Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Weeks.
Richard Weeks
Richard Weeks at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Weeks

Finance

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Richard Weeks

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very easy and plesent experience while buying..."

- Dave

We had a very easy and plesent experience while buying our first truck. All the staff were very friendly and helpful in the whole sale process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Fisher

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton was great! Worked very hard to get us into the..."

- Ashley.Healy

Clayton was great! Worked very hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted! No pressure, promises were kept! Overall a great experience with Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Fisher

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute we stepped on the lot we were taken care..."

- JenE

From the minute we stepped on the lot we were taken care of. Steven was amazing! Very knowledgeable and went the extra mile for us! Great team! Very happy with our purchase. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shuhany

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly courteous service. No waiting time and..."

- Leigh

Very friendly courteous service. No waiting time and provided assistance promptly. Clayton was excellent and patiently went through things with me and answered all my questions and discussed features of car. There was no pressure and time was relaxed and informative. They made the purchase stressless which when buying a vehicle is incredible! The entire staff were pleasant and friendly and manager came out and introduced himself which I felt was a step above. Clayton followed up on car few days later. It is a terrific dealership With a professional team and I would definitely go there again should I need another vehicle. Thankyou For the wonderful Assistance ,Service and good Experience. All the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Clayton Fisher

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great salesman and of course our beautiful..."

- Cliffnlouise

Great service, great salesman and of course our beautiful 2020 Dodge ram sport, thank you O'Connor Dodge for contacting us with a beautiful upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Steven Shuhany

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Car that was Quick, Easy, and Extremely Profession."

- Robicus

I hadn’t bought a new car in a long time. Found a car on their website, asked about financing, and Bill called me back quickly. Bill came and gave my wife and I ride to the dealership. Bill had found a better car for the same price, with great financing. The whole process was completed quickly, easily, and extremely professional through out the whole process. Thanks Bill, and Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Neil Williams

Sales person, Stacy as well as Sales Manager Scott were attentive, concerned, interested, helpful & accomodative. Very good experience. Finance guy seemed new at his job as he made a number of mistakes in preparing the paperwork & was not very friendly. The ICBC rep took no less than 10 phone calls, each of which were followed by phone call or text. Not attentive & process took far too long. Overall the purchasing experience was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Seniuk

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have great things to say about my experience here. I..."

- Pierre

I have great things to say about my experience here. I applied 3 days ago for credit to get a vehicle. The staff responded within an hour to let me know that they are working hard to obtain acredit for me. The stated in touch and called today to say I was approved. I went today and dealt with professional and friendly staff. I drove away an hour later with a great car. Thank you to everyone and Kevin in sales and Richard in finance especially. I am super happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae , Clayton Fisher

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- glee

Excellent customer service, honest and trustworthy staff at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM. I could not ask for more with a car buying experience that was simply amazing and stress-free. Bill was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions regarding the vehicle I was looking at. When I scheduled a time for a test drive, Bill had the vehicle ready at the scheduled time and provided a detailed walk-through of the features of the vehicle. His professionalism throughout the entire vehicle purchase process was second to none. Richard was very helpful and efficient when it came time to completing the necessary paperwork for the vehicle purchase and this made my car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wanted a Jeep Gladiator. Went for a test drive...."

- KaeBeach

Always wanted a Jeep Gladiator. Went for a test drive. Did not feel pressured into buying. Bill was very knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to make a purchase with. Would recommend. Richard in finance was very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience at O’Connor. I can’t wait to take my Jeep “JUCK” out for more drives! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$39,499

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,695

2015 Kia Forte

$8,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,495

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$69,990

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,990

2014 Toyota Sienna

$15,999