Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Weeks.
Richard Weeks
Richard Weeks at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Richard Weeks

Finance

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Richard Weeks

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, and really helpful. Would recommend anyone to..."

- Andyt

Awesome, and really helpful. Would recommend anyone to buy from them. Had a very good experience in purchasing my new vehicle. Thumbs up to Dodge Chilliwack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys rock made my visit fast and easy thank you guys..."

- kj

You guys rock made my visit fast and easy thank you guys for the great service 100 percent better then maple ridge keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Brad Smith

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So my wife and I decided we needed a truck once again...."

- Ateskey_7

So my wife and I decided we needed a truck once again. Having had a Dodge Ram 1500 which we purchased in 2017 and from the super helpful and honest salesman , Stacey we decided to go back and buy another one. He stayed with us helping to get the best rate possible and the payments that worked for our budget!. Once again we are super happy with our choice for another 2017 ram 1500 that we brought home today and look forward to more adventures yet to come !. Thanks to Stacey for being such an honest helpful salesman right up to the final setup of pairing our phones before we left the lot!. That extra effort made a big difference! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Stacey Seniuk

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a..."

- Nickp

This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a jeep for a 2018 ram, came back 6 months later for a 2019 ram. Stacey is probably the best person you could ask for in a sales guy. Genuine and honest, definitely has made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Shadow

I had a great experience. I asked 2 things of Clayton. 1 don't push me to be in a hurry to buy.2 Don't show me something I can't afford. He was great gave me lots of time to think about my purchase. He also has kept in contact with me, making sure I am enjoying my compass. Thank you Clayton. When it's time.for me to trade in my compass I will be looking for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Fisher

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Karissa

Great dealership, and even greater service. Made my experience buying my first new vehicle easy and smooth. Would highly recommend anyone to stop for a visit here if they are considering getting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Kevan MacRae

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton and Richard you guys rock !!!"

- Ev

My husband and I came in to purchase a Dodge truck for him and had such a great experience with Clayton ..That we agreed to purchase my Journey 2 days later again from Clayton..;) . The service we received from Clayton was more than I could’ve asked for. Clayton was professional as well as a natural of his position . Clayton made sure we were well taken care of by Brad when he was unavailable. Brad was exactly like Clayton extremely professional and approachable . For each transaction we had the pleasure of working with both Christina and Richard. Richard as I mentioned to you after a long day of working than sitting in a dealership for hours I was burnt out. Richard has a way of showing compassion and impeccable professionalism. This team worked well with us . Thank you Evelyn Duff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new to us 2017 Ram"

- Jolene

We loved Carla! She worked hard to meet our needs and showed us several options. Both Carla and Bill were great in meeting our finance needs as well. I would highly recommend Carla and her upbeat character!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Autenrieth

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service"

- Jasmin13

This was my third vehicle purchase from O’Connor and as always they have been super to deal with. They listen, no high pressure sales and this time we gave our salesman an impossible list of wishes and to our surprise and delight he delivered! I continue to shop here because from start to finish they are professional, accommodating, polite and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevan at O’Connor was fantastic! "

- Prestjeep

We had Kevan Macrae take care of us at O’Connor in Chilliwack. Kevan was very knowledgeable and patient in our buying experience. He knew everything about the different Jeeps we had looked at and was very personable, and professional. Kevan immediately made us feel valued in our purchasing and welcomed us to the Jeep family. We will definitely be dealing with Kevan again, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep, or any Dodge or Chrysler product. We were warmly greeted by Richard also, and he made the buying process and paperwork easy and seamless. He was also very personable and had a great sense of humour. The staff at O’Connor-particularly Kevan and Richard- were wonderful and made us feel, not just like clients, but like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,000

2015 Dodge Challenger

$39,000

2015 Ford F-150

$27,000

2019 Ram 3500

$79,000

2016 Jeep Compass

$11,500

2014 Ram 1500

$17,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,000

2019 Chrysler 300

$30,000