About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of James Logozar.
James Logozar
James Logozar, Service Advisor, Lakewood Chevrolet
4.9

James Logozar

Service Advisor

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

161 Reviews of James Logozar

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and well explained. "

- Hammerallday

James was helpful and honest. They don’t beat around the bush just to the point. I would definitely go back. I like to make realationships with ppl and be able to be on there same level and James makes it easy to do so. I never had a vehicle that never had warrenty befor as I always traded in befor warrenty was up but I have to keep this one for now as economy is not very good in in Edmonton. So I don’t want to take on anymore dept just in case. I would definitely make this my dealer when I do desire to purchase something. I have been to couple other dealers and they never treated me as well as Lakewood. Thanks again for the speedy service and awesome customer service. Till the next time we meet.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- Immatrkman

Went to Lakewood and Danny Bass immediately said HI. Introduced my son and I to Kyle Needham. I saw the truck i went to see and then spent most of my visit with Danny, Kyle and Paul . We joked and told stories to one another. All the staff would say Hi as they passed. Eager to help and very honest .... I KNOW RIGHT ? True story though. I left a deposit and did my credit check over the phone on less than 10 minutes with Erin and Manita. Beautiful, friendly and knowledgeable ladies. I was called back within 14 hours and when i went to sign ..... it was awesome all over again . They showed me around the store to more staff and departments. Very nice facility. 2 hours later , my shiny, detailed truck was stickered, warm and ready with a full tank of fuel and i was on my way home. FANTABULOUS feeling and great experience from Lakewood . It is worth the drive, bus ride and walk ... lol They even have a shuttle if needed. Thanks to everyone . See you tomorrow when i come in for the rust protection and under coating . 🍻👍😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet !"

- Burdeyny1

I just wanted to say thank you . Kyle was extremely helpful and great with my son . His managers were amazing! They went through great lengths to help me find a reliable vehicle . My car was in service but I’m so glad my son ran off and started looking at cars . The customer service was amazing - very family oreineted. I’ve never been to a dealership where the manager actually sat me down and told me no bs ,that what I can actually afford so I can live my lifestyle comfortably without being in a struggle, which it’s easy for sales people to want up upsell they just didn’t want me ( a single mom/ student ) to struggle financially . I just wanted to thank you guys publically. You all are amazing I will never go anywhere Else for a vehicle ! Kyle we have years of service ahead of our selves ! Again thank you! You guys are an amazing team ! Looking forward to our many years together !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair MacPherson, Gord Mansfield, Kyle Needham , Paul bessett

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"servicing"

- seinfeld

As always our service experience was excellent. They completed the work in a timely manner and we really appreciate the friendly, accommodating service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete lack of customer care"

- JPeva19

I bought my 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD from Lakewood the experience was good at first but I started having issues with the service department. James a service adviser specifically is by far the worst service adviser I have ever had in my life. He undermines the customers knowledge and is constantly trying to avoid any warranty work. When a part gets damaged due to the mechanics negligence James is making it the customers problem to pay for the part that was damaged in the repair process. He’s told me lies about why my truck wasn’t covered for warranty and even worse the Service manager isn’t working with me either. I would never refer Lakewood to anybody due to the fact that once you’ve purchased your vehicle your done. There’s no more customer service, they got what they need from you. Your money. Now they’ll do whatever it takes at whatever cost to draw more money from your bank account by denying you of your warranty and over charging hours for labour. It’s a disgrace this dealership. No one should buy anything from Lakewood Chevrolet. Not only will you get ripped off on the cost of Your vehicle but you’ll continuously get ripped off by the service department for any work to be done in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Malibu

Had warranty work done, and was very happy with the outcome. Phone, took my car in the same day, had a rental ready for me, received a call the next morning with an update on my car. Picked my car up the next day at noon. Efficient process at the service centre. Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As an individual I would recommend Lakewood Chevrolet always"

- Shawn

I've worked with Lakewood Chevrolet over the past few several years for a couple of vehicles that I've owned. I perform a significant amount of mechanical work myself and my experience with this dealership has been excellent. I've worked with Brad in parts and both James and Dan in service. All act in a professional, friendly manner and they have proven they are committed to ensuring the customer is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Truitt, Dan Boulet

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- BMAXX

We purchased a new 2018 Silverado Z71 from Lakewood in Oct 2018. I must say that the people there made us feel very comfortable and we were very well looked after. Kudos to Dan Bass, Carmen Ye, Manita Bains and their service department. The whole deal went extremely well, the truck being exceptionally clean when we went to pick it up. As to their service dept, I was very pleasantly surprised with the installation job done on the running boards after the sale. I normally do these things myself because I am very particular about properly maintaining my vehicles. I inspected the job done on the install and was 100% satisfied. Well done! And finally - would I recommend Lakewood Chevrolet? YES. Thanks to all at Lakewood - good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains , Carmen Ye

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Goldvan50

Very friendly and quick to help staff ! First place to look at for sales and service !! Thanks Lakewood !! Would recommend dealership to all my friends !! Will come back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and fast service "

- Andrews

Stop by because I was having audio issues and right away they got it done with in an hour or less. Special thanks to James always ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,499

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,995

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,988

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,988

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,996