Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Smith.
Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
3.8

Jordan Smith

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jordan Smith

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle..."

- ErinClemmer

Todd did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle within my budget. Jordan in financing made the process enjoyable and was respectful of our time. All around I had a great experience! I will happily refer Sherwood Park Chevrolet to friends and family when they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Hauck

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the vast selection of new and..."

- derekrosborne

I was very pleased with the vast selection of new and used vehicles this dealer has to offer, the staff were extremely helpful, my salesman Sean was extremely helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable, Jordan was great in helping me with financing, all around a great experience at this dealership, I highly recommend Sean and the whole team involved in my purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Weaver

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful. Deceiving. Sneaky. Do not recommend dealing at..."

- Candice

Awful. Deceiving. Sneaky. Do not recommend dealing at Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Especially do not deal with Vince or Jordan in Sales. We’ve been lied to, and strung along going on 6 weeks now... and our deals are not finished yet... they also still have yet to break down our bill of sale and tell us what all the costs are, adding up to the final number. Biggest headache, waste of time and money dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership 3.5/5"

- J B

Although this is a beautiful dealership, a little more attention to detail would have been appreciated. I felt rushed during the purchase process. I am happy with my vehicle purchase thus far, but not overly satisfied with the entire experience. Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere, and great selection of vehicles. As with any dealership, they feed you a bit of BS to get the sale, but I guess that's expected. Admin fees are the highest out of the 10 dealerships I dealt with in Edmonton. $599 I was charged in admin fees which I think is insane. Other big name dealerships charge $299 - $399. Overall 7/10, nothing special, but will get the job done in a timely manner. Jason was nice, treated me as fairly as one would expect, and seemed quite knowledgeable. Dude is running on 93 Octane. Would most likely return to purchase another vehicle if need be, but not without shopping around first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second year there"

- Ella

I was referred to Sherwood park chevy last year by a friend because my credit was garbage but I really needed a new car. Jordan was my finance guy and Dustin was the sales guy. They got me into a 2015 dodge journey with a 19% interest (my credits fault) and said to drive it for a year and the next year I could trade it in and get a newer car for hopefully a lower interest. I came back a year later, traded my journey and they got me into a 2020 chevy equinox at a 2% interest! I am beyond happy and excited about the service quality and advise I received from these guys. They are not sketchy and will go above and beyond to help you. And also the delivery guy was awesome, I don't remember his name, I think it was Bret, he took him time to explain everything about the car, even though I was a last minute addition to his schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Kirkpatrick, Dustin Miller

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service and Accommodation"

- Madison Snow

I have been set on buying a Volkswagen Beetle my whole life, but I’ve faced quite a few obstacles in the last 10 years. I recently had my eighth surgery, and decided I would at least inquire about a vehicle and see if it would even be possible. Tenille, from Sherwood Park Chevrolet, contacted me within a matter of hours. The whole process went so smoothly that I was blown away. On top of that, since I live in Lethbridge and am currently unable to drive, Tenille was able to get shipping free for my vehicle to be sent to my home! Within a week, I am now the owner of a red 2016 Volkswagen beetle!! I am so pleased and excited to have my dream car. Thank you so much to Sherwood Park Chevrolet (and Tenille) for making this happen. It means the world to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenille Melenka, Bret Kirkpatrick , Darren

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Chevy gal!!!

Satisfied with my purchase, Jordan was very helpful and did an awesome job on getting me what I wanted. I will be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor communication, don't stand behind their word"

- EEdgar

We purchased a used Ford Lariat 2017 from Sherwood Park Chevrolet with a 90 day warranty. poor communication on meeting to view vehicles, hours of waiting without communication on how to proceed, multiple trips by us just to get the deal done. and then.... There was a recall for a part on the used Ford we bought and so my husband took it in to get the work done on the recall. HE asked if he could get it done at a Ford dealership and was told go ahead. The mechanics at Ford found that there was another problem whereby a part had not been connected prior to us taking ownership of the vehicle, that needed to be fixed and a part replaced. My husband called Jordan Smith who was given our file during financing and who we were told was now our contact and not Bryan or Justin. My husband made Jordan aware of the problem and said go ahead to fixing this. The recall was replaced but obviously, the truck was not in proper working order when we purchased it and drove it off the lot. The cost for fixing this and making it safe to drive was like $180. Again, my husband spoke to Jordan and they were going to handle it. Its now several weeks later and this still hasn't been taken care of by Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Are you waiting for the 90 day warranty to expire over $180? We have spoke to Jordan Smith MANY times and each time he assures us he will handle this but nothing. We also called in several times and spoke with Eric who is a manager and again will be taken care of but nothing. There is a lot more that I could say about how this whole purchasing experience and and problems that happened all throughout the process. I simply wrote about this outstanding item in hopes that Sherwood Park Chevrolet would handle this $180 invoice as both Eric and Jordan said you would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Justin Voysey

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectations"

- Satisfied customer

Sherwood Park Chevrolet went above and beyond expectstions to help me get into an Equinox. The team at the dealship all worked together to make the experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy relaxed!"

- Caper27

SPC has looked after me both times there, always friendly, no pressure and do what they can to get me what im looking for at the price I need it at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Voysey

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $58,228

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$58,228

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,243

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $67,123

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,123

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $79,114

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$79,114

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $64,898

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$64,898

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $83,735

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,735

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $87,673

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$87,673

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $88,923

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$88,923