Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Robb.
Scott Robb
Scott Robb at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Robb

General Sales Manager

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

I live in Vernon and commute weekly to Chilliwack to work with this amazing team. I spent my entire career in sales. A decade in the timeshare industry in Whistler and the UK. I sold Real Estate at Big White until the crash of 2008. In 2010 I made my way to Kelowna where I joined the Sentes Auto group. In 2013 I joined Absolute Results training company and traveled throughout North American, Australia and New Zealand. When Covid hit my wings were clipped and I was luckey to have an opportunity to work with the team here in Chilliwack. Proud to be part of the team that was awarded the Top Dealer in BC for 2020

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Scott Robb

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a bad thing to say about this place, friendly,..."

- Doug S

Not a bad thing to say about this place, friendly, inviting and patient. Steven Shuhany was a fine young man very personable. I definitely will be recommending O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM to any one looking to buy a new or used vehicle going forward. Cheers Doug S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Steven Shuhany

Apr 24, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank You Doug for your review. I would agree that Steven is a young man with immense talent and a true asset to our business. It was our pleasure helping you with your current vehicle needs and we'll look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manger

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the friendly, courteous , no pressure..."

- r_coghill

Very impressed with the friendly, courteous , no pressure ppl that I met in the dealership. also very happy with the deal that was made on my new Power Wagon purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Rob Thank you for your review. We are all very pleased with the fact that you purchased this rare find. "Good things happen to good people" I always say. We hope you have many great adventure in your beautiful new truck. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was truly a wonderful experience. The atmosphere was..."

- mike.alexander

This was truly a wonderful experience. The atmosphere was friendly and inviting. I have been looking for a Ram for about3 to 4 months. I even went to the lot after hours on two occasions. Finally I decided to talk to a salesperson. Bill came out of the office with a friendly casual approach which relaxed me. We were on the same page from the beginning. We went instinctively and directly to the model and style I was looking for. we did take some time to talk and discuss trade-ins and financing. I felt no pressure. It was amazing to be among so many courteous, knowledgeable, professional people. Oh yeah, and the coffee is good too. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

Apr 07, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Mike for the nice review. In this day and age we need to let people know that there are alternatives to vehicle shopping the old way. Bill is a great sales person and an important part of our team. Wishing you years of wonderful adventures in your new truck. All the best, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience start to finish! Traded our truck for a..."

- leanneandglenn

Great experience start to finish! Traded our truck for a preowned car. Great service from Ebony and Scott. Feel like we got a very fair deal all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Ahnert, Ebony North

Apr 06, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind review. We like to treat everyone like family. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was fantastic!!! He was highly professional, very..."

- The Armstrong Family

Bill was fantastic!!! He was highly professional, very personable and went beyond and above to ensure that our issue with our Ford pick up truck was dealt with. We decided to go with Dodge because our brand new 2020 F150 was a complete lemon that was in and out of service over at Ford too many times. Ford did not handle this issue the way they were suppose to and we decided enough was enough. We highly recommend Bill’s services and will use him from now on. Thank you, Bill The Armstrong family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Bill Reid

Apr 06, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It was our pleasure working with you and your family on your most recent purchase. We're happy to have you join the O'Connor Family. We'll look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the future, Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m super stoked with the service I got at O’Connor’s, I..."

- df.12

I’m super stoked with the service I got at O’Connor’s, I was able to walk away with my dream car !! I didn’t feel pressured or uncomfortable, which was super important as this is my first new car, and first big purchase! Thanks so much for working with me and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae , Elizabeth Ahnert

Mar 27, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing O'Connor Chrysler for your new vehicle purchase. We all really enjoyed working with you and are thrilled you have your dream car! We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future, Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ebony was splendid ,cheerful, and l would recommend her..."

- Johnesb54

Ebony was splendid ,cheerful, and l would recommend her to my friend and acquaintances.Cheers Ebony . I BELIEVE I GOT A GOOD DEAL. AND GOOD QUALITY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Ahnert, Ebony North

Mar 26, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you have many great trips in your new Caravan. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at its finest from Bill R and Scott R..."

- ssteur

Customer service at its finest from Bill R and Scott R today ar O'Connor Chilliwack. Care and attention to my personal needs and helping me upgrade into a vehicle much better suited for me. Thank you, gentlemen, for your help. I would recommend you to friends and family any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

Mar 17, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review and the nice comments. It truly was fun for us to take you from a bad situation that made your current vehicle almost unusable for you to one that seemed to work perfectly. You were both a pleasure to deal with and it was fun for us to see you so happy. We'll look forward to seeing you again, Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Reid went above and beyond our expectations. He made..."

- Bcunningham1976

Bill Reid went above and beyond our expectations. He made a stressful buying experience very easy. Would buy from Bill again. The sales team at O'Connor Chrysler made it a great experience buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

Mar 16, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure dealing with you and your family. We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been looking at jeeps for 6 months. Been to the..."

- lauracannon79

We have been looking at jeeps for 6 months. Been to the dealership many times always dealing with Bill Reid. No pressure, we had lots of questions and all were answered. Finally we decided on a custom order jeep wrangler. Best decision ever!! I love it. Bill helped us through the process of everything we wanted in our jeep. We had it custom ordered! And I'm so happy we didn't settle for less, if you want it, don't hold back, just get it! Live life. And jeeps are super awesome in the summer with the top off and durable in the winter!! It's a win win:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

Mar 17, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Laura, thank you for leaving us such a nice review. It was a pleasure dealing with both you and Bill. I agree with you that in the current situation with inventory everywhere being so low it just makes sense to do a factory order and get exactly what you want. You had a great salesperson to deal with as Bill is very knowledgeable and thorough. I also drive a Wrangler as my personal vehicle and they are as much a lifestyle as they are a means of transportation. Happy Trails, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
2016 Volkswagen Touareg
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
2017 Audi Q5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Nissan Versa Note
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD