Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manita Bains.
Manita Bains
Manita Bains at Lakewood Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Manita Bains

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

433 Reviews of Manita Bains

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent Chevrolet dealership, I was introduced to..."

- Mark L

An excellent Chevrolet dealership, I was introduced to Lakewood Chevrolet by 2 of my friends, (As they’ve developed a great relationship with Lakewood Chevrolet over the years). I went to inquire about trading in my Chevrolet car and I was overwhelmed that I was able to leave with a 2020 Chevrolet Trax a few days later. I would like to thank Vince, Manita & Ness for going out of their way to give me their great customer service, knowledge and hard work for getting myself into my new vehicle. Plus a big thanks to my 2 friends who introduced me to Lakewood Chevrolet. Keep up the great work, great Job. Thanks everyone at Lakewood Chevrolet, cheers. Staff at Lakewood Chevrolet are the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison, Joshua Parra , Nesreen Hawa

Dec 02, 2020

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review, Mark. We're very happy to hear about your experience at Lakewood, congratulations on your new Trax!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales agent - Muna Great finance specialist -..."

- Lesnagy

Great sales agent - Muna Great finance specialist - Manita Great car - Chevy Cruz Strongly recommend for whatever driving needs Keep up the great work Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muna Jama

Oct 16, 2020

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the positive feedback!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transaction with this dealership was amazing. I live in..."

- Rjwhite1974

Transaction with this dealership was amazing. I live in Manitoba so everything was done via text and email. Due to covid the delivery from Edmonton to Winnipeg was delayed, but I guess that can be expected. Aman, was very responsive, even on his days off. I absolutely love my new to me 2018 hydro blue limited edition ram sport 1500. If you live in the Edmonton area, don't hesitate to look these guys up if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Lastovka , Aman Atwal

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- Melanie

I am very pleased with my new purchase at Lakewood!They went above and beyond to meet with me at the times that best suited my hectic schedule even accommodating me on very short notice. They also went to great lengths to find me the best vehicle to suit my needs, which were very specific. Paperwork and financing were all handled with speed and efficiency. I was very pleased with the pricing and finance arrangements as well. I truly feel like an important and valued customer any time I have interacted with any department at Lakewood. This is the second vehicle I purchased there. The quality of service keeps me coming back. I will look to Lakewood for any future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trystan Keller-Yohemas, Jas

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding"

- kemiah2015

All the staffs here let you feel welcome as soon as you step through the doors, They gives you the best deal. they walk you through the process so that you can understand well.they keep in touch., they make sure you get the lowest interest rate. customer service is excel[ent. My daughter and i purchased our cars here and we are well satisfied. they help my daughter to get to the registry to license her car. if you buying a car look no fur Lakewood Chevry is the place to be.to top it off Vince is a very wonderful person. Thank you Vince for Hospitality, Erin you are a great guy. keep up the good work, #1 in Canada,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Vince Morrison

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a used Cruze off the guys at Lakewood and I..."

- kierankier

Just bought a used Cruze off the guys at Lakewood and I couldn’t be happier! Alex and Curtis (both not listed below, they would be rated 5-Stars if they were) managed to find me something that was within my price range that ticked off most of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex, Curtis

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Joel Evans. He did a great job he values my..."

- Tbourdeau66

I dealt with Joel Evans. He did a great job he values my time. Worked together to get the deal and vehicle that suited needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans, Gord Mansfield

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lakewood is #1 "

- jseamone

This was a great experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. There was NO pressure from the salesman which is rare at this time of year and considering it was a Black Friday sale. Our salesman Vince was a pleasure to deal with as was Ryan the sales manager. We bought a 2013 fully loaded Ford Escape. This was a steal of a deal as this SUV comes fully loaded with leather seats, moon roof, towing package, heated seats, power everything and the icing on the cake was, it only has 50 thousand KM's. Thanks very much Lakewood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison, Ryan Kelly

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought vehicles from Lakewood before and I keep..."

- Brian

I have bought vehicles from Lakewood before and I keep coming back because of the great sales staff and ongoing customer service. The odd time I have had a problem it was fixed immediately. I just picked up my new vehicle and was very happy with the sales team of Todd and Josh. They worked together to make my experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Bates, Josh Lee , Todd

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome services and Vince was so kind, thoughtful and..."

- Erle and leni

Awesome services and Vince was so kind, thoughtful and friendly to assist us to look our truck. We're surely get back again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison , Paul Bessette

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $32,018
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,853
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,732
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,227
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,732
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $55,828
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD