Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Weeks.
Richard Weeks
Richard Weeks at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Richard Weeks

Finance

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Richard Weeks

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a..."

- Nickp

This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a jeep for a 2018 ram, came back 6 months later for a 2019 ram. Stacey is probably the best person you could ask for in a sales guy. Genuine and honest, definitely has made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Shadow

I had a great experience. I asked 2 things of Clayton. 1 don't push me to be in a hurry to buy.2 Don't show me something I can't afford. He was great gave me lots of time to think about my purchase. He also has kept in contact with me, making sure I am enjoying my compass. Thank you Clayton. When it's time.for me to trade in my compass I will be looking for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Fisher

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Karissa

Great dealership, and even greater service. Made my experience buying my first new vehicle easy and smooth. Would highly recommend anyone to stop for a visit here if they are considering getting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Kevan MacRae

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton and Richard you guys rock !!!"

- Ev

My husband and I came in to purchase a Dodge truck for him and had such a great experience with Clayton ..That we agreed to purchase my Journey 2 days later again from Clayton..;) . The service we received from Clayton was more than I could’ve asked for. Clayton was professional as well as a natural of his position . Clayton made sure we were well taken care of by Brad when he was unavailable. Brad was exactly like Clayton extremely professional and approachable . For each transaction we had the pleasure of working with both Christina and Richard. Richard as I mentioned to you after a long day of working than sitting in a dealership for hours I was burnt out. Richard has a way of showing compassion and impeccable professionalism. This team worked well with us . Thank you Evelyn Duff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new to us 2017 Ram"

- Jolene

We loved Carla! She worked hard to meet our needs and showed us several options. Both Carla and Bill were great in meeting our finance needs as well. I would highly recommend Carla and her upbeat character!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Autenrieth

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service"

- Jasmin13

This was my third vehicle purchase from O’Connor and as always they have been super to deal with. They listen, no high pressure sales and this time we gave our salesman an impossible list of wishes and to our surprise and delight he delivered! I continue to shop here because from start to finish they are professional, accommodating, polite and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevan at O’Connor was fantastic! "

- Prestjeep

We had Kevan Macrae take care of us at O’Connor in Chilliwack. Kevan was very knowledgeable and patient in our buying experience. He knew everything about the different Jeeps we had looked at and was very personable, and professional. Kevan immediately made us feel valued in our purchasing and welcomed us to the Jeep family. We will definitely be dealing with Kevan again, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep, or any Dodge or Chrysler product. We were warmly greeted by Richard also, and he made the buying process and paperwork easy and seamless. He was also very personable and had a great sense of humour. The staff at O’Connor-particularly Kevan and Richard- were wonderful and made us feel, not just like clients, but like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience! Couldn't Be Happier!"

- Beep Beep Jeep Jeep

I was approached by O'Connor wanting to take my old vehicle off of my hands. At first I was skeptical but after speaking with Brad over the phone I started to feel better. Met with him the next day and he made me feel very comfortable with going ahead and getting a new vehicle. We test drove two different vehicles that Brad picked out for us and fell in love with the first one (I only had to change the color :P) Brad made everything easier and broke down all the little details for us. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and listened to what we had to say. The vehicle he put me in is by far the most amazing one I have ever owned. The safety features put my mind at ease and i actually feel safe driving in the snow with my son in the vehicle. Everyone at O'Connor was amazing and I can't thank you guys enough for helping me with this purchase. Carson and Brad are top notch! Richard in Finance was also amazing. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

Feb 26, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the glowing review and of course the opportunity to earn your business! If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Carson Grant General Manager

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O'Connars you guys ROCK!!"

- Jomalibu

I just finished a deal with O'Connars and it was absolutely the best thing I could of done . I traded my fifth wheel trailer in and Bill the sales man was more than great . I know i will go there again and will recommand him to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehivhle .The whole staff is wonderful to be around..Thank you Bill for my new car i love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and fantastic "

- Mamabear1518

Bradley and the team at O’connor were professional and helped work within our budget and provided excellent customer service. After a very bad experience at another dealership, we were blown away with all of help, support and understanding they provided to our financial situation and current employment status with a new baby joining the family. We drove away with the vehicle we set our hearts on and they even matched the price of a competitors dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Brad Smith

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$72,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$66,000

2019 Ram 1500

$64,000

2017 Ram 2500

$47,000

2017 Kia Rio

$11,500

2013 Dodge Charger

$29,000