Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Reid.
Bill Reid
Bill Reid at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Bill Reid

Sales Manager

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Bill Reid

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a..."

- Nickp

This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a jeep for a 2018 ram, came back 6 months later for a 2019 ram. Stacey is probably the best person you could ask for in a sales guy. Genuine and honest, definitely has made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram 3500"

- Cameron

Great experience, knowledgeable, non pushy sales rep, friendly and polite finance manager, all transparent. Everything spelled out in detail on purchase with no hidden costs etc. Have added some upgrades since purchase and service dept has been great as well. Highly recommend this local dealer for your vehicle purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Kevan MacRae , Chris, Sara, Chelsea. Plus a few more but do not know names.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service provided"

- Big George

Were very helpful describing all the options available. Dealer work very closely with me to make sure that I got the product and options that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Kevan MacRae , Clayton Trenaman

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevan was extremely helpful, low pressure and went out of..."

- mayme17

Kevan was extremely helpful, low pressure and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the trade in value of my car. He worked very hard to help me get the vehicle I absolutely loved. Working with Kevan was one of the best experiences I have ever had when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience! Carla was so amazing with..."

- Jenna

Had an amazing experience! Carla was so amazing with helping me get into the vehicle I wanted, was so informative and respectful, was such a down to earth, easy to talk to girl! The whole atmosphere was comfortable, everyone was super friendly, and helped us out so much! We are SO happy with our 2019 Jeep Sahara and thank everyone at O’Connor!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jeepbeep

Our sales agent, Kevan was knowledgeable and very helpful when deciding between models. We never felt pushed or pressured with him. I was quite particular with what I wanted and he delivered. Bill Reid also made our vehicle shopping experience a great one. Shout out to them both. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BP

Our sales rep Brad was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. So were the rest of the staff. Fair trade in value on both our vehicles. In and out in under 4 hours with a new vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Brad Smith

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff in all departments are fablouse"

- Brenda whitetiger

Everybody there does the best they can for you. They go above to help you get what you want. Very honest. Wonderful service. Like that insurance is right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Brad Smith, Carson Grant

Mar 11, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Brenda, Thank you for the review and more importantly the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and if you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out! Carson Grant

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A confident and trustworthy experience "

- Hotrod,rod123

I would like to thank Brad Smith with helping me with my easy and stress less transition to my new vehicle from Oconner Chrysler. He helped me with in my budget and is a very personable person witch made me very comfortable. If there were any questions or problems , I would also thank him for answering and solving those challenges in a swift and timely manner. Thank you again Brad .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Brad Smith

Feb 26, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O'Connars you guys ROCK!!"

- Jomalibu

I just finished a deal with O'Connars and it was absolutely the best thing I could of done . I traded my fifth wheel trailer in and Bill the sales man was more than great . I know i will go there again and will recommand him to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehivhle .The whole staff is wonderful to be around..Thank you Bill for my new car i love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Richard Weeks

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$72,000

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$66,000

2019 Ram 1500

$64,000

2017 Ram 2500

$47,000

2017 Kia Rio

$11,500

2013 Dodge Charger

$29,000