Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Heather Black
Heather Black at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me

Heather Black

Financial Services Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews

My position is one of total satisfaction once I see a client drive off in their new vehicle. In today's economy not everyone has the perfect credit score. I work with clients to get the best financing arrangements possible. With a little cooperation and patience I tend to get the deal approved making everyone happy. Specialties: Asking lots of questions and understanding the clients needs. Offering alternative viewpoints for thought and most importantly - helping clients look long term at their investment. This is one of the biggest investments a client will make. I show them ways to protect it as well as save money in the long term.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Heather Black

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales agent is Mr. CABALZA, very helpful, proactive..."

- Grace

My sales agent is Mr. CABALZA, very helpful, proactive and the best. Very satisfied with my experience in Hyundai. Keep up the Good service Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Joseph Zhou, Rovena Gaffar , Aaron Buenaventura

Jun 24, 2021

Grace responded

Thank you Hyundai Dufferin

Jun 24, 2021

Grace responded

Fast and good service. Very satisfied and delighted with Hyundai Toronto. My sales agent was very helpful.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustable dealer with care and friendly staff. I am a..."

- Chi Tran

Trustable dealer with care and friendly staff. I am a loyal customer with this dealer for 10 years. I always recommend my friends come to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis, Ricko Lau

Apr 28, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Chi! We truly appreciate how loyal you are to the dealership. We're so grateful for your business!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Hyundai Elantra few weeks ago. The service is..."

- Francesco Russo

Purchased a Hyundai Elantra few weeks ago. The service is friendly and competent. Thanks to David, Thomas, Heather, Ricko and Vince. I highly recommended it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lee, Vince D’Elia, Ricko Lau , David Jung

Apr 07, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Francesco, thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new vehicle!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i could gave more than 5tars to arnold cabalza for giving..."

- rogilbragancia

i could gave more than 5tars to arnold cabalza for giving right advise and professional service. thanks to hyundai toronto, hopefully the service will continue everyday and will be able to get back into the next higher level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Apr 05, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Rogil, thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff! We truly appreciate it.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again guys to deliver our 4th car thanks for..."

- Nestor&Jane

Thank you again guys to deliver our 4th car thanks for your service thank you Heather for the deal that you made to us thank you very much!Specially to my friend Mr Arnold Cabalza i dont know what to say to this guy but thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im satisfied with there service thats why i got the 3rd..."

- Nestor&Jane

Im satisfied with there service thats why i got the 3rd car from them specially thanks to arnold cabalza for his service!thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza , Dax

Jan 31, 2021

Nestor&Jane responded

Thank you hyundai toronto to have our 4th car with you great service great deal thank you Heather for the deal that you made!Speacially to Mr Arnold Cabalza thank you very much for the deal for the service and advice we cannot get our 4th car without you Kuya!!!from Jane and Nestor!thank you

Jan 18, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nestor & Jane, thank you so much for coming back to Toronto Hyundai for your 3rd vehicle purchase! We're so grateful for your repeat business & for the kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold is a very professional, knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Poging

Arnold is a very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in extended the cost savings & excellent service for all 6 SUVs bought. He has the passion and thoughtfulness and treated us as his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

We're so glad you took the time to leave a 5-star review and for your repeated business! Thank you so much, it is truly appreciated.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather was really nice and accommodating. Other finance..."

- Sindey

Heather was really nice and accommodating. Other finance managers from other dealerships were completely just trying to sell and pressuring you to buy what they are offering. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sindey!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in with no plan but to look, dealt with Mr Arnold,..."

- eam_princess

Went in with no plan but to look, dealt with Mr Arnold, he was very professional and friendly. Always GM in the past, NOW enjoying my Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza

Sep 22, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review and positive feedback for Arnold! We're so glad you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. All the best in your new Palisade!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time in Toronto Hyundai, which is highly..."

- Claude

This is my first time in Toronto Hyundai, which is highly recommend by my friend. I meet Lawrence,Ricko and Heather.They all are very polite, patient and helpful.They provide their professional knowledge to help me to make a decision. Finally, I have my 2021 Palisade with all my satisfaction. I will highly recommend their dealership if you are looking for good service and pleasure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Ricko Lau

Sep 02, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Claude, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the feedback for Lawrence, Ricko and Heather. Thank you for the recommendation and all the best in your new Palisade!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results