Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Arscott.
Jordan Arscott
Jordan  Arscott at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Arscott

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jordan Arscott

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was a great help getting me into the truck of my..."

- John Clayton

Jordan was a great help getting me into the truck of my dreams. He was very patient with all my requests and made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Jordan, he really made us..."

- Dan

It was a pleasure working with Jordan, he really made us feel comfortable and confident with the purchase of our new car. There’s no doubt we’ll be calling Jordan again next time we’re in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of..."

- Rob Martin

Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of town, he was very prompt in responding to me and my many questions. He was very competitive in pricing, and would match or beat a compradors quote. During the course of a week, we pretty much closed the deal via over the phone, emailing and texting. After meeting Jordan and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet, I was pleased with the service and how easy everyone there was to deal with. Jordan was a no pressure easy going guy, I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. I’m very pleased with the new truck that Jorden sold me!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Adam Johnstone

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was awesome to deal with.He found the vehicle..."

- m.and.m@shaw.ca

Jordan was awesome to deal with. He found the vehicle that fit our lifestyle pefectly.Thanks Jordan, us Packers fans need to support each other.During this difficult time we found it important to buy Canadian made vehicle. Thanks Jordan and Kelowna Chevrolet. Awesome customer service, Mike and Marianne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Joel Speckman

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was good. I normally don't like commission sales..."

- Ryan Mandau

Jordan was good. I normally don't like commission sales people because I do my research on what I'm buying beforehand but maybe it's because he is fairly new, he didnt give me that vibe. I'm happy with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic working with him. He bent over..."

- Parisaehsan

Absolutely fantastic working with him. He bent over backwards and did everything in his power to accommodate us. It was a truly wonderful experience. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was awesome and super helpful at getting me into..."

- Cassie S.

Jordan was awesome and super helpful at getting me into my dream car! I didn't expect to leave with it that day but he was able to get me the best deal in town with help from Brent and Leah (who were also amazing!). I am a week out with my new vehicle, and I am loving it more and more. Thanks so much Jordan and the Kelowna Chevrolet team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Leah Babington

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and the staff at Kelowna Chevrolet were a pleasure..."

- Cory K.

Jordan and the staff at Kelowna Chevrolet were a pleasure to work with. He made sure we got a chance to take a look at a very popular Forester they had, and it ended up being a great fit for our family. Would happily do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was really helpful with our purchase of an..."

- Clay

Jordan was really helpful with our purchase of an electric vehicle. He took the time to provide us with clear explanations so we could understand the differences between the cars available, and how much our car would cost factoring in the rebates available. It was a way better car buying experience than what we had at other dealerships where you have to pry information out of the sales rep and it is still confusing. I highly recommend Jordan and Kelowna Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan found me the perfect car! I'm in love with it. He..."

- nikiwith1k

Jordan found me the perfect car! I'm in love with it. He was very efficient and straight forward. Awesome Customer Service! Adam was also great with walking me through all of the financial steps, made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Johnstone

Jan 25, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Niki! We're so glad to hear both teams we're so awesome!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,988
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
BLACK exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,283
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,673
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
BLACK exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $64,443
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
BLACK exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,638
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD