Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Lallouz.
Josh Lallouz
Josh Lallouz at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Josh Lallouz

Sales professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Josh Lallouz

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was nothing but outstanding!!!!! His communication..."

- Stephen Semeniuk

Josh was nothing but outstanding!!!!! His communication with his clients is amazing, and he always made sure he found out the answer to any questions that was thrown his way. I would most definitely go back to Josh in the future, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the terrific review, Stephen! We look forward to seeing you again, and if you have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out again.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great doing business with you happy with the service and..."

- Clayton

Great doing business with you happy with the service and happy with my new truck it was all shined up and very impressive. thanks Clayton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad you had such a great experience at our dealership, Clayton. Thanks for the review! Have fun with your truck and let us know if you have any other questions.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Josh Lallouz and the team..."

- Adam1982

Great experience dealing with Josh Lallouz and the team at Great West Chrysler. They helped with everything I asked for and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan

Feb 18, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review on our dealership and Josh, Adam! We appreciate you taking the time. If you ever need anything more, please don't hesitate to contact us again.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was an amazing sales man to deal with !"

- kenwood.aaron

Josh was very friendly and very helpful made the entire experience a lot nicer to go though and would definately recommend him to my friends. thanks Josh your the best buddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Aaron! We really appreciate it and any future recommendations. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any other questions.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck, Started the sale with Aaron..."

- Eric

Bought a new truck, Started the sale with Aaron Henderson, and the Sales manager Garrett. During the deal and discussions I felt pressured and ganged upon by these two. After finding a truck that suited me and I liked I began the paperwork and then dealt with Josh and Paul. Paul is great and explains everything, and I signed and thought everything was good. Next day bring back truck to get detail etc done and never heard back from the dealership until I stopped by at 4pm and magically everything is good, but the deal had changed. I was not happy and almost walked away until Jim sorted it out. I dealt with Josh mostly after that and he was an amazing person to deal with and good humor and overall just great to deal with. He helped any way he could and made me feel comfortable and confident with my purchase. He reviewed everything asked questions and made sure I knew everything about the vehicle. Thanks for everything Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Paul Logan, Garret Anderson , Aaron Henderson, Jim White, Paul Logan

Feb 05, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Eric, we're sorry to hear about your experience with us, and can assure you that's not the norm. Please reach out to our General Manager, Zach Yachimec, at 780-483-5337, so we can resolve any concerns you have.

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my fiancee were looking to purchase a 2019 Dodge..."

- Remediation 1

Me and my fiancee were looking to purchase a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. We were dealing with Josh. He was very professional and happy to help us. If you want to buy a vehicle Josh is the best one to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, we apologize for the buying experience you had with your Ram 1500. Please reach out to our General Manager, Zach Yachimec, at 780-483-5337, so we can remedy your concerns.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was amazing to deal with. He is very professional..."

- amandaphripp

Josh was amazing to deal with. He is very professional and outgoing. He went out of his way to do everything to help us out. This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Great West Chrysler and I’m sure it won’t be our last!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Wow, thanks for all the vehicles you've bought from us over the years, Amanda, we really appreciate it! Thanks for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience dealing Josh and the guys at great..."

- Mo

Really good experience dealing Josh and the guys at great west. They helped me get the exact truck I was looking for and made the overall experience very quick and easy. Thanks alot boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diya Jaber , Sal Pisani

Jan 14, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

That's a great looking vehicle, Mo! Thanks for the terrific review. Happy to hear everything was so quick and easy. If you need any more help, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly, buying my vehicle was a..."

- J.D2356

Very professional and friendly, buying my vehicle was a very pleasant experience! Everything was taken care of really well, and I look forward to buying more in the future. Thanks again Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your review, we appreciate you sharing your great experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and let us know with whatever we can help with.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,980

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,980

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $62,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,980

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $125,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$125,900

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $38,600

2018 Jeep Renegade

$38,600

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,900

2019 Ram 1500

$59,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,578

2019 Ram 1500

$49,578

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,615

2019 Ram 1500

$45,615

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,980

2019 Ram 1500

$49,980