Jack Helmhold
Jack  Helmhold at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Jack Helmhold

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Jack has been in the automotive industry since he was 16. He begun part time as the photographer at Capital GMC Buick in 2018, and slowly built his resume working alongside management. He moved to Kelowna for a year after graduating high school where he worked for Porsche as their social media manager. In December of 2021, Jack moved back to Edmonton where he returned to Capital GMC Buick in a sales role.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Jack Helmhold

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital GMC Buick made it easy to find the right car for my Mom and they went above and beyond to make her happy. More

by billie1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Daniel

May 13, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Billie, we are so happy to hear we were able to find the right vehicle for your mom and that our team went above and beyond your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team. Until next time, - Dezeray H.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack and the staff at Capital were great to deal with and communicated very well throughout the entire deal. And after we got the car home were still willing to answer any questions we had for them. Very hap More

by Daveandash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Daveandash for taking a moment to leave this excellent review for our team. We're happy you had a great experience with us and we're here to answer any questions you may have down the road! Keep in touch and congratulations!!! - Nicki

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved our experience! Will be long term customers for sure, thank you to the team at capital! More

by Girard_shay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

WOW Girard_shay! Thank you so much for this review, it means so much to us that you had a wonderful experience and plan to work with us for many years to come!! Welcome to the Capital family!! - Nicki

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to Work with, Very Accommodating when doing the deal and delivery of the truck, would recommend to friends and family! More

by Chadapplin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah

Apr 02, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Chad! We appreciate you taking the time to pass along the kind words. I will be sure to bring this to the team. Looking forward to the next opportunity we get to serve you. - Dezeray H.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very helpful and out going. They go out of there way to help. Highly recommended More

by Gary sidhu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maulik Shah, Goldie Singh

Mar 28, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Gary! We appreciate your kind words. I will be sure to pass this along to our team. Looking forward to next time! - Dezeray H.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sending us off in our new car. Jack was very accommodating from our first call to the dealership to sending us off in our new car. Adam was very professional and answered all of ou More

by Larivee5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Daniel

Mar 26, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you Larivee5! We love waking up to wonderful reviews like this! It was our pleasure working with you and we really appreciate your kind words about Jack, Adam, and Sheila! We're so happy you had such a fabulous experience with us and can't wait to see you again. Congratulations! - Nicki

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and super nice guys ro deal with. .I would highly recommend the business More

by Lindatony6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Singh

Mar 25, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and high marks! We are happy to hear we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Until next time, - Dezeray H.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Jack he is very accomodating and delivered my car at our door...He is very precise and accurate in giving informations..very responsive and they are great at customer service... More

by shirley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Malik

Mar 22, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Wow Shirley! We are so happy to hear that! I will be sure to pass this along to Jack and the team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Hope to see you again sometime soon! - Dezeray H.

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital did a great job of making sure my purchase was easy and stress free! It was a pleasure buying a new vehicle from them. More

by chris.crawford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Daniel, Hanbo Li

Mar 21, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks chris.crawford for taking a moment to leave Jack, Sheila, Hanbo and the team this awesome review! We believe buying a vehicle should be fun, easy, and stress free so we love hearing feedback like this. Thank you again and congratulations!! - Nicki

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody I dealt with was very friendly professional did not pressure me and were very truthful with the vehicle I was purchasing More

by romijasdeep
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so pleased to hear our team has impressed you. We are already looking forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Thank you again, until next time. - Dezeray H.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,108
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $42,303
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,183
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $96,868
2022 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,523
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $99,123
2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD