Janie Goguen
Janie Goguen at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Janie Goguen

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Janie Goguen

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Elite from Great West Chrysler through Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva. The transaction was flawless and the customer service was exceptional. Vinny was aware of my r More

by James88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi James. Factory orders are the way to go during global supply shortages! We are glad Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction, and we look forward to serving you again!

May 16, 2022

James88 responded

Thank you very much for your kind help with my issue and getting me into a new vehicle. I could not have asked for a better outcome. Warm regards, James

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esper was very knowledgeable about the product and was very polite and very helpful and friendly More

by dngrinsted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esper was very knowledgeable and very friendly and polite and helpful and professional and customer minded. More

by dngrinsted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a vehicle on Car Gurus and Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge was the one selling it. I requested information and had a phone call not even an hour later and we had made a deal that morning!. A week l More

by S.S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and this great review S.S, we appreciate your business! We are glad our level of service met your expectations - it is a goal we constantly work towards. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff listen to what you say and want it a vehicle Josh was professional, not pushy like other dealers. Management even reached out to see if there was anything else that was missed or needed I woul More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Karen and for recommending us, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Crouse did a great job with getting us the Ram we wanted. He was with us through the entire process and made sure we had our truck fueled and ready to drive home the same day. Highly recommend givin More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crouse

Feb 03, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Mike, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Jeff was able to assist you to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new RAM!

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people to work with very friendly I would recommend the dealership to my family More

by marcelt61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George

Dec 28, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello marcelt61. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

Dec 28, 2021

marcelt61 responded

Great people to work with

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really great experience, and I am happy with the salesman I a had More

by robygiordano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Dec 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review Roby! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to buy a vehicle!The best people to make The best place to buy a vehicle! The best people to make a business with! Thank you so much, you are amazing! More

by Eli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Josh Lallouz

Nov 05, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Eli, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad to be of service!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esper was friendly, informative and wonderful to work with. Thanks for helping me Esper, I love my new vehicle!! More

by mumzrule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek

Nov 05, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi mumzrule. We are happy Esper was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $71,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $64,075
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
eFlite Electrically Variable
used 2012 Dodge Challenger car
2012 Dodge Challenger
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $76,445
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic