Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Black.
Heather Black
Heather Black at Toronto Hyundai
4.9

Heather Black

Financial Services Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

My position is one of total satisfaction once I see a client drive off in their new vehicle. In today's economy not everyone has the perfect credit score. I work with clients to get the best financing arrangements possible. With a little cooperation and patience I tend to get the deal approved making everyone happy. Specialties: Asking lots of questions and understanding the clients needs. Offering alternative viewpoints for thought and most importantly - helping clients look long term at their investment. This is one of the biggest investments a client will make. I show them ways to protect it as well as save money in the long term.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Heather Black

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience"

- crisjean

We are satisfied of what we bought and we are very thankful for having Arnold and the whole team in there location. They're very friendly and they offered a lot of deals. Thank you for all your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Dec 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Crisjean, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate your business!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Razel and Rosana

We had a great experience when we purchased the 2020 Tucson Preferred Trend AWD. Me and my mom would like to thank and recognize Arnold and Heather. They are both very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process... Thank you again and for sure will recommend your excellent service to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Dec 02, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Razel and Rosana, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. All the best to you guys in your new Tucson!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our vehicle easily with help of the team at..."

- mfazeelr

We got our vehicle easily with help of the team at Hyundai Toronto. Christian helped us alot to get what we were looking for and guided us till the end together with Heather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Giorgio

Nov 12, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Christian & Heather! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We wish you all the best!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- EvinAga

This was my first car purchase so I did not know anything about leasing a car. Overall it was an amazing experience because I was walked through the entire process and everything was thoroughly explained. Arnold helped my friend get a car, and helped me get a car as well, within a reasonable price. Everyone was very helpful, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car, especially if it's a first time experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Oct 07, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, Evin! We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us & that your first car-buying experience was amazing. All the best to you in your new Hyundai vehicle!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- Daniel

The best experience ever. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It made the whole car buying experience amazing. Ricko was excellent and took us through the whole process to help us find the right car. Heather was absolutely helpful and made us feel so comfortable and happy with our purchase. Will definitely recommend all of them if you are ever looking to buy a new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Ricko Lau , Daniel Gaetano

Oct 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! We really appreciate the kind words as well as your business. All the best to you!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service especially arnold thank you for your great..."

- Krix

Great service especially arnold thank you for your great service to me and to my mom godbless you more power and wish a good health always to entertain more people like us such a great people we encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Oct 02, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold! All the best to you in your new Hyundai.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and Very Satisfied"

- Neal and Shine

Buying a car in Toronto Hyundai has been a very pleasant experience. Hilario has been excellent and honest. He was very helpful and accommodating when we were looking for our very first vehicle.We highly recommend them and look for Hilario if you want to buy your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Gabayno

Sep 29, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you Neal & Shine for such kind words about Hilario! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review. All the best in your new vehicle!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold Cabalza and Heather Black are the best. "

- Juliet and Peter

Juliet and Peter Arnold Cabalza is a best agent I've ever met. He is so accomodating, friendly and most especially he is so passionate to his client especially to my family.He's not only an agent to us but also a friend. He helped us to find a right car for us for a reasonable price that's why we really appreciate his unending help especially when we had a replacement for our car. I strongly recommend MR. ARNOLD CABALZA as an agent and Hyundai Dealership of Toronto Hyundai. I also salute to Ms. Heather Black as our Financial Manager, she is really accomodating and helpful. She helped us throughout the processing of our purchase. Excellent job Mr. ARNOLD CABALZA AND MS. HEATHER BLACK..GOD BLESS YOU MORE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Sep 18, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Juliet & Peter, we can't thank you enough for the 5-star reviews and all the kind words about Arnold & Heather. We wish you all the best in your new Hyundai vehicle!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to Arnold Cabalza!"

- Rose

EXCELLENT SERVICE @Hyundai Dufferin especially to Arnold and Heather. They are very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process... Thank you again and for sure will recommend your excellent service to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Lawrence Lam

Sep 09, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Rose, thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at Toronto Hyundai. All the best to you in your new vehicle!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold is the best!"

- Joseph

Arnold is the best agent i can recommend!He helps me big time in finding a car that suits our family..He is very trustworthy and honest. You will not be disappointed with his service.Thank you sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Peter Luis

Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Joseph, we're so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for the kind words about Arnold. All the best to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results