Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Giovanni Baldassarre
Giovanni Baldassarre at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Giovanni Baldassarre

Sales Associate

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
4.7
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified New/Used Vehicle Sales Professional

4.7

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Giovanni Baldassarre

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankyou to Gio for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience! It was really a pleasure to deal with Gio who has a very pleasing personality and is professional and knowledgeable. I just love my More

by Caroline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Caroline! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is a relaxing and professional environment to purchase a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership. The best part was working with Giovanni who More

by Stani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ping Jiang

May 10, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Stani. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Giavanni and the team were able to assist you.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni was very helpful. He introduced himself upon my arrival and was able to explain both fiancé and lease options with me and discussed the best options for me with my end of least on my current H More

by kaylahumber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Baxter

May 10, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kaylahumber! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Giovanni was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help from Gio. Worked with us through the Covid situation- even came to our house to help get things done! Exceptional and professional. Would recommend to friends all day long! More

by Darrin
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Baxter

Apr 27, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Darrin, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Gio was able to assist you. If there is anything else, please let us know!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s workings. Always has a smile and time to talk. Always remembers my name when I’m in the dealership for service etc More

by Tedd & Janet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Tedd and Janet, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Gio was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gave me a FAULTY VEHICLE and when I found out, they won’t take it back..!! The vehicle gasket engine was opened as reported by the Service Personnel, it was not disclosed to me while selling the vehicle. More

by Ikwinder Chadha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 14, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Ikwinder. We apologize that your visit didn’t exceed expectations. Our priority is always to provide the best customer service possible, and to ensure that the vehicles we sell are of the highest quality. We understand that you have been in communication with our management about your situation, and if there is anything more that you can share you are welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-474-8595.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Gio was very helpful to deal with for my lease on a new CRV. No high pressure or rushing to make a decision. He was professional and informative and took the time to answer any questions. Would definitel More

by Diane.C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Diane.C! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership, and that Gio was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was very welcoming, he made my experience in purchasing a vehicle very comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. More

by Pmold1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Pmold1, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we are glad Gio was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio welcomed us with a big smile, was very helpful, and professional, he explained us the differences between the car which we might think to own and found us the car we were looking for. He was fast and p More

by danielsjnb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Simoes , The delivery person Henok did a great gob to deliver the SUV to my house home in perfect condition thanks

Mar 29, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review danielsjnb! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was very helpful and quick. gave us the best deal. Would highly recommend..looking forward to do business again in future as well. Positive experience. More

by atulharrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi atulharrison. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,900
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Vivid Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $8,900
2013 Ford Fiesta
used
Tuxedo Black exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,988
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $36,354
2022 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $34,819
2022 Honda Civic
new
Lunar Silver exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive