Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Heather Black.
Heather Black
Heather Black at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Heather Black

Financial Services Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

My position is one of total satisfaction once I see a client drive off in their new vehicle. In today's economy not everyone has the perfect credit score. I work with clients to get the best financing arrangements possible. With a little cooperation and patience I tend to get the deal approved making everyone happy. Specialties: Asking lots of questions and understanding the clients needs. Offering alternative viewpoints for thought and most importantly - helping clients look long term at their investment. This is one of the biggest investments a client will make. I show them ways to protect it as well as save money in the long term.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Heather Black

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold is a very professional, knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Poging

Arnold is a very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in extended the cost savings & excellent service for all 6 SUVs bought. He has the passion and thoughtfulness and treated us as his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

We're so glad you took the time to leave a 5-star review and for your repeated business! Thank you so much, it is truly appreciated.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather was really nice and accommodating. Other finance..."

- Sindey

Heather was really nice and accommodating. Other finance managers from other dealerships were completely just trying to sell and pressuring you to buy what they are offering. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sindey!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in with no plan but to look, dealt with Mr Arnold,..."

- eam_princess

Went in with no plan but to look, dealt with Mr Arnold, he was very professional and friendly. Always GM in the past, NOW enjoying my Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Sep 22, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and positive feedback for Arnold! We're so glad you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. All the best in your new Palisade!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time in Toronto Hyundai, which is highly..."

- Claude

This is my first time in Toronto Hyundai, which is highly recommend by my friend. I meet Lawrence,Ricko and Heather.They all are very polite, patient and helpful.They provide their professional knowledge to help me to make a decision. Finally, I have my 2021 Palisade with all my satisfaction. I will highly recommend their dealership if you are looking for good service and pleasure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Ricko Lau

Sep 02, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Claude, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the feedback for Lawrence, Ricko and Heather. Thank you for the recommendation and all the best in your new Palisade!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was and will sure continue to be a beautiful..."

- Warraq ALSHAIBANI

It was and will sure continue to be a beautiful experience with Toronto Hyundai, they seriously take customer service to another level. I am really happy and very satisfied with your service. Special thank to Ricko Lau for all the help he provided and how he made it all clear, will never forget to thank Heather Black as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Aug 31, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Warraq, thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback for Ricko & Heather. All the best to you!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko has been an amazingly detailed, thoughtful and..."

- Sam's Santa Fe

Ricko has been an amazingly detailed, thoughtful and considerate sales rep. I highly recommend him for any of your car needs. He is quick to respond and support in any fashion. Thank you for your attention to detail and help. The whole process was much easier because of him. Heather, I appreciate all the effort and time you put in to get us such a good deal. 5/5 to them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Aug 31, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Sam, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We truly appreciate the positive feedback regarding Ricko & Heather. All the best in your new Santa Fe!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have good service, they assist me right away, give..."

- Eyz

They have good service, they assist me right away, give me options, gave price that I like. They explain the process and package clearly. Overall I recommend this location. Specially Hilario and Heather who assist me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Gabayno

Aug 31, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about Hilario & Heather. We really appreciate the 5-star review!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TWO THUMBS UP for Toronto Hyundai and my man Arnold..."

- joseaberin7107

TWO THUMBS UP for Toronto Hyundai and my man Arnold Cabalza, What a guy!! very helpful, funny, accommodating and most of all a real professional. Thank you for making everything possible. we are now enjoying our new Palisade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Aug 24, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Jose, thank you so much for the kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review! All the best in your new Palisade.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko Lau was great to deal with. He helped my family and..."

- Xuan Kha

Ricko Lau was great to deal with. He helped my family and I with the smooth transaction of the 2020 Kona. We truly appreciate his efforts, along with Heather Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Aug 20, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Xuan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Ricko & Heather! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai Kona!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko Lau and Heather Black helped me a lot in purchasing..."

- Ian Vener

Ricko Lau and Heather Black helped me a lot in purchasing the car. Both very friendly and accomodating. Easy to contact when problem arises. Give these people a thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Aug 17, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Ian, thank you so much for the kind words about Ricko & Heather! We really appreciate the 5-star review. All the best to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results