Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Cameron.
Jeff Cameron
Jeff Cameron at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
not yet rated

Jeff Cameron

Parts Specialist

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

10 Reviews of Jeff Cameron

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Brooks is my Service advisor, I won’t deal with..."

- Npg26ca

Kevin Brooks is my Service advisor, I won’t deal with anyone but him. He makes sure everything is top notch with my vehicle. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we receive there."

- BPETERMAN

My wife and I have been dealing with the good people at Crestview since 2005. Over that period we have purchased a few vehicles. We have ALL our service work done there. We have always been treated fairly and with respect. going there is always a treat as we have gotten to know so many people. Keep up the good work , that is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Gord Mayer, Ryan Kells, Mike Johnston, Cameron Clarkson, Kevin Brooks, Troy Kerbs

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Wrangler Rubicon leaking antifreeze, gas and oil"

- Mozza

After googling "3.6 Chrysler leaking oil" ...871,000 results of others having the same problem. Googling Jeep Wrangler leaking radiator, 754,000 results of others having problems. And googling Jeep Wrangler leaking gas when filling up, 15,500,000 having the same issues... I was really hoping for some sort of "good faith" with the manufacture. Our Jeep has only 30K on it, Being a 2013, way past warranty, so I understand it could not be covered by the dealer. Just would have been nice if the manufacture could have helped out to keep a customer happy. Nothing against Troy and Ryan!! Top notch. Jeff in parts sold me what I needed without any problems. Nice to see a parts guy care about his job and customers. All in all, a great customer experience from them. Fiat Chrysler.....you should be correcting your problems and start building quality again. None of these problems should be on a 2013 with these low miles.... Have a wonderful day, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Troy Kerbs

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Oil Change"

- Gman

Just popped in for a routine oil change on the Jeep. These are the only guys I'll let work on my vehicles. Always courteous and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs, Prabhjit Singh

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine checkup "

- DodgeNitro2007

I haven’t had a bad experience at Creastview Chrysler Dodge. They have always been very helpful and professional. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and More"

- Greg

Went in for an oil change in the Express Lane. They checked everything over for me as usual and informed me I had 2 recalls. The Service Manager overheard and asked what they were. When he dound our they were simple reprogramming he had me pull my truck to the side after the oil change was complete. They performed the recalls while I waited and had me on my way promptly. Excellent service once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs, Prabhjit Singh

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience ever, really!"

- Mike D.

Sales Rep was very helpful and listened to what I wanted. Steph also helped me by installing my truck bed cover Steph also took time to make sure all my questions were answered.I made a new friend and I hope others look to this Dealership first I am glad I did Thanks guys Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Cameron Clarkson

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter tires purchased and installed "

- Jo54321

The main part of this 5 star service was account of Rob Hornsberger! Never met a better sales person who actually cares about his clients day in and day out! Goes above and beyond to make sure they are happy and if you need anything just ask him and he will help you out! Point proven winter tires for my van he checked with Jeff to make sure they were in stock booked the next available appointment and let me know when to bring it by! Now I'm ready for winter whenever it decides to snow thanks to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Leo Weaver, Rob Hornsberger

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal oil change. All options explained clearly"

- Mikey

I have been dealing at crestview for years. Service has been great and drive thru oil change a very excellent idea. Thanks great customer service. Always got a good deal with Steph. Mikey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Harry (Harpreet) Rehlan

Oct 27, 2016

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks Mikey, we're always happy to hear from our happy customers at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep! Our drive through oil change has been a very popular service for some time, we hope to make it as efficient as possible for everyone. We appreciate you taking the time to review, see you back for your next oil change!

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KNOWLEGABLE PEOPLE AND FRIENDLY"

- mr robo

GOOD WORK AND GREAT PEOPLE,JUST DON'T LIKE THE FIRST COME FIRST SERVE POLICY AS BEING OUT OF TOWN WHEN YOU DROP YOUR VEHICLE OFF YOU ARE STRANDED FOR MOST OF THE DAY TILL THEY FINALLY GET TO YOU,FOR OUT OF TOWNERS THEY SHOULD MAKE SPECIFIC APPOINTMENTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Darcy Lacoursiere , GARRY

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,172
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,667
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD