Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jourdain Dallaire.
Jourdain Dallaire
Jourdain Dallaire at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Jourdain Dallaire

Sales

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

I've been in the industry for 5 years now, after leaving an engineering career in oil and construction. I know what its like to sit on the other side of the desk buying a car, and always think of how i'd like to be treated when i'm buying a car.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

29 Reviews of Jourdain Dallaire

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience working with Jourdain at Great West..."

- sharla

My experience working with Jourdain at Great West Chrysler was the best I've ever had in dealing with a salesmen and car dealership. Not once did we feel pressured (which is HUGE!) or hassled. We were treated with respect the entire time. Even after purchasing the vehicle they are still following up to ensure everything is good and that we are happy. I would 100% recommend working with Jourdain and this dealership and if we ever need another vehicle we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello sharla. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for your for the recommendation! We are happy that Jourdain and the team were able to assist you.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jourdain has an exceptional manner with dealing with..."

- cjhohnstein1986

Jourdain has an exceptional manner with dealing with people and a very solid knowledge base for explaining the vehicle assets. We were very impressed with his performance I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience cjhohnstein1986! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We have forwarded your compliments to Jourdain, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience dealing with great west and..."

- Martini

Had an amazing experience dealing with great west and especially my sales lady Eden. For 2 years I've had no heat in my truck because it was more important to provide for my family than to spend the money I couldn't really afford to get it fixed. I came into a large sum of money and the bank was talking about holding it for 10 days..after waiting for the check to show up 3 weeks after I went in to claim my winnings. Winter was setting in and Eden was aware of the no heat situation and that I spent a lot of time driving in between job sites. She with the approval of the management was able to get me into my new truck while waiting to see what the bank was going to do with the check. Thankfully they released the funds that night and and I payed for the truck the next day. Just the thoughtfulness of helping me out so I wasn't freezing my butt off waiting I have no words to describe how thankful I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Tammy Gordashko

Dec 01, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Martini. We are happy Eden was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and sharing your story. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous from everyone that was..."

- Bowerbird.maintenance

Professional and courteous from everyone that was involved. I had a trade in from dealership and was given a fair price. From the time I walked in till I drove the truck away the process was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko, Trong Nguyen

Nov 06, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bowerbird.maintenance! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great to work with! Jourdain is my go..."

- Bagervais13

Great service and great to work with! Jourdain is my go to! This is my second vehicle I have bought from him and will recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and your recommendation, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jordain has been great. My wife is pleased..."

- Gordon-porter

Working with Jordain has been great. My wife is pleased with the vehicle she chose & Jordain has gone above & beyond to meet all our requests & needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko, Trong Nguyen

Oct 30, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Gordon! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with Jourdain and the team. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded in my jeep cherokee for a durango and was very..."

- loripiquette5

I traded in my jeep cherokee for a durango and was very impressed with the service. Friendly staff that helped each other out. Thanks Eden (and Jourdain).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Trong Nguyen

Oct 30, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you loripiquette5 for rating us! We are happy you chose Great West Chrysler!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Jourdain,Thank you for the excellent service for..."

- Aaron

Hello Jourdain, Thank you for the excellent service for my requirements👍 This was a very timely procurement that I desired and you suited my needs perfectly. thank you I’ll consider your excellent service for my needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Aaron. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit to Great West Chrysler. You, the customer is our #1 priority, and we are happy Jourdain and the team met your expectations. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to ask!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we had a very positive experience our salesman went above..."

- Millchelsea

we had a very positive experience our salesman went above and beyond ! Would definitely recommend great west chrysler to friends and family in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Great West Chrysler, Trong Nguyen

Aug 24, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Millchelsea. We are happy you came by for a visit, and thank you for the wonderful recommendation. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to ask!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, it was a good experience. The dealership had..."

- Sandy

Overall, it was a good experience. The dealership had helpful staff and the negotiation process wasn’t too bad. Jourdain made himself available, even during a busy time, which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Aug 24, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Sandy. Thank you for taking the time to comment here, it is much appreciated. We are happy we were able to help! Thank you for choosing Great West Chrysler!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results