Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Reid.
Bill Reid
Bill Reid at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Reid

Sales Manager

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Bill Reid

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had nothing but awesome service with O'Connor's...."

- Allena

I've had nothing but awesome service with O'Connor's. Stacey has been my go to car sales person for the past several years. This past week he helped my friend drive off the lot with the perfect car. Stacey always goes above and beyond for his customers and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Stacey Seniuk

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly courteous service. No waiting time and..."

- Leigh

Very friendly courteous service. No waiting time and provided assistance promptly. Clayton was excellent and patiently went through things with me and answered all my questions and discussed features of car. There was no pressure and time was relaxed and informative. They made the purchase stressless which when buying a vehicle is incredible! The entire staff were pleasant and friendly and manager came out and introduced himself which I felt was a step above. Clayton followed up on car few days later. It is a terrific dealership With a professional team and I would definitely go there again should I need another vehicle. Thankyou For the wonderful Assistance ,Service and good Experience. All the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Clayton Fisher

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Car that was Quick, Easy, and Extremely Profession."

- Robicus

I hadn’t bought a new car in a long time. Found a car on their website, asked about financing, and Bill called me back quickly. Bill came and gave my wife and I ride to the dealership. Bill had found a better car for the same price, with great financing. The whole process was completed quickly, easily, and extremely professional through out the whole process. Thanks Bill, and Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- glee

Excellent customer service, honest and trustworthy staff at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM. I could not ask for more with a car buying experience that was simply amazing and stress-free. Bill was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions regarding the vehicle I was looking at. When I scheduled a time for a test drive, Bill had the vehicle ready at the scheduled time and provided a detailed walk-through of the features of the vehicle. His professionalism throughout the entire vehicle purchase process was second to none. Richard was very helpful and efficient when it came time to completing the necessary paperwork for the vehicle purchase and this made my car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wanted a Jeep Gladiator. Went for a test drive...."

- KaeBeach

Always wanted a Jeep Gladiator. Went for a test drive. Did not feel pressured into buying. Bill was very knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to make a purchase with. Would recommend. Richard in finance was very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience at O’Connor. I can’t wait to take my Jeep “JUCK” out for more drives! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Delivery"

- laurahooper

Painless and the transaction went very smoothly resulting in us buying a vehicle we wanted at the right price. Brad was well trained in asking the right questions to get us the car we required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Brad Smith

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service they never pressure you into something..."

- amandaadsms

Fantastic service they never pressure you into something you don't need or want. They want to find you exactly what you need. Clayton and Richard are amazing and go above and beyond even available for questions days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Clayton Fisher

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton was excellent to deal with. Once the deal was..."

- Mike W

Clayton was excellent to deal with. Once the deal was made there were a few minor hiccups but Clayton and the finance department sorted everything out quickly and to my satisfaction. Extremely happy with my new truck and the deal itself. I will definitely continue to deal with O’Connor and will buy my next truck from them.. as well as using O’Connor for service and maintenance. If you’re looking for a truck I highly recommend O’Connor and the Ram 1500 Rebel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Fisher

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fantastic experience buying a new vehicle..."

- tammy

It was a fantastic experience buying a new vehicle through O’Connor! The employees went above and beyond. They were very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring. We will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thankyou for all your hard work and dedication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service in the Fraser Valley! Stacey and..."

- LisaLaf

Best customer service in the Fraser Valley! Stacey and Bill are very professional and easy to deal with. They helped me with my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I absolutely love it! Highly recommend this dealership! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Seniuk

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$39,499

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,695

2015 Kia Forte

$8,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,495

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$69,990

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,900

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,990