Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harley Ewing.
Harley Ewing
Harley Ewing at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Harley Ewing

Sales Consultant

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

6 Reviews of Harley Ewing

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a time in the past that we vowed never to..."

- Ron and Marilee

There was a time in the past that we vowed never to support this dealership, but now have had a serious change of heart. All staff were pleasant, professional, helpful, respectful and interested in giving the best service possible. Although the problem with our vehicle was relatively small, the service staff attended to it immediately and followed through until solved. Harley spent a couple of hours with us, and provided a vehicle to test drive and get some lunch. It will be a pleasure to go back, and we would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karn in service department

May 01, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Ron and Marilee for the nice review. We have a great team that is dedicated to providing outstanding service to all of our customers. We're all happy to hear of your memorable experience and I will ensure your words are passed on to those with whom you mentioned. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff all around very helpful in buying a new..."

- garretbrooks9

Great staff all around very helpful in buying a new truck. Harley was very friendly and was able to get me and my wife a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

Mar 23, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank You for the review. We really appreciate your business. We'll look forward to seeing you both again in the future, Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley was friendly, professional and very helpful! Great..."

- darrin24

Harley was friendly, professional and very helpful! Great service at O'Connor in Chilliwack, a must stop in if you are looking for new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Elizabeth Ahnert

Mar 20, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We always strive to ensure everyone has a positive experience. We'll look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience buying a new to me truck..."

- evanjohnston

I had an amazing experience buying a new to me truck today. I basically arrived at 11 and drove away in my new truck by 1pm. Harley was my sales person and did an outstanding job. Everything was quick and painless and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Brad Smith

Mar 17, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Evan, Thank you for the nice review. I wasn't in on Monday but I heard about your visit and I'm really pleased to hear that everything went well. The 3500 that you purchased was a rare find and from what I understand it could not have happened to a nicer guy. We hope you have many years of enjoyment in your new truck. We'll look forward to seeing you again, Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley was awesome, very knowledgeable about the vehicle,..."

- ABoyle

Harley was awesome, very knowledgeable about the vehicle, very friendly, I would recommend him to friend and family. He made the overall experience simple and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Scott Robb, Jon Ekelund

Mar 10, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank You for your business. It was our pleasure helping you with the purchase of a new Renegade. Scott Robb General Sales Manager

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley was a wonderful person to deal with no pressure..."

- ddilly

Harley was a wonderful person to deal with no pressure sale, straight forward very knowledgeable and friendly I will recommend him in a heartbeat what a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

Mar 10, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. It's very refreshing for me to hear such high praise about our team members. The team here is young but they work hard to be well versed on our product. We'll look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
2016 Volkswagen Touareg
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
2017 Audi Q5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Nissan Versa Note
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD