Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Treen.
Jim Treen
Jim Treen at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Treen

Service Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Jim Treen

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant and professional experience of..."

- Bo S.

We had a very pleasant and professional experience of when purchasing 2020 GMC Acadia Denali. Basil took very good care of us from start to finish. Rob made the financing go smoothly. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Rob Powell

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to schedule a recall service"

- martin_anderson

I dropped by the service counter to book a recall service and Jim checked the part was in and asked if I could wait and get it done right now. They did it and was on my way in 20 mins. Thanks for making this happen Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Could not be improved upon! Got us a..."

- Peng3

Excellent service! Could not be improved upon! Got us a ride home and back while repair was done, and front seat cover repair was sent out to third party and completed in only a few hours. Amazing! Thank you, Budd's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work..."

- Glynnwilson

Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work needed it the short time they had . Im very pleased with all the work done at all my visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great crew.Everyone I dealt with were very Professional,..."

- Pat Cipriani

Great crew. Everyone I dealt with were very Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Accommodating. I stored my vehicle the very next day for winter, and therefore won’t truly be able to evaluate the service work performed until spring. I don’t expect any issues. This Service Department is a tight ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Maginnis, Juan Orozco , Dan O’: 5 Stars. Sidny Wilson: 5 Stars.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Budds and the service team have always been outstanding...."

- Jennifer

Budds and the service team have always been outstanding. Their attitude and ability to work with and do anything for their customers is why they are the only dealership I want to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Maginnis

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience.Car ready as quoted. Service agent..."

- Tracy

Excellent experience.Car ready as quoted. Service agent and all service staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Happy with the work done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE DEPARTMENT!"

- Low

The service department here at Budd’s is unparalleled! Anytime i’ve ever had an issue they’ve been quick, accommodating, and VERY professional; I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Maginnis, Juan Orozco

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior sales experience "

- pbriggs41

We were looking to trade our 2015 Malibu LT for a 2016 Malibu Premier with lower kilometres when we moved to Oakville recently. No sooner had we settled into our new place when the exact car we were looking for popped up at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac. We called to arrange a test drive and subsequently met with Basil Silas, our sales associate. He was personable, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. We were able to quickly come to a mutually agreeable price and Basil arranged to get some minor paint flaws repaired at no additional cost to us. When the car got hung up an extra day waiting for the ding repairman, Basil even came in on his day off to ensure he handed us the keys to our new car and guided us through our OnStar registration. As previously mentioned, it was a simply outstanding sales and service experience. Highly recommend Budds' to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Lori Lumax , Liam

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Amon Amarth1

Excellent service in a timely manner comfortable waiting area with many amenities very clean dealership with friendly staff got me in and out very quickly,good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $39,956

2019 GMC Canyon

$39,956

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,810

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,810

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,800

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,800

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,301

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,301

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $45,110

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,110

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,000

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,000

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,000