Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Kang.
Jack Kang
Jack Kang at Toronto Hyundai
not yet rated

Jack Kang

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jack Kang

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Michelle

Jack was super helpful when it came time for me to buy a new car. He was super informative and really took the time to understand my needs and help to translate all the car jargon that I was unfamiliar with. I am in love with my new Tucson and I cannot thank him enough for setting me up with my new car. Five starts all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive feedback Michelle! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. All the best to you!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- junior1982

Me and my wife are looking for a new car. After some searching with found this dealer. The service was always amazing. A huge hug to Jack and Heather. Anna and Everaldo Junior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Mar 07, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Junior, thank you for the 5-star review & kind words about Jack and Heather. All the best in your new Elantra!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Castegere

Well, my Chevy Aveo's transmission decided to go bye-bye a few night back and I was suddenly without a car, and for my line of work a car is needed. So I shopped around at a few dealerships. When I walked into the Toronto Hyundai dealership on Dufferin near Eglinton, however, I was struck immediately by the cleanliness of the place. Then, as the progressed, I found myself enjoying the pleasantness of my surroundings; the kindness and respectfulness of the individuals there, the employees, as they served other customers, was nice to see. It's been a long time since I purchased a car and it was a little overwhelming, I have to say. Then I met Jack Kang and Heather Black, in that order, and they turned out to be awesome. Jack walked me through the process step-by-step and then Heather continued from there. They spoke with me not to me and they took their time, Great experience! Will be returning, for sure! A big thank you to both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Aug 28, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We really appreciate the feedback & the kind words about Jack and Heather. All the best in your new Hyundai vehicle.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Bill and Debbie

Thank you Jack for all of your help with the our new vehicle purchase. You meet and exceeded our expectations. You may have been there for a short period of time, but we believe you have a bright future ahead of yourself young man! Heather in finance made the transaction smooth. A great team at this Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Jul 19, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Bill & Debbie! We really appreciate the 5-star review & kind words about our staff. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Jul 19, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Bill & Debbie! We really appreciate the 5-star review & kind words about our staff. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results