Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Welter.
Josh Welter
Josh Welter at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
4.9

Josh Welter

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Josh Welter

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience - highly recommend"

- TG

This is our third vehicle from Northgate in 2 1/2 years. Every time it's the same great service. Josh is great, easy to deal with. Dealing with Shawn in finance was a great. Jim was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helping us navigate the first time. Everything went smooth and quick, and everyone is super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McEwen , Shawn Dempsey

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! "

- Chris M

I had an amazing buying experience at Northgate. From the top down this is a world class dealership. Josh saved me thousands on the truck I wanted. In the business office, Shawn and Pamela did not pressure me into anything, simply let me know what they offer and let me decide if I wanted it or not. Candace did a wonderful job walking me through all the options my truck had. Very informative and knowledgeable. would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in and experience the same great experience that I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Myers , Shawn Dempsey and Pamela McGrath

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim "Stingray" McEwen delivers!!!!"

- frank p

Working with Jim to purchase our new Corvette was a great experience. Jim is most knowledgable and professional in all aspects of this purchase experience. In particular Jim knows most anything regarding Corvette. Kudos to John Welter in finalizing the deal and making it happen. I recommend Northgate for any GM car purchase. An excellent team and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McEwen

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Northgate GMC"

- Corvette19

My overall experience was excellent over at Northgate. I wouldnt say I was easy to work with waiting on my factory order. But the boys were great to work with and the salesman Jim was a bundle of info when it came to any info on corvettes and then some. The deal was straight forward and no xxxxxxxx.......which is rare these days. Highly recommend Jim over at Northgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McEwen, Pete Jewer

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, to the point with no hassel"

- Stevieg123

This is the second vehicle I have bought from northgate gmc. This time I dealt with Tony, Dario and Shawn. Everyone was very professional and never did I feel pressured Into buying anything. They were able to answer all my questions I had. At the end of the day I got a awesome new truck and left very satisfied. Thanks for everything Northgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pulled me away from my Jeep. "

- Haystackmuldoon

I wanted to make mention of my experience with Northgate, and in particular the salesman I worked with, Jim McEwen. Although at one point the deal was in fact off, we kept at it and managed to overcome the issues. I just turned 5000km’s on my new Sierra, and I am overall very happy with the product and the service from Northgate. Jim was very easy going, no pressure, and accommodating. Be sure of what you want and clear of your expectations, and Jim and Josh will deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McEwen

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership to deal with"

- Vince8888

very welcoming and no stress with pressure. Bought 5 trucks from Karen and Lisa, always had very professional experience would continue to buy and recomend this dealership to whoever is looking for a new GM product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your continued business with Northgate!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Acadiadrvr

Amanda and the fine folks at Northgate Chevrolet were great to deal with when we were looking for a new vehicle. They made the experience relaxed and stress free! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Patrick

Feb 23, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Stress free is what we are all about! Congrats!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results