Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Ouimet
Greg Ouimet at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Greg Ouimet

Taz Loans Director

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Greg Ouimet

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taz Loans has been great to deal with! CJ Chamberlain &..."

- Claudius Maximus

Taz Loans has been great to deal with! CJ Chamberlain & Greg will go above & beyond to help you find what you're looking for! If you find a vehicle online, personal sale, or at any dealership they will finance it! Taz Loans says yes, when the bank says no! They mean it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Thaddaeus Shettell, CJ Chamberlain

Mar 08, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Claudius. Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, it is appreciated! We are glad that our team at Taz Loans was able to to help and use their expertise in getting you into your vehicle of choice! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to ask!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg at Taz loans is AMAZING, These guys are so genuine,..."

- Aaron&Mandy

Greg at Taz loans is AMAZING, These guys are so genuine, honest and are always there to help when you need it most !! These guys have been amazing with everything we have purchased! They have absolutely gone above and beyond for us ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE! You guys are fabulous and we can’t thank you enough for every you have done for us !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddaeus Shettell, CJ Chamberlain

Feb 01, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Aaron&Mandy! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Greg, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly people, got the truck I wanted..."

- Pelleyray23

Great service, friendly people, got the truck I wanted for a good price! Recommend coming to them for your next purchase. Got some free stuff at the end of my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Chamberlain, Whitroy George

Aug 13, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Pelleyray23. Thanks for coming to see us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your truck, please let us know!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been dealing with great west for years now I can’t..."

- Kevin

I’ve been dealing with great west for years now I can’t think of a negative thing to say about them they’ve helped me out when I needed a loaner numerous times gave me great deals on new trucks. In 3 years I’ve bought 8 trucks from them each and every time I delt with them my experience has been fantastic my sales person Eden always went above and beyond (I pestered the poor girl hahah ) Greg from Taz Loan’s was always very professional easy to deal with when or if I needed financing. Zach will always give you a fair and honest deal so to get to the point of this review if you are looking for a new or used vehicle just stop by and see Eden she will put you into the vehicle you need she will never try to sell you something you can’t afford she’s a real person not the stereotypical sales person who doesn’t care about you only a commission. There’s so many benefits to shopping at great west if you’ve never been there you should check it out the staff are courteous management are personable and you’ll never beat their prices. Kevin Bird

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Zachary Yachimec

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eden has worked her magic again very professional easy to..."

- Kevinlee2218

Eden has worked her magic again very professional easy to deal with no pressure. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I’ve bought roughly 8 trucks in the past 4 years from Eden I’ll never go to anyone else. If you are looking for a vehicle call her you won’t regret it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Zachary Yachimec

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- dgairey

I found the salesperson (Mike Jarzabek) to be very professional. Not overbearing but very friendly and ready to listen to my requests for the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jarzabek

Feb 24, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're glad to hear we could provide such a great experience! If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank to everyone who went above and beyond! I felt..."

- Jessica Gaboury

Thank to everyone who went above and beyond! I felt extremely welcomed from the beginning I walked through those doors and pleased to have met such amazing people. -Jessica

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Mike Jarzabek, Zachary Yachimec, Great West Chrysler, Diya Jaber

Dec 09, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for leaving such a great review, Jessica! Come through our doors anytime for that same great experience. Just let us know if you need anything more!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new Jeep!!!!"

- Karen13

Absolutely the best service I have ever experienced. I haul horses for a living and these guys were fabulous! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan, Aaron Hutton

Apr 15, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Karen! We're glad you enjoyed our great service. We hope your new Jeep helps with you hauling horses. If you need anything else from us, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Judie W

CJ, Thaddaeus and Greg from TAZ loans, made my purchasing experience easy and comfortable. This was my second time purchasing and financing through TAZ. These guys were knowledgeable in thier products available and worked with me to find me the best value and vechile. I really enjoyed being shown all that had what i wanted in it. No pressure sales are the best. Financing was easy and flexable. Knowing that i was able to rebuild my credit with their help both in my first purchase and this new ride, has been awesome. Thanks again for your help and time you put into my second purchase. I will continue to recommend you to those i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddaeus Shettell, CJ Chamberlain

Sep 26, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Judie! Happy to hear that CJ and Greg could help you find the best car and financing plan for you. We'll make sure they know they did an excellent job—enjoy the second car!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Treatment! "

- edmnorth99

I have bought a few vehicles from CJ, Greg, & Thaddeus and always have had a good experience. In the last year I have had a very rough go of things financially and approached CJ about a month ago about getting into a cheaper vehicle in order to slash my payments. I have to say, CJ and the team there bent over backwards to help me though my tough times in terms of working with me on late payments and such, and THEN CJ spent days helping me look at other car choices, evaluating them as good or bad purchase decisions, and ultimately we decided on a used SUV that would work price and payment wise for me to help me get back on my feet. In addition to all that, CJ and the team then went over that SUV with a microscope to find any mechanical issues that would need to be addressed to ensure peace of mind and no surprise repair bills in the near future. After many years of working with CJ, Thad and Greg I can tell you that these guys care and will do whatever they can to help a guy out. I highly recommend these guys and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddaeus Shettell, CJ Chamberlain

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,420
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $71,645
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2012 Dodge Journey car, priced at $9,596
2012 Dodge Journey
used
Storm Gray Pearl exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $79,320
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $63,849
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $79,675
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic