Janie Goguen
Janie Goguen at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Janie Goguen

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Janie Goguen

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was welcoming, professional relaxed salesmanship. Went in one day and left with what we wanted Not sure what else to say, just great place to deal with Thanks Again More

by jaa101284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sep 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

You're welcome jaa101284, and thank you for leaving us this great review. We are glad you chose Great West Chrysler, and f you need anything else please don't hesitate to ask!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want a no pressure dealership, this is it. The team is great to deal with. Vinny got the vehicle I wanted in record time, and was transparent throughout the whole transaction. i highly recomme More

by Sperla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation Sperla. We are glad Vinny could help, and if there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to ask!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny listened to my concerns regarding what I hoped for and what I didn’t want. He put me at ease (I am one of those who hates the experience of shopping for vehicles), found me a vehicle that exceeded my More

by Caitlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the super review Caitlin! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me into a vehicle without a co-signer which was what I was looking for thanks Mo More

by mannycampbell64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Ali

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Manny, you're welcome, and we'll pass your message along to Mo. Thanks for the 5-star review and choosing Great West Chrysler!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was very good to deal with. The deal was made over the phone as I live in Kamloops BC. When I got to the dealership Vinny was there to greet me immediately in a very professiona More

by madquackserediak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi madquackserediak, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experiences and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good to purchase another vehicle at great west Chrysler, the sales person was great, also the finance person Janie was also helpful, happy with truck.. More

by Kanayally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review Kanayally! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership. Enjoy your new truck!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Vinny was fantastic to work with. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new truck. More

by cjnortje
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Jul 25, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us cjnortje, we appreciate your business! If there's anything else that you might require, please don't hesitate to ask!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Muzi was very friendly an fun to deal with. Would definetly recommend him to others. 😃 More

by tulrich6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi Ali

Jun 22, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review Tulrich6! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Great West Chrysler!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is fricking amazing. Not once did I feel pressure to do anything, everything was on my terms and the deal we got was amazing. We love our new truck and will definitely go More

by blondtheresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani, Muzi Ali

May 27, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Theresa. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review, and the recommendation! We are glad that our the team was able to assist you with your new truck. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Elite from Great West Chrysler through Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva. The transaction was flawless and the customer service was exceptional. Vinny was aware of my r More

by James88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi James. Factory orders are the way to go during global supply shortages! We are glad Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction, and we look forward to serving you again!

May 16, 2022

James88 responded

Thank you very much for your kind help with my issue and getting me into a new vehicle. I could not have asked for a better outcome. Warm regards, James

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic