Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manita Bains.
Manita Bains
Manita Bains at Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

Manita Bains

Finance Manager

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me
Call
Email

423 Reviews of Manita Bains

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team "

- Marty

I had an excellent experience with the sales team at Lakewood Chevrolet. I was interested in a truck that I saw on Kijiji and Muna called me back right away and set up an appointment the next day. We had a great interaction with the team and despite being just about closing time, we made a deal. I will be going back for all my truck needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Ryan Kelly , Muna Jama Five stars. What a wonderful young lady and exceptional salesperson.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASED MY SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- JOJO

I AM ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND, ERIKA IN SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. ACTUALLY EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH IS GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- wilson’s Dental Guards

we purchased our truck from Valerie and Ryan. Ryan sold us our car in 2011 and we had great service, so of course we went back. This time round he was training Valerie. She was wonderful and amazing. She made sure our needs were met and continues to meet our needs. Ryan was awesome of course. Manita was wonderful as well. She went over everything with us. She was informative and met our timeline as we had another engagement after our appointment with her and had to be quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly , Valerie Gervais

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- jamiepjslaney21

All I can say is excellent experience. Best dealer I've ever felt with. See Vince Morrison hes a great sales rep. Thank you Lakewood chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison, Scott Cloman

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison, Scott Cloman

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Franc

Spent a lot of time with me going over the different models and types... really good explanation on the difference between the model types .... made it easier to pick a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Joel Evans

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff from top down to bottom up concerned "

- CamLim

My husband had ALS and os wuite fragile. Staff work fast and efficient never became impatient. Had the vehicles appropriate for us ready.all of the staff eete friendly and took alot of stress off me. zi felt comfortable we were getting the support ee needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Cory Bates, Joshua Parra, Josh Lee, Kody Palumbi , Curtis he was fantastic with my husband

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience."

- icetek

Thanks to Vince, Dan & Manita for the professional service provided in the purchase of my new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. I would also like to point out that grandson Brayden's evaluation of various vehicles led me to the decision that the Equinox was the vehicle that would best fit my wants & needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Vince Morrison

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and enjoyable experience"

- heatherwatson

I went into Lakewood not really knowing whether I would qualify or not. Vince was easy to deal with, we have him a list of what we wanted, and our budget. The next day we drove away in a vehicle we could rely on, and a feeling we did the right thing. I would recommend Lakewood to anyone looking for patience and understanding when buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Morrison

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Colorado"

- Brian & Arlene McKenzie

Went into Lakewood Chev for a new truck. Found a Colorado we liked. Joel was very friendly and helpful, he got us through the sales centre and into our new truck the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Joel Evans

1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,869

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,869

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,724

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,724

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,541

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,541

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,861

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,861

Used 2013 MINI Cooper car, priced at $15,352

2013 MINI Cooper

$15,352

Used 2017 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $26,713

2017 Fiat 124 Spider

$26,713

Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,153

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,153

Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $9,912

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$9,912