Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Chilliwack, BC

4.8
280 Reviews
Everything We Do Is Driven By You Non-Commission Sales Staff- All of our Sales Specialists are non-commissioned so they concentrate on finding you the right vehicle at the right price. Their job is your satisfaction. No Dealer Fees- We know that buying a vehicle is a big decision so, we wanted to make the process as seamless as possible with no hidden dealer fees. There's a reason O'Connor Chrysler is the premier New and Used Chrysler, Dodge, RAM, and Jeep dealer for drivers in British Columbia. It's because we provide quality vehicles at prices our customers can afford. We care about you and not the bottom line! Proud recipient of 2021 Dealer Of The Year & Consumer Satisfaction Awards. Thank you to all of our customers for helping us to achieve this special honor.

45730 Hocking Ave

Chilliwack, BC

V2P 6J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 280 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Kevan is amazing. No pressure. No confusion with the..."

- Kelsey John

Kevan is amazing. No pressure. No confusion with the paperwork. I have nothing but great things to say about Kevan, Ebony and Jenn. Beautiful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2021

"Great customer service. The beginning to end was a great..."

- Randy

Great customer service. The beginning to end was a great experience. I purchased my first truck from these guys and they ensured all my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Bill while purchasing my..."

- tdlanyon

It was a pleasure working with Bill while purchasing my Jeep Compass Trailhawk. He was friendly and knowledgeable and any questions I had, he answered confidently and with ease. He jumped through hoops quelling my demands. Highly recommend Bill to anyone wanting to purchase anew vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Always feeling welcomed and such a happy environment with..."

- Jeanette

Always feeling welcomed and such a happy environment with wonderful staff. My parents have Been going to O Connors for so many years I feel confident every time going there especially getting my 1st vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Spent a couple hours here searching for a minivan. The..."

- alexasuzanne

Spent a couple hours here searching for a minivan. The staff were all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciated that they had options for different price ranges and were able to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"We have been dealing with O'Connor Chrysler since moving..."

- klequyere

We have been dealing with O'Connor Chrysler since moving to Chilliwack 6 years ago; originally for servicing and maintenance our car. I've just traded in my pick-up truck for a used Nissan Rogue. Scott and Ebony went over and above assisting us to make the purchase. Jennifer in Finance was great to deal with too. Everyone was courteous and professional and helpful for our circumstances. I have no reservations about recommending this dealership for a vehicle purchase and follow-up with their excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer M in Finance Office
June 10, 2021

"I purchased my new truck from O'Connor and Kevan was a..."

- Riccardo

I purchased my new truck from O'Connor and Kevan was a great help in answering all my questions and going over the options and gadgets the truck has and there are a lot of them. It was a great experience and I will recommend Kevan and O'Connor to everyone I know looking to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"I can honestly say this is the best experience I've ever..."

- Michael

I can honestly say this is the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure sales and patient. Thanks Kevan MacRae and Scott Robb. Lovin the Chrysler 300!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Great experience. Did a lot of research online to find..."

- Scott

Great experience. Did a lot of research online to find the truck I wanted, then was able to find something very similar on the lot for far cheaper. Requested a few other "need to have" upgrades, which the dealership was able to order/install within a week. Bill Reid looked after us every step of the way. A friendly, courteous environment with no sales pressure. Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Kevan made everything easy with no hassle. I love my new..."

- Chad

Kevan made everything easy with no hassle. I love my new Ram truck. Thank you Kevan for a very pleasant vehicle shopping experience. I will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results