About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Manita Bains.
Manita Bains
Manita Bains, Finance Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Manita Bains

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

395 Reviews of Manita Bains

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Nicoleta

I have had a great experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. Joel Evans was my sales consultant and went above and beyond to assist me in my decision making process to buy my car there. Very knowledgeable, honest, approachable, helpful, accommodating. I am very pleased with the service he provided me. I would definitely recommend this place and particularly Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Wheels49

Overall it was good, would have been better to have all the pricing up front versus getting tagged at point of vehicle pickup versus when the sale was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a wonderful experience to be taking care of. "

- Good to go

It was my very first time that I walked to a dealership. I did not feel the pressures of someone roaming on me. Ted first saw me (as I saw him) and acknowledging my presence. As with any salesman he decided to give me space instead of pouncing on me ( which giving me time to look around). He then approached me and was very careful and answer all my questions. Because of manners and the way he handle the transaction he got a winner. I bought the car. He sure know how to treat a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hagan

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- ron_2

The best service in the province,friendly and always ready to help you out. Great attitude and always there for you. Only place I'd go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- BMAXX

We purchased a new 2018 Silverado Z71 from Lakewood in Oct 2018. I must say that the people there made us feel very comfortable and we were very well looked after. Kudos to Dan Bass, Carmen Ye, Manita Bains and their service department. The whole deal went extremely well, the truck being exceptionally clean when we went to pick it up. As to their service dept, I was very pleasantly surprised with the installation job done on the running boards after the sale. I normally do these things myself because I am very particular about properly maintaining my vehicles. I inspected the job done on the install and was 100% satisfied. Well done! And finally - would I recommend Lakewood Chevrolet? YES. Thanks to all at Lakewood - good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, James Logozar , Carmen Ye

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Equinox

We felt that the service was perfect and dealing with the people who were helping us. I would recommend lakewood chevrolet to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and very helpful."

- Pat Hodgins

I was very impressed with Josh Lee and everyone else I was in contact with. All my questions were dealt with and all the information I got was much appreciated. Also, it was so nice of the gentleman who went down the street to do the vehicle registration for me. Wonderful!! Sorry, I can't remember his name. I'm glad that I bought my car from you folks. It was a pleasant and comfortable experience. As for the following list of names, I can't remember all that I should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old School Service"

- BellaBella

From Sales to Finance, this dealership is consistent with great customer service. I appreciate the fact that they are Old School. Len, Dan, Joel and Manita are a fantastic team!! I highly recommend this dealership!! So do my kids!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Joel Evans , Len

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and great people!"

- Bozena

I've just traded my 2012 Equinox (originally purchased at Lakewood) for a new 2018 Equinox. Absolutely love doing business with this Dealership. I don't think I can find enough words to describe how nice, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional everybody I dealt with was. Big thanks to everyone, especially to Vince Morrison, who provided the most assistance and made the whole process fun due to his ability to listen patiently to my concerns, his good sense of humor and pleasant personality. I believe he helped me to make a very good decision, which I am happy with. Thank you again, Vince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Jim Bell, Vince Morrison, Tammy Gordashko

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996