Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Weeks.
Richard Weeks
Richard Weeks, Finance, O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Richard Weeks

Finance

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Richard Weeks

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service"

- Jasmin13

This was my third vehicle purchase from O’Connor and as always they have been super to deal with. They listen, no high pressure sales and this time we gave our salesman an impossible list of wishes and to our surprise and delight he delivered! I continue to shop here because from start to finish they are professional, accommodating, polite and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevan at O’Connor was fantastic! "

- Prestjeep

We had Kevan Macrae take care of us at O’Connor in Chilliwack. Kevan was very knowledgeable and patient in our buying experience. He knew everything about the different Jeeps we had looked at and was very personable, and professional. Kevan immediately made us feel valued in our purchasing and welcomed us to the Jeep family. We will definitely be dealing with Kevan again, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep, or any Dodge or Chrysler product. We were warmly greeted by Richard also, and he made the buying process and paperwork easy and seamless. He was also very personable and had a great sense of humour. The staff at O’Connor-particularly Kevan and Richard- were wonderful and made us feel, not just like clients, but like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience! Couldn't Be Happier!"

- Beep Beep Jeep Jeep

I was approached by O'Connor wanting to take my old vehicle off of my hands. At first I was skeptical but after speaking with Brad over the phone I started to feel better. Met with him the next day and he made me feel very comfortable with going ahead and getting a new vehicle. We test drove two different vehicles that Brad picked out for us and fell in love with the first one (I only had to change the color :P) Brad made everything easier and broke down all the little details for us. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and listened to what we had to say. The vehicle he put me in is by far the most amazing one I have ever owned. The safety features put my mind at ease and i actually feel safe driving in the snow with my son in the vehicle. Everyone at O'Connor was amazing and I can't thank you guys enough for helping me with this purchase. Carson and Brad are top notch! Richard in Finance was also amazing. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

Feb 26, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the glowing review and of course the opportunity to earn your business! If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Carson Grant General Manager

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O'Connars you guys ROCK!!"

- Jomalibu

I just finished a deal with O'Connars and it was absolutely the best thing I could of done . I traded my fifth wheel trailer in and Bill the sales man was more than great . I know i will go there again and will recommand him to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehivhle .The whole staff is wonderful to be around..Thank you Bill for my new car i love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and fantastic "

- Mamabear1518

Bradley and the team at O’connor were professional and helped work within our budget and provided excellent customer service. After a very bad experience at another dealership, we were blown away with all of help, support and understanding they provided to our financial situation and current employment status with a new baby joining the family. We drove away with the vehicle we set our hearts on and they even matched the price of a competitors dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Brad Smith

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are amazing "

- Suzyq1313

I just bought my dream dodge truck and I love it so much. I’ve been going to Oconner for years and all the people there never stop cease to amaze me how kind, helpful and understanding they are. I love this place and will always recommend it to everyone. You guys are amazing keep up the wonderful work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Campbell

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional service, all around a positive experience "

- Mokadog

Always a positive professional experience , dealt with Bill , Brad, Carson, Elizabeth and Richard, all them were patient, knowledgeable and friendly, Bill worked extra hard to find me the perfect truck, Best place to buy your new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie VanBaneen, Bill Reid, Brad Smith , Carson, Elizabeth

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and relaxed"

- Trish2018

I have purchased 2 new vehicles in the past 2 years from O'Connors in Chilliwack. Both times I was confident with the Sales knowledge of their trucks and relied on my Sales Rep to provide me the trucks I was looking for. I would recommend buying a vehicle to any of my friends and family. Also my experience with the Service Dept has been good as well. No surprises, well organised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High customer service satisfaction and AWESOME staff"

- Tanya Soles

Bill Reid was a very patient and knowledgable man. We started to inquire about the new Pacifica last November and finally purchased ours in July. We live in Prince George and the dealership is in Chilliwack. I had a lot of questions as the vehicle was going to be used for my family day care. Bill was so great and as a woman I found him respectful (as my husband left the whole deal up to me as it was for my business). Never did I feel not understood and looked down on. For every question I had Bill had an answer, I was not even aware of the safety features until Bill and I started talking. He was very through. I also fell in love with the Jazz Blue but he didn't have anything on the lot that showed the true colour. Jump forward to July and we contacted him and asked him to start looking for the Pacifica that we had built (including the blue). Within a week he had found our vehicle. I flew down a week later and drove my new van home. Both Christina and Richard were awesome in Finance. Here it is 2 months later and I still can contact Bill with questions and he gets back to me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving Our Jeep"

- YVR_Family

We just purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and it fits our family to a T! By the time we visited O'Connor we had test driven many vehicles (Audis, BMWs, and Ford Explorers). We knew we wanted a luxury vehicle to fit our Vancouver lifestyle but we were conscious of the environmental impact due to all the city driving we would be doing taking kids to school and going back and forth from work. Bill was able to listen to our needs and find something that fit our family perfectly. He was knowledgeable about EVERY single aspect of the Jeep Grand Cherokees and sent us home with informative reading material. When we wanted to upgrade the model from a Limited edition to a Summit, he was able to source a local vehicle within a day. He was always patient, friendly, proactive, non-pushy, a class act and a sincere pleasure to deal with. Richard stopped by our place in Vancouver to pick up a deposit on his day off (since he was in town) and saved us an extra trip out to Chilliwack. He was able to secure us some great financing. Brandon was also a pleasure. He took us out on test drives and provided us with great information. We are extremely impressed with O'Connor's service and would send city folk out that way any day! Thanks all for making our new car dreams come true. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kaufman, Bill Reid

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Murano

$26,000

2018 Ram 1500

$29,500

2017 Alfa Romeo 4C

$66,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$33,000

2016 Honda Civic

$18,500

2017 Ram 1500

$36,500

2013 Ram 1500

$19,000

2013 Ford Flex

$18,500