Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glen Baird.
Glen Baird
Glen Baird at Lakewood Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Glen Baird

Dispatcher

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Glen Baird

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, had exactly the vehicle I was looking..."

- glennwrhodes

Excellent service, had exactly the vehicle I was looking for and made the whole experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Lakewood for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Busse, Vince Morrison, Gord Mansfield, Levi Bragg

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awful service department. Last 2 times I've..."

- Dustin.cochrane.dc

Absolutely awful service department. Last 2 times I've gone for a simple Oil change, I've had to wait more than 2 hours. First was a 3.5 hour wait for an oil change, second and last time was more than 2.5 hours, ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE!! Lakewood Chevrolet has officially lost my business despite purchasing my vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet, a minimum 2.5-3 hour wait for a simple Oil change is ridiculous! Go elsewhere, save your time, save your money, and save your frustration!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas, Morris Lee

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Sukhpreet Benipal

They provide Excellent Service always and They Gave Your Vehicle Back on Time or Sooner. They take Good Care of Customers. But They Should Provide Rental Vehicles if Something Breaks Down for your Vehicle On weekends other wise customers Leaves with no Vehicle on time Iike I have to Live for 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Bains, Manita Bains, James Logozar, Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas, Dan Boulet, Morris Lee

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top still have a smile on my face 🙂"

- Tazz1417

Thank you Carman YE top shelf service you did the leg work on this sale. You made it happen thank you. From the start I had you running with all the extra add ons the Truck looks amazing 😉 you guys did a lovely 😊 job on the truck and when it pulled up I was in shock how good it looked and how good of a job your guys did putting the parts all together to make it my truck one of a kind. Thanks to all the people at Lakewood chev . And o e last time thanks Carman YE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Kyle Wicker, Carmen Ye

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Excellent People"

- Norma/Gordie Who?

If you want Excellent Service, Great people and superior quality go to LAKEWOOD CHEVROLET There is no pressure, no hard sell, just excellent service and professionalism. The people make you feel like they care that you chose the dealership and do everything they can to make your visit a pleasant one. The quality of the dealership is a direct reflection of the Manager Danny Bass and his team of excellent professionals. Thanks guys. I would not go anywhere else for service or purchcase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department!"

- sheri

By far the best service location I have ever been to! Thank you to everyone that helped me out! You guys are amazing! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas, Dan Boulet, Morris Lee

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change gone bad"

- Adypollock

I had called and said “While the oil is draining would you mind giving my driveshaft a shake to see if my u joints need to be replaced” they had spent 1 plus hours “trying” to to figure this out and couldn’t find a probelem with it after taking the vehicle for a road test etc etc doing much more that needed to be changed they also changed a little light that was out and I had the bulb at my house and charged me 30 bucks for it not happy walking out of there with a 200 plus Bill not going to come back and my father who is in the market for a truck is going to capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lucas

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great! Efficient and friendly. "

- mrome

I called and booked an oil change and they accommodated my schedule. The day of the oil change they got my car in right away and were very friendly. The oil change didn’t take the expected 45 minutes which was a bonus. The waiting area was also nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard, Dan Boulet

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great!!!"

- Sgauk

Lakewood service and sales staff are helpful, friendly and take excellent care of you and your vehicle I would strongly recommend them. great dealership Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas, Dan Boulet, Morris Lee

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- camglen

I have purchased 3 vehicles and serviced with Lakewood for over 20 years. Friendly staff, excellent service. Honest and truthful. I will recommend Lakewood to everyone. My last visit was just an oil change but I’ll be back soon to repair a bit of an oil leak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard, Dwayne Lucas

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $32,018
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,853
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $74,943
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $44,921
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,393
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,732
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD