Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.7

134 Lifetime Reviews

45730 Hocking Ave, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2P 6J1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 134 reviews

March 25, 2020

"Very good service and helped us find our beautiful truck...."

- nicole_eileen

Very good service and helped us find our beautiful truck. We couldn’t have done it with out you help. Much appreciated!!! Thank you Nicky & Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2020

"2nd RAM deal @ O’Connor"

- norm_in_chilliwack

I bought a 2016 RAM 1500 Ecodiesel new in late 2016 and recently traded it in on a pre-owned 2015 RAM 3500 with Cummins 6.7L for greater towing capabilities. The salesman and owner were very friendly and made very reasonable deals on both occasions. I’ve been getting my service on my RAM’s done at O’Connor and all the staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Will be back for my next vehicle in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2020

"Very friendly and accommodating staff. Looked for what I..."

- b.d.layton50

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Looked for what I wanted but found me a better deal. They were patient while I was making my decision and did not push or rush me to make a deal happen. Thnx Clayton and Bill for the Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 29, 2020

"Very Good Buying Experience"

- RM

Steven Shuhany provided excellent service - over and above - from start to finish purchasing a brand new Jeep Wrangler. His knowledge, patience and attention to customer care and needs was superb and very much appreciated. Kudos to the whole O’Connor Team for providing a great atmosphere buying the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"Brad Smith listened carefully to my wants, needs and..."

- Ballantyne

Brad Smith listened carefully to my wants, needs and dream vehicle to match me up with something suitable to my budget. I really appreciated that he took the time to review available inventory and optional packages. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle Brad is a great rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Carla was the sales associate who assisted us in test..."

- Alidan

Carla was the sales associate who assisted us in test driving a vehicle that we ended up purchasing at O’Connor Jeep Chrysler. She was kind and helpful and I appreciated her friendly knowledgeable service I would absolutely recommend Carla and will use her for any future purchases at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2020

"Meet Stacey when I was looking at buying a new truck..."

- oakley32

Meet Stacey when I was looking at buying a new truck after moving from Ontario. Turned out our kids were friends, decided to hold off on buying a new truck, but gained a friend who has helped my family greatly be it for service on my jeep or just suggestions on places to go. When I do buy a new truck I won't give it a 2nd thought to use Stacey as my sales guy. Couldn't find a better guy. Thanks for everything Stacey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Steven was awesome to deal with. Listened to what I was..."

- JJohnson76

Steven was awesome to deal with. Listened to what I was looking for and found a truck with all the features I wanted and kept within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Awesome, and really helpful. Would recommend anyone to..."

- Andyt

Awesome, and really helpful. Would recommend anyone to buy from them. Had a very good experience in purchasing my new vehicle. Thumbs up to Dodge Chilliwack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2020

"We had an amazing experience dealing with Stacey at..."

- krysztov

We had an amazing experience dealing with Stacey at O’Connor Dodge! We wanted to upgrade our van and were so impressed with how well our base 2013 Caravan lasted then saw the van of our dreams— at the Home & Garden show! We met Stacey there and right away you could see how he is is passionate about and confidently stands behind the vehicles he sells. He had our van ready to go when we came to close the sale, had found one with the maximum amount of features for the price we needed, and was very accommodating when we told him we had an extra set of wheels to figure in to the deal. We were hoping to have the tires put on them and our winter treads installed on the new van— no problem! They included the install service to satisfy the sale. Additionally, both the finance and insurance departments were very personable and completed their part quickly and in a very easy way. I highly recommend going to see Stacey for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results