Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Treen.
Jim Treen
Jim Treen at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Treen

Service Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Employee Video

78 Reviews of Jim Treen

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from showroom, to purchase and lease..."

- Steven

Excellent service from showroom, to purchase and lease and service centre for life of vehicle. 4th vehicle I have purchased or leased; would recommend to anyone looking for a GM vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who assisted us at Budds' helped make the..."

- Gerry Hamacher

Everyone who assisted us at Budds' helped make the purchase experience a smooth, comfortable and pleasant one. They were great to deal with as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt, Bounsay Osylaphet

Feb 09, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks Gerry for your review!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing group of people always make me feel welcome and..."

- Dev Middleton

Amazing group of people always make me feel welcome and do a great job of finding me the right vehicle :) From service to sales to finance all the staff are great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and..."

- kenneth.spencer

Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and Rob Powell at Budds who have been involved in my past three purchases. Frequent follow-up by Farid to obtain my input on my recent aquisition and updates on new GM programs. Also excellent relationship with Budds Service personnel. Highly recommend Budds Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for class A Sales and Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again we were impressed with the quality of service..."

- cbleakley539

Once again we were impressed with the quality of service we received from Budd’s. Quick responses and turnaround time, especially from Basil , Shane and Jim - well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant and professional experience of..."

- Bo S.

We had a very pleasant and professional experience of when purchasing 2020 GMC Acadia Denali. Basil took very good care of us from start to finish. Rob made the financing go smoothly. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Rob Powell

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to schedule a recall service"

- martin_anderson

I dropped by the service counter to book a recall service and Jim checked the part was in and asked if I could wait and get it done right now. They did it and was on my way in 20 mins. Thanks for making this happen Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Could not be improved upon! Got us a..."

- Peng3

Excellent service! Could not be improved upon! Got us a ride home and back while repair was done, and front seat cover repair was sent out to third party and completed in only a few hours. Amazing! Thank you, Budd's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work..."

- Glynnwilson

Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work needed it the short time they had . Im very pleased with all the work done at all my visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693

2020 Buick Enclave

$48,693

used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$29,918

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,098

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529

2021 Cadillac XT5

$67,529

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,564

2021 Cadillac CT4

$48,564

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934

2021 Cadillac CT4

$53,934