Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Janie Goguen
Janie Goguen at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Janie Goguen

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Janie Goguen

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and team were great! Friendly and clear… easy to do..."

- Jgawlicki

Josh and team were great! Friendly and clear… easy to do business with. We are loyal Great West clients. Never an issue and if anything creeps up it is serviced easily. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz, Sal Pisani

Sep 27, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Jgawlicki, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh and the team are able to assist. As always, if there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny and the team were outstanding to deal with. Would..."

- Calgary Family

Vinny and the team were outstanding to deal with. Would recommend this group 100%. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sep 13, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review Calgary Family! Our team always strives to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several vehicles off this dealership...."

- bernicemchugh1

We have bought several vehicles off this dealership. professional, courteous, Friendly and easy to deal with, Thank you Josh and Janie! Fred and I will definitely be back, just not to soon, while we enjoy the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Aug 19, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story Bernice! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the second we walked into the door to when we left..."

- Amanda

From the second we walked into the door to when we left we were taken care of with curtesy and respect. We had just come from another dealership where the staff were all standing around and visiting and wouldn’t give us their time and when. This dealership was completely different. Every single person there was happy to see us from the the front door to the sales team to the finance team and all were were willing to work with us to find what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Aug 12, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership Amanda! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your visit, and If you need anything else, please let us know.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny is great to deal with, very knowledgeable about the..."

- dbhill

Vinny is great to deal with, very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. If you are looking for your next vehicle check out greatwest chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for rating us dbhill! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was Absolutely a gem to deal with!! He was patient,..."

- Mel

Vinny was Absolutely a gem to deal with!! He was patient, understanding and genuinely cared about my wants and needs when it came to getting me in that perfect ride!! I walked outta there 110% sacrificed with my purchase!! The Whole team at Great West was absolutely awesome to deal with and everyone was so friendly and welcoming! I say this with complete confidence, that if anyone chooses to purchase a new ride at Great West, they will Not be disappointed!! They go above and beyond to make sure You are completely happy with your purchase!!Thanks for the Great Experience Vinny and the rest of the Great West Team !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mel! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Vinny was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if there is anything else we can do, just let us know!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Wrangler from Andy. He was very easy..."

- Ron S

I purchased a 2018 Wrangler from Andy. He was very easy to deal with. He and Janie made the process very simple and pleasant. I will be recommending that people start here on their journey for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Jul 16, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us Ron, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your Wrangler, please let us know.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results