Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Chilliwack, BC

4.8
188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There's a reason O'Connor Dodge Chrysler is the premier new and used Chrysler, Dodge, RAM, and Jeep dealer for drivers in Chilliwack, Abbotsford, Mission, and Langley in British Columbia. It's because we provide quality automobiles at prices our customers can afford. O'Connor is your trusted Chrysler Jeep Ram Dodge Dealer in the Fraser Valley and Vancouver metro area. Our knowledgeable staff can answer all your questions, help you find the new car that's right for you and can assist with financing. All or our sales representatives are non-commissioned so they concentrate on finding you the right vehicle at the right price. Their job is your satisfaction. So if you're looking for a new or used car dealership with all the latest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or RAM near Chilliwack, Abbotsford, Mission, or Langley in British Columbia, stop in and visit us at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM and we'll get you into the car of your dreams!

45730 Hocking Ave

Chilliwack, BC

V2P 6J1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

October 11, 2020

"Very pleasant buying experience ever for our new 2020 Ram..."

- 2020Ram

Very pleasant buying experience ever for our new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic Edition. Clayton, Richard, Liz and Kayla ( Insurance ) were awesome to deal with, very friendly and no pressure. Very organized, accommodating and quick replies. Would buy thru them again, they have earned it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Liz
October 08, 2020

"Awesome and relaxed buying experience! Kevan was..."

- Happy Jeep Family

Awesome and relaxed buying experience! Kevan was professional, knowledgeable and so nice to work with! Very happy with our trade in and purchase! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2020

"What started out as a Saturday afternoon window shop,..."

- Katherine

What started out as a Saturday afternoon window shop, turned into the purchase of a new family car, Steven was awesome. The no pressure approach, with only my needs in mind made for an exciting afternoon. I will be back for future purchases Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"We bought a new Grand Jeep Cherokee and Kevan was great..."

- joe29stark

We bought a new Grand Jeep Cherokee and Kevan was great to deal with, he gave us a fair price for our trade and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"They were quick and efficient and got me exactly what I..."

- Hunter Larocque

They were quick and efficient and got me exactly what I wanted for the price I was looking at, even with a deficit! Would for sure recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2020

"From start to finish ,my recent purchase of a 2020 Dodge..."

- jjneels

From start to finish ,my recent purchase of a 2020 Dodge Ram Sport was a great experience. From my sales person Jon Ekellind to sales manager Bradley Smith and every one in between including parts and service personell I recommend this team to anyone looking for a vehicle. Well done, Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Ekellind, Elizabeth Ahnert
September 16, 2020

"Had a fantastic experience buying my Jeep from O Connor...."

- Rcortese

Had a fantastic experience buying my Jeep from O Connor. Kevan is great to work with. He answered all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Kevan and O’Connor Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"I have never had any problems with any of the staff at..."

- dougcd451

I have never had any problems with any of the staff at O'Connor's whether it is in the service end or buying a new vehicle they are all kind and courteous and they all know their job kudos to everyone that works there my wife Gale and I both thank you all very much we love her new vehicle and so does everybody else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 05, 2020

"Great people , nice atmosphere. I received a Warm welcome..."

- Just a guy

Great people , nice atmosphere. I received a Warm welcome , no pressure . I relayed what I wanted and was shown exactly that . Steven was fantastic, Christina was knowledgeable and very pleasant . Truck was detailed and ready to go , had a few minutes and visited with other staff , very relaxing atmosphere. Thank you all very much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christina Marr, Jacob Davies
August 29, 2020

"One of the best and easiest deals I’ve ever made. Kevan..."

- cwsnowpro

One of the best and easiest deals I’ve ever made. Kevan and crew were great. It’s a big purchase with good folks around to help make the process oh so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christina Marr
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results