Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Smith.
Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
4.0

Jordan Smith

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jordan Smith

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service and Accommodation"

- Madison Snow

I have been set on buying a Volkswagen Beetle my whole life, but I’ve faced quite a few obstacles in the last 10 years. I recently had my eighth surgery, and decided I would at least inquire about a vehicle and see if it would even be possible. Tenille, from Sherwood Park Chevrolet, contacted me within a matter of hours. The whole process went so smoothly that I was blown away. On top of that, since I live in Lethbridge and am currently unable to drive, Tenille was able to get shipping free for my vehicle to be sent to my home! Within a week, I am now the owner of a red 2016 Volkswagen beetle!! I am so pleased and excited to have my dream car. Thank you so much to Sherwood Park Chevrolet (and Tenille) for making this happen. It means the world to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenille Melenka, Bret Kirkpatrick , Darren

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Chevy gal!!!

Satisfied with my purchase, Jordan was very helpful and did an awesome job on getting me what I wanted. I will be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor communication, don't stand behind their word"

- EEdgar

We purchased a used Ford Lariat 2017 from Sherwood Park Chevrolet with a 90 day warranty. poor communication on meeting to view vehicles, hours of waiting without communication on how to proceed, multiple trips by us just to get the deal done. and then.... There was a recall for a part on the used Ford we bought and so my husband took it in to get the work done on the recall. HE asked if he could get it done at a Ford dealership and was told go ahead. The mechanics at Ford found that there was another problem whereby a part had not been connected prior to us taking ownership of the vehicle, that needed to be fixed and a part replaced. My husband called Jordan Smith who was given our file during financing and who we were told was now our contact and not Bryan or Justin. My husband made Jordan aware of the problem and said go ahead to fixing this. The recall was replaced but obviously, the truck was not in proper working order when we purchased it and drove it off the lot. The cost for fixing this and making it safe to drive was like $180. Again, my husband spoke to Jordan and they were going to handle it. Its now several weeks later and this still hasn't been taken care of by Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Are you waiting for the 90 day warranty to expire over $180? We have spoke to Jordan Smith MANY times and each time he assures us he will handle this but nothing. We also called in several times and spoke with Eric who is a manager and again will be taken care of but nothing. There is a lot more that I could say about how this whole purchasing experience and and problems that happened all throughout the process. I simply wrote about this outstanding item in hopes that Sherwood Park Chevrolet would handle this $180 invoice as both Eric and Jordan said you would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Justin Voysey

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectations"

- Satisfied customer

Sherwood Park Chevrolet went above and beyond expectstions to help me get into an Equinox. The team at the dealship all worked together to make the experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy relaxed!"

- Caper27

SPC has looked after me both times there, always friendly, no pressure and do what they can to get me what im looking for at the price I need it at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Voysey

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and informative"

- MeganCTher

I didn't get much time with Jordan yet, but in the short time I spent talking to him, I found him very kind and helpful. I had a lot of questions, some maybe stupid, because I don't really know what I'm doing and he took the time to explain it to me and I was able to understand. That was very important to me since the person I was talking to before him was very frustrating to deal with and was making the situation very negative. Once Jordan came in I felt a lot better when I left. I'll definitely request to speak with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Sherwood Chev"

- dr123

Bought a used Acadia, there was a "hic up" with our vehicle. Justin our salesman worked hard to fix the "hic up". We are very satisfied with our experience, very quick and helpful. Thank Jordan and Justin for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Voysey

Dec 21, 2018

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Good Morning dr123, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We always want to provide excellent customer service to each one of our customers, and we are pleased to hear that Justin and Jordan were able to resolve the hic-up quickly. We are happy that you are very satisfied and we are looking forward to seeing you again for your next service or vehicle purchase! Cheers, Sherwood Park Chevrolet

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer service, Juvenile attitudes."

- jim6511

During my purchase of a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado my experience was quite bad to say the least. During the process Jordan Smith failed consistently as a finance manager. From quoting wrong payments, interest, and now even failing to payout my 2014 Chevy trade in. Currently not even a phone call in a month to GM financing to have my trade paid out. After consistent failures I was firm with him which resulted in Juvenile behaviour and directing blame to other departments and staff, and even forcing the sales person to finalize things with me. I Even called him to ask what the problem was and yet again greeted with more excuses, zero personal responsibility in blaming accounting, then proceeding to hang the phone up. I love my Chevy truck but will never purchase anything from this dealership due to immature staff in wrong positions within the dealership. Only good thing I can say about the deal was Ben, he handled our dealings professionally and even being pushed into dealing with some of the finance portion did his job to a very high standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Klak

Sep 04, 2018

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Good morning Jim, Buchanan here from Sherwood Park Chevrolet, part of the customer care team at the store. Though I am thrilled to see that your experience with Ben was so positive, I am troubled by your review of Jordan Smith. Though I don't know all the details about what happened, I can promise you that your frank and honest review will not go unnoticed or unappreciated! Clearly communication is something that needs to be worked on. If there is anything we can do to help improve your experience with us, please don't hesitate to reach out - my personal cell is 780-819-1645. Have a great day, BH

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"drove 3 hours to make a deal and truck was sold"

- truckhunt11

Spoke to Jordan Smith Monday about a truck i was interested in. Jordan was not all that familiar with the truck. Called Wed morning to speak to Jordan. Phone call transferred to Jordans desk. No answer no voicemail. Called back Wed pm 430 and advised Jordan i was driving 3 hours Thursday morning, to come check out the truck and would be there 10-1030. Gave Jordan my cell number for communication purposes. Arrived to discover the truck had been sold. Apparently another customer had put a deposit on the truck Wed pm and deal was pending fianancing. Asked why Jordan never called me to let me know what was going on he said he lost my number. Advised Jordan i should have been offered the opportunity Wed pm to put a deposit on the truck as i was serious about making a deal. Jordan never mentioned there were others interested in this truck. Jordan texted me to tell me the fianancing was approved and if there was another truck similar to this i would be the first to know. Advised Jordan do not contact me if there is another similar vehicle at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jahnoel Sanders

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a ore owned vehicle"

- Dot

Jordan Smith our salesman provided excellent service to us and was very helpful and accommodating. Jordan is knowledgeable, and was very respectful of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Kirkpatrick

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,976

2016 Ford F-150

$39,976

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,499

2016 Audi Q5

$29,499

Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,931

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,931

Used 2011 Kia Sportage car, priced at $9,999

2011 Kia Sportage

$9,999

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,583

2015 Audi Q5

$39,583

Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $53,259

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$53,259

Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,905

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,905

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $28,845

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$28,845