Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Chilliwack, BC

4.8
342 Reviews
Everything We Do Is Driven By You Non-Commission Sales Staff- All of our Sales Specialists are non-commissioned so they concentrate on finding you the right vehicle at the right price. Their job is your satisfaction. No Dealer Fees- We know that buying a vehicle is a big decision so, we wanted to make the process as seamless as possible with no hidden dealer fees. There's a reason O'Connor Chrysler is the premier New and Used Chrysler, Dodge, RAM, and Jeep dealer for drivers in British Columbia. It's because we provide quality vehicles at prices our customers can afford. We care about you and not the bottom line! Proud recipient of 2021 Dealer Of The Year & Consumer Satisfaction Awards. Thank you to all of our customers for helping us to achieve this special honor.

45730 Hocking Ave

Chilliwack, BC

V2P 6J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 342 reviews

September 25, 2021

"Excellent experience with all staff at this dealership...."

- Mamabearmel

Excellent experience with all staff at this dealership. Had the best experience with Ebony in sales. Thank you all for making this a pleasant experience working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2021

"We had a great experience with our sales rep Ebony. She..."

- Brad McMullin

We had a great experience with our sales rep Ebony. She was knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. As well the managing staff reached out during our our purchase and made us feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2021

"My experience was great. Ebony was very professional and..."

- jbmapson

My experience was great. Ebony was very professional and answered all the questions that we had. We ended up with a great vehicle in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2021

"Interacted with Steven over Facebook marketplace. He was..."

- r.zantovsky

Interacted with Steven over Facebook marketplace. He was quick to respond. He was professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"First time that I have ever met auto dealers and got..."

- Shirleyburke1970

First time that I have ever met auto dealers and got honest, respectful, and professional men and women. As an older women, I have, in the past, been treated as if I am feeble minded and uneducated when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. I had done my researcher on the Caravan and was prepared for some b.s. much to my surprise Kevan was honest and straightforward with me. He answered all my questions truthfully and wasn’t belittling in any way. I had heard good things about this particular dealership, and was pleased to learn that my friends had been truthful. Everyone that we dealt with were wonderful, and I have already recommended them to some other people. Well done. See you all again in a few years. thank you all Shirley Burke

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2021

"The sales team was amazing to deal with very helpful and..."

- Rhonda

The sales team was amazing to deal with very helpful and friendly. Would recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"It’s hard to find a dealership where sales people are not..."

- Rod & Eli

It’s hard to find a dealership where sales people are not pushy. It was a great experience buying from O’CONNOR Bill Reid guided us through the process of customizing our Ram 3500 . He is very knowledgeable and listen to what we wanted in a truck and not trying to sell us add ons we didn’t need. We would highly recommend Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"Ebony was very professional, took the time to find a..."

- John Lowden

Ebony was very professional, took the time to find a vehicle with the exact specifications we wanted. We are happy with our purchase Would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"I would like to thank Ebony and Brad for the outstanding..."

- Deborah

I would like to thank Ebony and Brad for the outstanding service. The moment I was greeted I felt so welcomed and relaxed. There was absolutely no pressure at all. I asked many questions and each and everyone was answered in a professional and knowledgeable manner. I took my time on deciding and looked at a few vehicles and found my Jeep Cherokee to be the one for me. I would highly recommend O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM, they make you feel like family and the price was right! I absolutely would recommend my friends and family. Thank you for the exceptional service Ebony and Brad! From one very satisfied customer. Sincerely Deborah

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ebony and Brad
September 08, 2021

"Bill is the best! I highly recommend buying your next..."

- Matt

Bill is the best! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle here. No pressure, easy going and very knowledgeable. Thank you for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results