Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Manita Bains.
Manita Bains
Manita Bains, Finance Manager, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Manita Bains

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

402 Reviews of Manita Bains

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found me what I needed for the price that worked "

- DTK75

I had decided I needed to down size my vehicle to save on my payments, and fule consumption. Talking with Alisha and Paul, they recommend looking at the Chevy Cruze. I wanted something with Apple car play, and the Cruze has it standard on all trims. I was originally going with a base LT model, but I checked out their website and found a Red RS that looked great, had more features than I was expecting, and was $30 a month lower than what I was expecting to spend. Very happy with the service, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bessette, Alisha Lemoine

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Katepat

I had an amazing experience at Lakewood Chevrolet! They were amazing to deal with and all the people there are extremely friendly! Will definitely recommend them to other people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient. "

- Customer

Excellent service, Very helpful and patient. Greeted as soon as I walked in the door , very polite and inviting , I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle or servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Cristina

I want to say thank you for the outstanding customer service to Jordan and all the staff. What a great experience and so stress free from the time I walked through the door to driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer in Alberta"

- Deano

These folks were attentive focussed and delivered above expectations at all levels !! Special thanks to Manita, Joel and Dan, all staff were very cordial and welcoming made me feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Quality Dealership "

- Kurt44

Lakewood Chevrolet has been the best dealership our family has ever dealt with. The friendliness and service is far above any other dealership. They go through all and every option to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Dan Boulet , Curtis Lucas

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good experience!!!"

- tylynjoh

Everyone that you meet here, is amazing and very friendly! They were able to make me feel comfortable in my choice! All around great atmosphere to be in and great people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Nicoleta

I have had a great experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. Joel Evans was my sales consultant and went above and beyond to assist me in my decision making process to buy my car there. Very knowledgeable, honest, approachable, helpful, accommodating. I am very pleased with the service he provided me. I would definitely recommend this place and particularly Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evans

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Wheels49

Overall it was good, would have been better to have all the pricing up front versus getting tagged at point of vehicle pickup versus when the sale was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,888

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$26,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888