Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Chilliwack, BC

4.8
211 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There's a reason O'Connor Dodge Chrysler is the premier new and used Chrysler, Dodge, RAM, and Jeep dealer for drivers in Chilliwack, Abbotsford, Mission, and Langley in British Columbia. It's because we provide quality automobiles at prices our customers can afford. O'Connor is your trusted Chrysler Jeep Ram Dodge Dealer in the Fraser Valley and Vancouver metro area. Our knowledgeable staff can answer all your questions, help you find the new car that's right for you and can assist with financing. All or our sales representatives are non-commissioned so they concentrate on finding you the right vehicle at the right price. Their job is your satisfaction. So if you're looking for a new or used car dealership with all the latest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or RAM near Chilliwack, Abbotsford, Mission, or Langley in British Columbia, stop in and visit us at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM and we'll get you into the car of your dreams!

45730 Hocking Ave

Chilliwack, BC

V2P 6J1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 211 reviews

January 08, 2021

"Steven Shuhany was very helpful, professional and patient..."

- nickyjojo2

Steven Shuhany was very helpful, professional and patient - it took me awhile to be absolutely sure the Cherokee was the perfect vehicle! Dealership has excellent customer service - I am very impressed and very happy. Thank you to all the wonderful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"positive experience and would recommend going to..."

- Robert

positive experience and would recommend going to O’Connor’s for vehicle shopping. I was helped by Bill Reid. He was very professional and did not put any pressure on the sale of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Kevan MacRae was extremely helpful and professional. We..."

- Ann

Kevan MacRae was extremely helpful and professional. We told him what we were looking for and he had a vehicle ready and waiting when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"Amazing service! Bill is a great guy who has treated us..."

- Heather Leech

Amazing service! Bill is a great guy who has treated us like family right from the start. We always come back to him. His knowledge and professionalism never disappoint. He got us into our dodge 2500 and did everything he could to make sure it worked out. THANK YOU BILL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2020

"Bill was extremely knowledgeable, an awesome person to..."

- Kenjo009

Bill was extremely knowledgeable, an awesome person to deal with. Took his time with us, no sales pressure. Highly recommended, he took his time to match us with the vehicle type that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"O'Connor and staff are like family . They have been a..."

- Jeffery

O'Connor and staff are like family . They have been a mainstay to myself ,mother ,father ,sisters and brothers . I've recently purchased my third dodge heavy duty truck since 2000 ,and its like shane and staff know what I like . When it comes to needing parts or any type of maintenance work performed ,sure ,bring it right in and we can have a courtesy car for you or one of our staff can drive you home and pick you up when your truck is ready. Trade in value is and has always been a big positive . Thank-you again O'Connor, shane ,kevan,Scott ,Liz and techs for the professional service . Merry Christmas and a happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2020

"I just upgraded to a brand new Jeep Compass and I had the..."

- Shar A

I just upgraded to a brand new Jeep Compass and I had the best experience. I tild Ebony what features I was hoping for & she exceeded it! My Jeep has features that I didn't even know I wanted!!!! This is the 3rd vehicle that I've purchased from O'Connor and I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"I knew what I wanted and Bill and Brad made it happen...."

- Sandee Murphy

I knew what I wanted and Bill and Brad made it happen. They were kind, professional and they made purchasing my new Jeep a very positive experience. I would recommend O'Conner's in a heartbeat to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. Jon was..."

- jenylynn84

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. Jon was not pushy whatsoever, and took the time to weigh out every option with us. We had been dealing with Abbotsford Chrysler first, but service and price can't be beat. Highly recommend going to see Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"We had a great experience with Steven and the rest of the..."

- Courtney

We had a great experience with Steven and the rest of the staff at O’Connor for the purchase of our new Jeep! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results