Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jeanneth Lagman.
Jeanneth Lagman
Jeanneth Lagman at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jeanneth Lagman

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

I’ve been a Service Advisor at Scarborough Toyota Scion since 2007. My customer’s satisfaction has always been my first priority, and it’s led me to be the holder of a Pinnacle Customer Service award. I enjoy watching basketball, helping customers and building relationships. My family wouldn’t be complete without my dog whom I love to spend as much of my free time with as I can! A few of my other hobbies include swimming, shopping, cooking and housework and turning old furniture to new!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Jeanneth Lagman

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy..."

- Ngleeminda

Jeannette is amazing service advisor no matter how busy she, is she looks after you with no rush, very knowledgeable , keep up the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lito Santiago, Arnel Pascual

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth Lagman excels in customer care each time we come..."

- hylander,titacel

Jeanneth Lagman excels in customer care each time we come for service. Having 3 Toyota cars in the family needs a lot of service. From the time I made the appointment to the time I pick up the car,nothing short of perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth Lagman is simply the best. Came to the shop to..."

- Grace

Jeanneth Lagman is simply the best. Came to the shop to check recalls but found out my car wasn't safe for a long drive that is set in few days. I was worried I had to cancel trip but so thankful to her for the quick resolution of the issues. Thanks Jeanneth! The dealership needs more people like you. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth Lagman is always the best advisor, thank you so..."

- Brecks

Jeanneth Lagman is always the best advisor, thank you so much Jeanneth for looking after me and my baby! Every time i go for service i am confident that my “baby” is in good hands. A BIG thank you too to the technicians that look after my “baby”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car maintenance and advice "

- joven.fernandez

I have been a loyal customer of Scarborough Toyota for 15 years. I never had any major problems with my car since I purchased my 1st of 3 Rav4's from them. Jeanneth always looked after my cars' maintenance and I don't deal with anybody, whenever possible, but only Jeanneth. I have full confidence in Jeanneth that my car will be in the best shape after getting advice from her for services to be performed. She is very polite, customer service oriented and deal with clients in a professional manner and most of all, "service with a smile". I would not hesitate to refer Jeanneth to all my friends and acquaintances. Keep us the good work Jeanneth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- lalith.85

I came in for a recall services and received amazing service all around. Jeanneth Lagman took care of me and was a pleasure to deal with made life easy for me. Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth Lagman has continuously made my experience with..."

- Allison

Jeanneth Lagman has continuously made my experience with Scarborough Toyota incredibly amazing. Ever since i’ve purchase my Toyota Corolla she has gone above and beyond to educate me on the service of my vehicle, due to this being my first vehicle and not having much knowledge about cars. Jeanneth has not only been great with me, but my mother as well who has been with her since 2005 when she purchased her 2005 Corolla. Jeanneth will always have my mother and I coming back to Scarborough Toyota to get our corollas serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"25 words is not enough to describe how satisfied I am..."

- Brecks

25 words is not enough to describe how satisfied I am with the services I have from this dealership, especially with Jeanneth as my advisor. She is doing an exceptional job and always putting customers first. I always have experience every time I come here for service. That’s why I am staying here because Jeanneth is here. Please stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always"

- Barry29

I actually almost feel at home in this dealership ... very nice, friendly, professional staff. I have never had a bad service or body shop experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not bad at all"

- SR8

Just wanted to say usually, I have my vehicle taken care of with Jenneath, and sometimes Dan. Very satisfied when coming by for service. Refreshments and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Wong

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,900

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,900

used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $19,900

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$19,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,495

2018 Toyota RAV4

$26,495

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900

2016 Toyota Corolla

$13,900

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2017 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,900