweet-talk just to get you going. It could be the Technician who is at fault with my Matrix Oil Change, but seeing fresh faces with positive thinking in the Service Desk makes this department worth going back for your regular maintenance need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Change"

- Miguel

I went to this dealership to get my winter tires changed before the winter season started. I was welcomed and blessed to have this young lady assist me in the whole operation with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People like Julia keep me coming back to this dealership."

- Girish

Even during a very busy period, Julia was extremely helpful in getting me in and out of there quickly. It's because of the great service I get from individuals like Julia that keep me coming back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shafik Jaffer

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- AleksBael

Julia has the knack for excellent customer service. She is very accommodating and responds to all inquiries I made for my Sienna. She speaks clearly while she explains the details of the service that is going to be done for my van. She also details the portion that I do not understand. Over-all, my service experience with Julia was commendable. She is a pleasant addition to the service team that I will always look forward to meeting for my TOYOTAs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Mineque

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Jay Franco

Took my car in for a 45k service. The service advisor, Julia Lagman, was great and ensure that my car was well taken care of. Also the hot chocolate in the showroom lounge greatly helped to keep warm during the wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas Sumra

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Russ

Had our oil change and Julia was accommodating and helpful. I didn’t wait that long and it was not so busy. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lito Santiago, Jeanneth Lagman

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Maha Mohyee

They spent only 20 min to change the oil and do all the checks. Julia Lagman the express service advisor is a very nice lady and she helps me a lot. The coffee shop is a very nice place. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shafik Jaffer

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service at Scarborough Toyota"

- Tiffany20

I would definitely recommend Julia. She is professional, efficient, and reliable. She answers my questions thoroughly. I definitely feel safe leaving my car in her hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia Lagman"

- 4Tuukka0

Scarborough Toyota Dealership has good service and nice employees. Specifically Julia Lagman. She is welcoming, reliable and very nice. She gave me the services I wanted/needed. Highly recommend having car services done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanneth Lagman

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $17,900

2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$17,900

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $15,900

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$15,900

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,900

2019 Toyota Camry

$23,900

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2017 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,900

2018 Toyota RAV4

$31,900

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $13,400

2014 Nissan Rogue

$13,400