Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of James Logozar.
James Logozar
James Logozar, Service Advisor, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

James Logozar

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

165 Reviews of James Logozar

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shrugged off like my problem didnt matter. "

- tallyallyah

Bought my car back in 2018, and the experience was great...Of course, they're making money. Have had nothing but issues with said car, and the dealership is not helpful. The service staff (James) I dealt with are great, but when I tried to talk to the Manager about my issue, and what I can do about it, he said they would find out what's wrong first and go from there. I felt completely un-important and ignored. I know what was wrong with my car and they tried to blame it on other work at another dealership, insinuating that the other techs may not be as competent as theirs and made errors in previous service visits. Then proceeded to walk away from me to another customer without much thought about my concerns or frustrations. Super frustrating, and still no answers. Call and investigation in with GM Canada about this experience and the issues with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Cory Bates

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- WestenBayshore

Fantastic Service delivered with top-shelf customer care. James, Dan, Dwayne are all fantastic along with the others in the service department, and they are consistently there for you when you need them right away, always keeping in contact with you as vehicle is serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lucas, Dan Boulet

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring service"

- B. Amarantes

I've been doing maintenance on my vehicle with James for around two years and he is extremely professional and caring about my needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of high country"

- Kelvin, Jan 29/19

We are not from Edmonton and after searching the web we found a high country we might be interested in. We spoke to Kyle by phone Monday afternoon and said we would be at the dealership Tuesday around noon. We arrived at 11:30 and Kyle had the truck already running and warming up for us!! We received exceptional salesmanship from Kyle and Dan and following some gentle negotiation a price acceptable to both sides was agreed upon. We were comfortable and at ease with these gentlemen and at no time felt pressured. From the time we arrived we felt that this dealership really wanted to work with us and they did. We thank you Kyle, Dan and manager (sorry I can’t recall your name) and to Joel who gave us a final review of the options before we left. We would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to first visit Lakewood Chevrolet- you will be so impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Tammy Gordashko, Joel Evans, Kyle Needham

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and well explained. "

- Hammerallday

James was helpful and honest. They don’t beat around the bush just to the point. I would definitely go back. I like to make realationships with ppl and be able to be on there same level and James makes it easy to do so. I never had a vehicle that never had warrenty befor as I always traded in befor warrenty was up but I have to keep this one for now as economy is not very good in in Edmonton. So I don’t want to take on anymore dept just in case. I would definitely make this my dealer when I do desire to purchase something. I have been to couple other dealers and they never treated me as well as Lakewood. Thanks again for the speedy service and awesome customer service. Till the next time we meet.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet !"

- Burdeyny1

I just wanted to say thank you . Kyle was extremely helpful and great with my son . His managers were amazing! They went through great lengths to help me find a reliable vehicle . My car was in service but I’m so glad my son ran off and started looking at cars . The customer service was amazing - very family oreineted. I’ve never been to a dealership where the manager actually sat me down and told me no bs ,that what I can actually afford so I can live my lifestyle comfortably without being in a struggle, which it’s easy for sales people to want up upsell they just didn’t want me ( a single mom/ student ) to struggle financially . I just wanted to thank you guys publically. You all are amazing I will never go anywhere Else for a vehicle ! Kyle we have years of service ahead of our selves ! Again thank you! You guys are an amazing team ! Looking forward to our many years together !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair MacPherson, Gord Mansfield, Kyle Needham , Paul bessett

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"servicing"

- seinfeld

As always our service experience was excellent. They completed the work in a timely manner and we really appreciate the friendly, accommodating service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete lack of customer care"

- JPeva19

I bought my 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD from Lakewood the experience was good at first but I started having issues with the service department. James a service adviser specifically is by far the worst service adviser I have ever had in my life. He undermines the customers knowledge and is constantly trying to avoid any warranty work. When a part gets damaged due to the mechanics negligence James is making it the customers problem to pay for the part that was damaged in the repair process. He’s told me lies about why my truck wasn’t covered for warranty and even worse the Service manager isn’t working with me either. I would never refer Lakewood to anybody due to the fact that once you’ve purchased your vehicle your done. There’s no more customer service, they got what they need from you. Your money. Now they’ll do whatever it takes at whatever cost to draw more money from your bank account by denying you of your warranty and over charging hours for labour. It’s a disgrace this dealership. No one should buy anything from Lakewood Chevrolet. Not only will you get ripped off on the cost of Your vehicle but you’ll continuously get ripped off by the service department for any work to be done in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Malibu

Had warranty work done, and was very happy with the outcome. Phone, took my car in the same day, had a rental ready for me, received a call the next morning with an update on my car. Picked my car up the next day at noon. Efficient process at the service centre. Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,948

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,888

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,979

2015 Ford Edge

$26,888

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,888