Josh Lallouz
Josh Lallouz at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Josh Lallouz

Sales professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Josh Lallouz

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Always goes above and beyond for their customers. Highly recommend for all vehicle needs. More

by Karra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Anderson , Trong Nguyen , Zach

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome work by sales here. Got me into the car I wanted within an affordable payment and got it all settled quickly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

by ExportEh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Dec 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the awesome review ExportEh! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second GWC vehicle purchase with Josh. He remembered my preferences and worked hard to find the right vehicle for me. More

by Sandra B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diya Jaber

Oct 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Sandra, we appreciate your repeat business! We're so glad that Josh was there to assist and that you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He posted an ad with the incorrect price to garner interest in the ad. When the price was questioned he became rude and sarcastic. False advertising click bait is not a reason to belittle people. More

by stevecsilva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny listened to my concerns regarding what I hoped for and what I didn’t want. He put me at ease (I am one of those who hates the experience of shopping for vehicles), found me a vehicle that exceeded my More

by Caitlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the super review Caitlin! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership to purchase your new vehicle from. Dealt with Josh Lallouz, didn't hesitate to treat you with the utmost professional attitude. Did not hesitate to advise you on the choice of vehicle More

by samplej022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation samplej022. We are glad Josh and his team could help. If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to ask!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance staff were awesome to deal with. Not pushy and also very well informed on the product and very nice to see more vehicle chooses in the kit considering the recent world shortage More

by Bsaunders02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bsaunders, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experience and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was one of the most helpful and profession sales associates I have had the pleasure of working with. Josh contacted me on the weekend right after I made an inquiry on a RAM 2500 in a color that w More

by rodsbunker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Anderson , Trong Nguyen

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience with Josh. He was so helpful and put both my husband and myself at ease with a factory order vehicle. He was always on top of where the vehicle was in the build More

by Dan Files
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec

Jun 03, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Dan. Thank you for the great review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad Josh could help with your purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle, and if there is anything else that we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right from the hello everyone was courteous and kind, felt like I was a valued customer and really appreciated all the help, someone was always available to answer my questions and a big thank to Josh fo More

by tammylaurin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen , Meghan from service

May 25, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Tammy. Thank you for leaving this super review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our Josh could make the process smooth and easy for you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,637
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,742
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $68,351
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $68,153
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,737
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic