Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeanneth Lagman.
Jeanneth Lagman
Jeanneth Lagman at Scarborough Toyota
5.0

Jeanneth Lagman

Service Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

I’ve been a Service Advisor at Scarborough Toyota Scion since 2007. My customer’s satisfaction has always been my first priority, and it’s led me to be the holder of a Pinnacle Customer Service award. I enjoy watching basketball, helping customers and building relationships. My family wouldn’t be complete without my dog whom I love to spend as much of my free time with as I can! A few of my other hobbies include swimming, shopping, cooking and housework and turning old furniture to new!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

96 Reviews of Jeanneth Lagman

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Personalized Service!"

- Hazel 2.0

Today Jeanneth assisted with installing my winter tires and oil change for my 2012 Camry! Simple service, however exceptional execution! Jeanneth was able to fit me in during this busy period; she ensured the winter tires I procurred yesterday were rimmed and ready for installation early this morning to accommodate an appointment I had. This entailed forethought, good organizational time management and economy of time/effort. I appreciate all that you do, you always go above & beyond in delivering quality, personalized service. I hope Scarborough Toyota recognizes & values what an exceptional employee you are, you are truly a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"above and beyond"

- Bryan

I have been (having service done) with this dealership for 3 years and because of this young lady i would not trade her for the world as my service agent. Service excellent. putting my mind at ease without question. Today she did again and i received another top class service. . Jeannette you are the best for real. Respect to the mechanic that attended to my vehicle also. This Dealership has the best A1 team in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas Sumra

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job!!!"

- RAV42017

Thanks Jeanette for an excellent customer service, communicate the service being done in great detail. Gives you great value in the service being provided. Great job...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jeanneth for all your hard work and helping me..."

- Wayne Williams

Thanks Jeanneth for all your hard work and helping me through the years.Thanks to the Scarborough Toyota on Eglinton.I love my Corolla. Wayne Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Helpful"

- Noel

Ensures car gets the right and efficient service. Provides sensible advice. Constant reminder of upcoming maintenance service for my vehicle. Approachable staff and listens to concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Wong, Philip Mineque

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Russ

Had our oil change and Julia was accommodating and helpful. I didn’t wait that long and it was not so busy. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lito Santiago, Julia Lagman

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a very professional, friendly, caring environment. "

- Tony Maestre

Jeanneth has been my servicing advisor for over 15 years, she has always been very professional, helpful, understanding,caring, and looking after my best interest as a customer. She is one of the main reasons i keep returning to the dealership and continue to own a Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Tiffany20

I have been going to Jeanneth for various years and I know that I can always trust her with my car. My car has been passed down from my mom and it still runs in excellent shape because of the care and service that Jeanneth always provides. I will definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent Service"

- ailyn

Jeannette Lagman, shes has excellent service, she was very pleasant to deal with professional. And shes a nice person, service delivery was top notch. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia Lagman"

- 4Tuukka0

Scarborough Toyota Dealership has good service and nice employees. Specifically Julia Lagman. She is welcoming, reliable and very nice. She gave me the services I wanted/needed. Highly recommend having car services done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Lagman

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,900

2017 Toyota Rav4

$23,900

Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,500

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,500

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,900

2019 Toyota Camry

$29,900

Used 2016 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,900

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,900

Used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $20,500

2015 Toyota Prius

$20,500

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $29,500

2019 Toyota Rav4

$29,500

Used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,900

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,900

Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $17,900

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$17,900