Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Hagens.
Jordan Hagens
Jordan Hagens at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Jordan Hagens

Delivery Coordinator

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Jordan Hagens

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service dealership, they always keep in touch..."

- rholz_jg

Excellent service dealership, they always keep in touch with regarding your car especially when doing for a maintenance service, I gonna soon get another chevrolet car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast to make a sale andrews doing good for being new..."

- Kc21

Very fast to make a sale andrews doing good for being new and very friendly. Gavin and Andrew stayed late New Year’s Eve to try their best getting everything together. Only down fall is the service department held the truck for a week and a half for minor repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the honest feedback we're glad to hear our sales team went above and beyond for you and we also appreciate the opportunity to improve in our service department.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an great experience. Great Customer service. "

- darcy.branden

It was an great experience. Great Customer service. Jared was great to deal with and Derek made it easy. Jordan was very helpful in learning the logistics of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Sloan, Jarid Toma

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Silverado LT double cab"

- landon P

Scott Frost and Wayne have made this purchase very smooth. VERY satisfied! They care about customer service and i would most definitely return to this dealer. Overall a great experience! Landon Paquet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Frost, Wayne Focht, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Jack Ammar

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Satisfaction"

- 1955carguy

Management and staff take the time to listen to your needs and ensure that you are satisfied. The sales people do not pressure you and take the time to discuss your needs. We certainly appreciated all details during our purchase were addressed with honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another brand new truck!"

- Mrs.K

We came in for an oil change on our 2017 vehicle. Harrison greeted us and made small talk about what we were getting an oil change on. We ended up mentioning about maybe wanting to trade up, but yet our truck was still brand new. We ended up sitting with Harrison, and with NO pressure at all, looked into some ideas. We ended up with another brand new 2019 truck! Harrison even hung out with our little man, our 2.5 year old. The entire process was great! We are return customers for a reason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting environment!"

- lindsayfire2

The whole process was seamless and seamed to be very transparent. We had fun with the negotiating and final paper work, they answered all my questions! I felt it was a very positive process. The people I has contact with were great o work with to find a deal that worked for us all. Jordan took the time to go through every feature of the truck. Aaren made sure everything was good before I drove off the lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not waste your time very unprofessional waunted days for "

- Summer2019

Do not waste your time in used chase you around call you tex you all day long lots of harrassment then try to sell you a used car does not have a inspection done then when it does not pass they asked me to pay 6000.00 extra really !!! Wanted my deposit back had to wait 4 days run around again not happy !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 06, 2019

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

I'm sorry to hear you had a poor experience, we endeavor to provide customers with excellent service so it is disappointing to hear when we missed the mark. Our fresh trades are specifically advertised that they have yet to go through our inspection process; as a result we are not yet aware to the full extent of what is required mechanically to recondition a vehicle. We do disclose this both in the vehicle details on our website and of course in person. In fact, some folks prefer a vehicle that has not had the shop work done to it yet as it allows them to decide what items to repair and even in some cases take the vehicle 'as is' because they have the mechanical inclination to complete the repairs themselves. I hope you were made aware of this, if not I would love an opportunity to personally figure out a vehicle that better suits your needs that has already gone through the recon process? Thanks so much.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD