Janie Goguen
Janie Goguen at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Janie Goguen

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Janie Goguen

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was pleasant. Paul explained history and reputation of the dealership. He showed pride in working for Great West Chrysler and pride in his service to us. Well do More

by Steve_basar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue , Paul (Sales Department)

Jan 23, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Steve! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Paul could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since the moment I contacted Sean Adams I was looked after like a king. He referred me to Vinny a top salesperson at the dealership. Finance lady a real gem as well. I would highly recommend Vinny, I re More

by Dr Dave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello David. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review! We are glad that our team was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

absolute perfection from start to finish. no pressure and a real life human experience, not just a number here or a commission. Easy to deal with on pricing and no crazy dealership fees like More

by dereksmth74
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

Dec 29, 2022

dereksmth74 responded

Thanks guys love my beamer wooooo

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, the staff that works there are nice, but it's their job to be nice. At first it sounded like I might be able to get what I really needed in a vehicle, both price wise and features. However, I wil More

by J.U
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience dealing with Shawn I would highly recommend Greatwest Chrysler thanks again More

by Sandy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation Sandy. We are glad that Shawn could assist. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I have brought a van with Shawn help. Thanks Shawn for all your time in this regards. I was really only looking at the time at maybe changing my vehicle, but with Shawn 's patience More

by tomcbrant
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

Nov 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Tom! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Shawn was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn has been a huge help in purchasing my Jeep. He was friendly, accommodating, and would gladly answer any concerns or questions we have. Thus, the whole purchasing experience was smooth sailing. More

by kianne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

Nov 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Kianne. We are happy Shawn was able to assist in the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for the great review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly. Shawn was exceptional on assisting us on our purchase. That is why we purchase 2 vehicle in within one week. If you are looking, planning or wanting More

by Rhos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute, Eden Donahue, Garret Anderson , Zachary Yachimec

Nov 07, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing this great review Rhos, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Shawn was able to assist you with your purchases. Enjoy your new vehicles, and we look forward to serving you again!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here at this dealership is so nice! It is very clean and welcoming. Vinny helped us with our car purchase and was very accommodating and nice More

by dillonforde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words Dillon! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Vinny could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Shute should be model on how a salesman should act, he and the financial dept created a friendly and professional environment More

by Kerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute, Eden Donahue

Nov 01, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Kerry, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Shawn was able to assist you to your satisfaction.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,637
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,742
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $68,351
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $68,153
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,737
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic