Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bill Reid.
Bill Reid
Bill Reid at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Reid

Sales & Fleet

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Born and raised in the lower mainland. My wife and I have 2 children and have been living in the city of Chilliwack since August 2005. As a family we enjoy camping, exploring the back country with 4x4 adventures and boating when time allows.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Bill Reid

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say about Bill and the team at O'Connor. This..."

- Nickp

What can I say about Bill and the team at O'Connor. This is now my 3rd vehicle from them and I will not go anywhere else. Bill and the team went above and beyond to get me into a new 2020 Rubicon! I normally go to Stacey but he was out so he left me in the hands of Bill, amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"positive experience and would recommend going to..."

- Robert

positive experience and would recommend going to O’Connor’s for vehicle shopping. I was helped by Bill Reid. He was very professional and did not put any pressure on the sale of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service! Bill is a great guy who has treated us..."

- Heather Leech

Amazing service! Bill is a great guy who has treated us like family right from the start. We always come back to him. His knowledge and professionalism never disappoint. He got us into our dodge 2500 and did everything he could to make sure it worked out. THANK YOU BILL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Elizabeth Ahnert

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was extremely knowledgeable, an awesome person to..."

- Kenjo009

Bill was extremely knowledgeable, an awesome person to deal with. Took his time with us, no sales pressure. Highly recommended, he took his time to match us with the vehicle type that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O'Connor and staff are like family . They have been a..."

- Jeffery

O'Connor and staff are like family . They have been a mainstay to myself ,mother ,father ,sisters and brothers . I've recently purchased my third dodge heavy duty truck since 2000 ,and its like shane and staff know what I like . When it comes to needing parts or any type of maintenance work performed ,sure ,bring it right in and we can have a courtesy car for you or one of our staff can drive you home and pick you up when your truck is ready. Trade in value is and has always been a big positive . Thank-you again O'Connor, shane ,kevan,Scott ,Liz and techs for the professional service . Merry Christmas and a happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and Bill and Brad made it happen...."

- Sandee Murphy

I knew what I wanted and Bill and Brad made it happen. They were kind, professional and they made purchasing my new Jeep a very positive experience. I would recommend O'Conner's in a heartbeat to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attitudes and service. Highly recommend. Just..."

- Greg Byrne

Great attitudes and service. Highly recommend. Just bought my 3rd vehicle from O'Connor Chilliwack and will go back in the future. Love my 2020 Ram Rebel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Scott Robb

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years I have visited many dealerships in the..."

- dwkelly77

Over the years I have visited many dealerships in the Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley and O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep has always been the most professional and courteous to deal with. I would like to thank Bill Reid for at O'Conner for taking the time to make sure my recent 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Altitude purchase was exactly what I was looking for. I would also like to thank Richard Weeks for helping me explore different financing options with banks. Overall, I am pleased to have made a few vehicle purchases at O'Conner Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and look forward to returning in the future! Daniel Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Brad Smith

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ram 1500 is a great ride. I find it very comfortable..."

- sean_lila

The Ram 1500 is a great ride. I find it very comfortable and drives easy. I am really enjoying it. So glad it fit in my Garage!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite, helpful and friendly staff. A real pleasure..."

- Sean C

Very polite, helpful and friendly staff. A real pleasure to work with. There was no pressure and they made the whole experience pleasant. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

2006 MINI Cooper

$9,999

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$13,999

2013 Ram 1500

$25,999

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$16,999

2014 Ford Fiesta

$7,700

2015 GMC Terrain

$13,999