Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Helen Baxter
Helen Baxter at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Helen Baxter

Finance Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Helen Baxter

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giovanni was very helpful. He introduced himself upon my..."

- kaylahumber

Giovanni was very helpful. He introduced himself upon my arrival and was able to explain both fiancé and lease options with me and discussed the best options for me with my end of least on my current Honda. Giovanni was able to help me make the best decision and purchase my new vehicle with Honda! I will definitely seek his assistance again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

May 10, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kaylahumber! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Giovanni was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help from Gio. Worked with us through the Covid..."

- Darrin

Great help from Gio. Worked with us through the Covid situation- even came to our house to help get things done! Exceptional and professional. Would recommend to friends all day long!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

Apr 27, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Darrin, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Gio was able to assist you. If there is anything else, please let us know!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the dealership was excellent. I new what..."

- lambyb2

My experience at the dealership was excellent. I new what I wanted going in and Biz did not waste my time. It was an easy process which I greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biz Orchard

Apr 27, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi lambyb2. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealship, very clean and super friendly staff...."

- preston arsenault

Amazing dealship, very clean and super friendly staff. They don't overwhelm you with questions and they don't harass you at all, let you roam freely and are there to answer questions if you need them, amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Biz Orchard

Apr 22, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Preston. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results