Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeanneth Lagman
Jeanneth Lagman at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Jeanneth Lagman

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
5.0
126 Reviews

I’ve been a Service Advisor at Scarborough Toyota Scion since 2007. My customer’s satisfaction has always been my first priority, and it’s led me to be the holder of a Pinnacle Customer Service award. I enjoy watching basketball, helping customers and building relationships. My family wouldn’t be complete without my dog whom I love to spend as much of my free time with as I can! A few of my other hobbies include swimming, shopping, cooking and housework and turning old furniture to new!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Jeanneth Lagman

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for a very good service Jeannette..."

- RTsomera

Thank you so much for a very good service Jeannette Lagman. My Toyota RAV4 was recalled for the fuel pump fault and I’m happy with the work they do. RTsomera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scarborough Toyota Team has been awesome and great. My..."

- jchukwuwike

Scarborough Toyota Team has been awesome and great. My 2019 Toyota RAV4 was recalled for fuel pump fault, Jeanneth was very helpful and really supportive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth Lagman is awesome,a person you can rely on,a..."

- abrahamdacanay

Jeanneth Lagman is awesome,a person you can rely on,a very patient and give you more options on how to solve the problem.Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, thanks so much to Jeaneth Lagman..."

- S.G. Agustin

Very good service, thanks so much to Jeaneth Lagman she’s very helpful she will describe to me what the issue is. I’m happy with the service I do appreciate the work they do and the honesty that they provide. Awesome, two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommended Jeanette for her awesome job! I..."

- Pinky 101

I highly recommended Jeanette for her awesome job! I don’t trust anybody except her ! It’s kinda selfish but that’s how I feel ! She knows what to do with my vehicle! She guaranteed you too that the job done with my vehicle is excellent ! I never had issues with anything with her regarding my service .. She is very friendly and helpful ! The best you can get is her :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette Lagman is truly an asset to your organization...."

- maberose

Jeannette Lagman is truly an asset to your organization. She always provided me with options and solutions, looking out for my best interest. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JEANNETTE LAGMAN always gives us EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE..."

- pc_kalay

JEANNETTE LAGMAN always gives us EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE EXPERIENCE every time we bring in our car for service. She always explains to us what service was done and what needs to be done to ensure our safety on the road. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. All information is provided..."

- Arnel

Awesome customer service. All information is provided before and after service. The appointment was easy and accommodate even if the dealership is so busy. The car was serviced in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Arnel responded

Awesome customer service,.All information is provided before and after service. Appointment was easy and I was accommodated even when the dealership is busy.. My car was serviced on time.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeanneth is really helpful and always there to assist me..."

- stingrey1

Jeanneth is really helpful and always there to assist me whenever i bring my car for service maintenance. Keep up the good work, your the best! RCFLORES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jeanneth Lagman for your excellent service,..."

- Joey

Thank you Jeanneth Lagman for your excellent service, highly recommended!!! Your professionalism, knowledge and experience in dealing with customers was superb! I used to go to other dealership before but I'm very happy that I'm at this location now. Again, excellent work Jeanneth!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
Grey exterior
used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $25,995
2016 Toyota Highlander
used
Gold exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $45,995
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,995
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $34,995
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,995
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD