Esper Hayek
Esper Hayek at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Esper Hayek

Sales

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Esper Hayek

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service friendly nice environment to enter into, the team went above to make sure i get what i wanted, I love my new beautiful Jeep thank you so much i would definitely recommend family and friends More

by Teresa Mckay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Teresa. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that our team was able to assist you. Enjoy your new Jeep, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

Jun 14, 2022

Teresa Mckay responded

You are very welcome, I am enjoying my beautiful Jeep thank you again for all your help.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Esper Hayek, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service an More

by Eric G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Eric, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing this great experience and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that Esper and the team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I had an amazing experience and am completely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely would be recommending to friends and family once they're in the More

by Kelsi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

May 20, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Kelsi, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experiences and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! We were blown away with how friendly and accommodating everyone was. We got an excellent deal and honestly can’t say enough good things about our ove More

by Kelsey S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kelsey. Thank you for taking your time to share this super review. We always do our best to combine competitive pricing, with the complete customer experience. We are glad Esper and Eden could help, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can assist with anything else!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esper was very knowledgeable and very friendly and polite and helpful and professional and customer minded. More

by dngrinsted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esper was very knowledgeable about the product and was very polite and very helpful and friendly More

by dngrinsted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esper was friendly, informative and wonderful to work with. Thanks for helping me Esper, I love my new vehicle!! More

by mumzrule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Nov 05, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi mumzrule. We are happy Esper was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Esper was friendly and very accommodating. We love the Grand Caravan very much. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you Esper Hayek. More

by colleenp1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Colleen. We are glad that Esper was able to assist in the purchase of your Grand Caravan. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We felt the dealership was working with us to ensure a good outcome. Esper and Moe gave great service and were pleasant to work with More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani , Moe from Service

Aug 14, 2021

Brian responded

Thank you

Aug 17, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Brian. Thank you for rating us 5-stars. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that both Esper and Moe were of assistance. Our commitment is always to you the customer, and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $74,152
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,301
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,988
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,606
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
used 2017 Ford Escape car
2017 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4WD