Giovanni Baldassarre
Giovanni Baldassarre at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Giovanni Baldassarre

Sales Associate

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
4.8
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified New/Used Vehicle Sales Professional

4.8

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Giovanni Baldassarre

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for better service, Rebecca was amazing she answered all my questions with a bright smile and courteous manner Keep up the great work Alberta Honda!! More

by Giob433
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Da Silva

Nov 28, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Gio! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience in our service department, and that Rebecca was able to assist. Our priority is your experience, and we thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was great to work with. He was responsive and listened to my preferences and anticipated my needs. Unfortunately, my experience with the finance department was less than sa More

by allysoncoogan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Tony Truong

Nov 04, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Allyson. Thank you for leaving your comments. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Gio was of assistance. However, your commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very pleased with dealing with Alberta Honda. Clarence was easy to talked to and he was very patient on answering all my questions...was the same with Tony. Both stayed overtime so that we coul More

by Teresita
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Magnaye

Sep 12, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Teresita, we appreciate your repeat business! We're so glad that Clarence and Tony were there to assist, and that you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni Baldassarre the Sales Representative at Alberta Honda sold us our 2022 Honda Accord Sport car. Alberta Honda and Giovanni gave excellent plus treatment. We were treated with respect, courtesy and More

by mjpierce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Simoes

Jun 20, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing this great review mjpierce, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Giovanni was able to assist you to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new Accord, and we look forward to serving you again!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great service from Gio and GSM -Chris, very professional and helpful would definitely recommend any friends to Alberta Honda More

by angkathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta

Mar 07, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello angkathy. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review, and the recommendation! We are glad that Gio and Chris were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is a relaxing and professional environment to purchase a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership. The best part was working with Giovanni who More

by Stani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ping Jiang

May 10, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Stani. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Giavanni and the team were able to assist you.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankyou to Gio for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience! It was really a pleasure to deal with Gio who has a very pleasing personality and is professional and knowledgeable. I just love my More

by Caroline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Caroline! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni was very helpful. He introduced himself upon my arrival and was able to explain both fiancé and lease options with me and discussed the best options for me with my end of least on my current Honda. More

by kaylahumber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Baxter

May 10, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kaylahumber! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Giovanni was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help from Gio. Worked with us through the Covid situation- even came to our house to help get things done! Exceptional and professional. Would recommend to friends all day long! More

by Darrin
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Baxter

Apr 27, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Darrin, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Gio was able to assist you. If there is anything else, please let us know!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s workings. Always has a smile and time to talk. Always remembers my name when I’m in the dealership for service etc More

by Tedd & Janet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Tedd and Janet, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Gio was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,900
2019 Acura MDX
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $55,900
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $86,900
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Star White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,900
2016 Honda Accord
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $39,129
2023 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,900
2019 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive