Josh Lallouz
Josh Lallouz at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Josh Lallouz

Sales professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Josh Lallouz

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He posted an ad with the incorrect price to garner interest in the ad. When the price was questioned he became rude and sarcastic. False advertising click bait is not a reason to belittle people. More

by stevecsilva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny listened to my concerns regarding what I hoped for and what I didn’t want. He put me at ease (I am one of those who hates the experience of shopping for vehicles), found me a vehicle that exceeded my More

by Caitlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the super review Caitlin! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership to purchase your new vehicle from. Dealt with Josh Lallouz, didn't hesitate to treat you with the utmost professional attitude. Did not hesitate to advise you on the choice of vehicle More

by samplej022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation samplej022. We are glad Josh and his team could help. If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to ask!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance staff were awesome to deal with. Not pushy and also very well informed on the product and very nice to see more vehicle chooses in the kit considering the recent world shortage More

by Bsaunders02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bsaunders, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experience and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was one of the most helpful and profession sales associates I have had the pleasure of working with. Josh contacted me on the weekend right after I made an inquiry on a RAM 2500 in a color that w More

by rodsbunker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Anderson , Trong Nguyen

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience with Josh. He was so helpful and put both my husband and myself at ease with a factory order vehicle. He was always on top of where the vehicle was in the build More

by Dan Files
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec

Jun 03, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Dan. Thank you for the great review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad Josh could help with your purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle, and if there is anything else that we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right from the hello everyone was courteous and kind, felt like I was a valued customer and really appreciated all the help, someone was always available to answer my questions and a big thank to Josh fo More

by tammylaurin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen , Meghan from service

May 25, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Tammy. Thank you for leaving this super review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our Josh could make the process smooth and easy for you.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

satisfied and appreciated all things that you have done for me and feel comfortable to deal More

by jasonocfemia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jason. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh treated us exceptionally well and went above and beyond to deliver.on all he promised. More

by northern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poon, Lance Maroney , Ahmed Farah

Apr 13, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi northern. We are happy Josh was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

Apr 13, 2022

northern responded

Thank you. Very happy with the service I am receiving so far.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was our salesperson and was friendly and accommodating, highly recommend dealing with this gentleman. Overall everyone was friendly, getting the deal done was smooth and fast . Thank you More

by Tashadon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani

Mar 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Tashadon! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Josh, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic