Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Black.
Heather Black
Heather Black at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Heather Black

Financial Services Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

My position is one of total satisfaction once I see a client drive off in their new vehicle. In today's economy not everyone has the perfect credit score. I work with clients to get the best financing arrangements possible. With a little cooperation and patience I tend to get the deal approved making everyone happy. Specialties: Asking lots of questions and understanding the clients needs. Offering alternative viewpoints for thought and most importantly - helping clients look long term at their investment. This is one of the biggest investments a client will make. I show them ways to protect it as well as save money in the long term.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Heather Black

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the service of Mr. Arnold Cabalza. He..."

- Haezel

I highly recommend the service of Mr. Arnold Cabalza. He is very helpful all throughout the sales.. very detailed and thoughtful. He gave us a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Aug 06, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Haezel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback & kind words about Arnold. All the best to you!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car with Ricko's help, he made the..."

- CNievas

I bought my first car with Ricko's help, he made the process great! Very attentive and super informative. Would definitely recommend to family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Jul 08, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Carmen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & the kind words about Ricko. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new 2020 Hyundai Venue!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricko was very helpful, professional and patient with the..."

- mexlakiss

Ricko was very helpful, professional and patient with the process. He made sure my questions were all answered and happy he was my point of contact. He also made sure I got what I wanted and gave me a great deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Jul 07, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Ricko! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Becoming part of the Hyundai family... again. Thanks Arnold!"

- sheldoncoles

I purchased my 2019 Santa Fe in October 2018, and now in June 2020, I was in the market for a second, smaller car. I looked at going the used car route, but I like the piece of mind that I'm not buying someone else's 'lemon'. And you can't beat that new car smell! I reached out to the Toronto Hyundai Team and test drove some models in February, but pulled the chute on a brand new Elantra GT N Line in Polar White. I'm really impressed with the styling and finish on this car. Hyundai is doing great things with the design of their vehicles and I'm really happy I chose the Elantra GT. It has all the bells and whistles! Arnold was amazing the whole time he dealt with me and wife. He always has a smile on his face and is one of the friendliest people you will ever meet! Thanks to Benjamin, Rick, Lawrence, Heather and of course ARNOLD! for making my purchase go so smoothly. And of course thanks to the Service and Parts team for getting my Elantra ready for pick-up. I think they're the friendliest sales team I've ever had to deal with – YOU'RE THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Lawrence Lam

Jun 24, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Sheldon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review about your experience with us. We're so glad you came back to us for your second Hyundai vehicle. All the best in your new 2020 Elantra GT N!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just the best! "

- Anna B

I just picked up a 2020 Hyundai Venue and couldn't be more pleased! Working with Ricko Lau was just great! I can't say enough good things about this young man! Great experience! Thanks again Ricko!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Ricko Lau

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Palisade 2020 -Luxury - the best""

- Richard & Nora

Thanks to Arnold Cabalza for his excellent and great assistance!!! We are happy and comfortable with our new 2020 Palisade - suited for us. We really appreciate for all his efforts in helping us to have this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Mar 02, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Richard & Nora, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review with such kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate you choosing Toronto Hyundai! All the best in your new Palisade.

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience"

- crisjean

We are satisfied of what we bought and we are very thankful for having Arnold and the whole team in there location. They're very friendly and they offered a lot of deals. Thank you for all your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Dec 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Crisjean, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate your business!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Razel and Rosana

We had a great experience when we purchased the 2020 Tucson Preferred Trend AWD. Me and my mom would like to thank and recognize Arnold and Heather. They are both very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process... Thank you again and for sure will recommend your excellent service to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Dec 02, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Razel and Rosana, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. All the best to you guys in your new Tucson!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our vehicle easily with help of the team at..."

- mfazeelr

We got our vehicle easily with help of the team at Hyundai Toronto. Christian helped us alot to get what we were looking for and guided us till the end together with Heather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Giorgio

Nov 12, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Christian & Heather! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We wish you all the best!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- EvinAga

This was my first car purchase so I did not know anything about leasing a car. Overall it was an amazing experience because I was walked through the entire process and everything was thoroughly explained. Arnold helped my friend get a car, and helped me get a car as well, within a reasonable price. Everyone was very helpful, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car, especially if it's a first time experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Oct 07, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, Evin! We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us & that your first car-buying experience was amazing. All the best to you in your new Hyundai vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results