Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manita Bains.
Manita Bains
Manita Bains, Finance Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Manita Bains

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

419 Reviews of Manita Bains

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Franc

Spent a lot of time with me going over the different models and types... really good explanation on the difference between the model types .... made it easier to pick a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Joel Evans

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff from top down to bottom up concerned "

- CamLim

My husband had ALS and os wuite fragile. Staff work fast and efficient never became impatient. Had the vehicles appropriate for us ready.all of the staff eete friendly and took alot of stress off me. zi felt comfortable we were getting the support ee needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra, Josh Lee, Kody Palumbi , Curtis he was fantastic with my husband

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience."

- icetek

Thanks to Vince, Dan & Manita for the professional service provided in the purchase of my new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. I would also like to point out that grandson Brayden's evaluation of various vehicles led me to the decision that the Equinox was the vehicle that would best fit my wants & needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and enjoyable experience"

- heatherwatson

I went into Lakewood not really knowing whether I would qualify or not. Vince was easy to deal with, we have him a list of what we wanted, and our budget. The next day we drove away in a vehicle we could rely on, and a feeling we did the right thing. I would recommend Lakewood to anyone looking for patience and understanding when buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Colorado"

- Brian & Arlene McKenzie

Went into Lakewood Chev for a new truck. Found a Colorado we liked. Joel was very friendly and helpful, he got us through the sales centre and into our new truck the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Joel Evans

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and wonderful experience "

- MitchellChev1

I had a great time at Lakewood Chevrolet. The staff was very fun and amazing. I was actually coming in to get my 2015 2500 HD Silverado serviced. I had some time to kill so I went to the showroom just to look at the new vehicles. When I had an amazing sales lady come up to me her name is Ishrat Maan. I ended up buying a new 2019 Silverado 2500 HD. Ishrat Maan did a terrific job for it being her first sale. The other staff that help me Dan Bass and Manita Bains. They where all very helpful and did a great job. I strongly recommend coming to Lakewood Chevrolet the staff here are fun, friendly and very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Ishrat Maan

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- Patti F

My husband and I went in to Lakewood to look at an upgrade for my 12 year old vehicle, I had an idea of what I wanted. We dealt with Jordan Sych and he made every effort to show my what I had in mind. Some were a little out of my price range, some were a little too basic. When I thought we would have to keep looking, Jordan, with the help of sales manager, Ryan, brought out the perfect vehicle for me! Jordan was excellent to deal with, and made sure we were nothing but happy when I drove away with my perfect Tahoe! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, Jordan Sych, and the staff at Lakewood will go above and beyond to see that your needs are met. I would highly recommend Lakewood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Jordan Sych, Ryan Kelly

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Mateardw

From the first time we walked into the showroom we felt like we were taken care of very well. Our salesman Tim was very great to deal with and made the whole process pleasant. Dan and Ryan dealt with issues we had and made us feel welcome. Manita and Erin in finance explained all the information and helped us to understand the finance aspects. Overall great experience and would buy at Lakewood again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Ben123

My wife and I needed a new vehicle as our family is growing. We were in contact with Joel at Lakewood, and he walked us through the whole process of trading in our old vehicle and getting into a new one. The experience was very enjoyable and would recommend Joel to anyone looking for a good vehicle and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,998

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$13,998

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,988

2015 Ram 1500

$33,988

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,878

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,888