Josh Lallouz
Josh Lallouz at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Josh Lallouz

Sales professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Josh Lallouz

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

satisfied and appreciated all things that you have done for me and feel comfortable to deal More

by jasonocfemia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jason. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh treated us exceptionally well and went above and beyond to deliver.on all he promised. More

by northern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Poon, Lance Maroney , Ahmed Farah

Apr 13, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi northern. We are happy Josh was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

Apr 13, 2022

northern responded

Thank you. Very happy with the service I am receiving so far.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was our salesperson and was friendly and accommodating, highly recommend dealing with this gentleman. Overall everyone was friendly, getting the deal done was smooth and fast . Thank you More

by Tashadon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani

Mar 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Tashadon! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Josh, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best vehicle purchase experience ever. The staff was incredibly professional, kind and knowledgeable. The salesman Josh was great, told him what we were looking for and he had the vehicles More

by kaylee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani

Feb 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kaylee. Thank you for both taking your time to share this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Josh and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff listen to what you say and want it a vehicle Josh was professional, not pushy like other dealers. Management even reached out to see if there was anything else that was missed or needed I woul More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Karen and for recommending us, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and staff are all very professional, they listen and go above and beyond to the best deal for you, highly recommend this I dealership More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh and the team could assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh has excellent knowledge about what he was selling and dealt with him with my recent purchase. Keep up the great work you do ! More

by Trimckay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great review Trimckay! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Josh could assist with your purchase. If there is anything else that you need, please do not hesitate to ask!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a new ride. Helpful and not to pushy. Gave me a great deal More

by Tags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Jan 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Tags, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new vehicle, please let us know.

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really great experience, and I am happy with the salesman I a had More

by robygiordano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Dec 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review Roby! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh has great customer service skills! I highly recommend him! He provided assistance in finding a vehicle as well as finding necessary car parts months after. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Brooke! We are happy to hear you continue have a great experience, and that Josh is able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $71,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $64,075
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
eFlite Electrically Variable
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $76,445
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,750
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic