Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.6

93 Lifetime Reviews

45730 Hocking Ave, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2P 6J1
Call (604) 792-2754

93 Reviews of O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Very friendly and knowledgeable experience "

- Linda loo

I was looking at a dodge compass and the sales lady was very friendly and knowledgeable. She found one with the features I was most interested in. I loved the blue one in the Sport model. She is looking into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Autenrieth
August 07, 2019

"Met my needs!"

- James B

I was looking to change up vehicles and Brad made the process very easy. He was able to narrow down what I was looking for and delivered. I am very happy with my new Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Amazing "

- Kayla Peters

Brad Smith really helped us out! He made sure we got what we wanted. Amazing experience overall I recommend you see Brad! We love our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Bbull

We are beyond pleased with our experience at O’connor! We were recently pressured into buying a vehicle we truly didn’t want and knew it was a mistake since purchase. We ended up at O’Connor looking for our dream vehicle, a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Kevan MacRae assist us and he was very friendly and knowledgable. He listening to our wants and needs and found our dream Jeep, first kick at the can. It’s like he has a sixth sense! Kevan MacRae the “Jeep Whisperer”. The Jeep was everything we wanted and more! Kevan and team were very accommodating and even stayed passed closing to ensure we understood everything that was happening with no surprises. We never felt rushed or pressured. Kevin and the O’Connor team went above and beyond our expectations and we really couldn’t be happier. We will be buying our next vehicle from Kevan and the team at O’Connor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"It was a positive experience "

- Linda

I wasn’t pressured. To me that’s always positive. I would recommend O’Connor’s to a friend or family member anytime. No hassle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Kevan at O’Connor was fantastic! "

- Prestjeep

We had Kevan Macrae take care of us at O’Connor in Chilliwack. Kevan was very knowledgeable and patient in our buying experience. He knew everything about the different Jeeps we had looked at and was very personable, and professional. Kevan immediately made us feel valued in our purchasing and welcomed us to the Jeep family. We will definitely be dealing with Kevan again, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep, or any Dodge or Chrysler product. We were warmly greeted by Richard also, and he made the buying process and paperwork easy and seamless. He was also very personable and had a great sense of humour. The staff at O’Connor-particularly Kevan and Richard- were wonderful and made us feel, not just like clients, but like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Purchase of new Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jeepbeep

Our sales agent, Kevan was knowledgeable and very helpful when deciding between models. We never felt pushed or pressured with him. I was quite particular with what I wanted and he delivered. Bill Reid also made our vehicle shopping experience a great one. Shout out to them both. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Left happy "

- Moosemahoney

Bought 2 vehicles at a great price . Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly . Was impressed with the overall experience. Would recommend for sure . Prices here are hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- BP

Our sales rep Brad was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. So were the rest of the staff. Fair trade in value on both our vehicles. In and out in under 4 hours with a new vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service and Attention to Detail"

- Moe

We recently purchased a vehicle from Stacie at O'Connor Chrysler Jeep in Chilliwack. I cannot say enough about the incredible service we received from Stacie and Bill. Owning two businesses myself, I can attest that this dealership is extremely well run and pays excellent attention to it's customers. I highly recommend! Cheers, Moe Matte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results