Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Livingston.
Erin Livingston
Erin Livingston at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
Refer Me
5.0

Erin Livingston

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Erin Livingston

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in with a fixed budget. Don Wheaton was able to work..."

- ptaschuk

Went in with a fixed budget. Don Wheaton was able to work with what I was willing to pay. Erin, looked after me professionally and courteously. She was able to accommodate my schedule completely. Erin was very easy to deal with and I would highly recommend her. Other members of the Don Wheaton team that were involved were extremely friendly and provided a very quick, painless, no pressure purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Crotty

Apr 29, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we are glad you found your experience to be easy and satisfactory! Please reach out if you need anything in the future.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed and I had a great experience buying and financing our..."

- Karen & Ed

Ed and I had a great experience buying and financing our 2020 Chevrolet Bolt with Erin and Jason. John Cote sorted out the etching decal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann , John Cote, detail centre

Apr 09, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you both for the review, we hope you love your new EV!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service Erin was great, no pressure..."

- bnolt

Excellent sales and service Erin was great, no pressure just good answers to all my questions. Erin is a fine young lady and the dealership should be proud to have her. Barry Nolt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Barry, we hope you love your new vehicle!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to thank and praise Erin Livingston for the..."

- Michael B.

I'd like to thank and praise Erin Livingston for the excellent and professional service I received today. I purchased a nice used 2018 vehicle and she made it fast and easy for me. I was given a great deal on the car and on my trade in. I would recommend Erin and Don Wheaton GM to anyone who is car shopping. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Michael. We hope you love the new vehicle and please reach out if you need anything else in the future!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was excellent to deal with. She was friendly and..."

- Kevin

Erin was excellent to deal with. She was friendly and professional. Did not try to sell me more than I asked for and provided all the information that I asked for. I purchased a used vehicle and was still treated with respect and felt like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann

Mar 16, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Kevin, we hope you love your new vehicle!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Livingston made this buying experience great. We..."

- exile.1

Erin Livingston made this buying experience great. We were unexpectedly in the market for a car and Erin replied way after hours to setup an appointment the next morning to test drive one on your lot. She was incredibly helpful and got the deal done. We are very grateful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Erin could not have done a better job.She..."

- wosietko

My salesperson Erin could not have done a better job. She listened to what I was wanting out of a second vehicle and gave the kind of service that you rarely see any more. All the staff at Don Wheaton were great and a Thank You to Oleh as well. Warm Regards, Walter Osietko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleh Kutsan

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD DEALERSHIP, HAS MADE ME HAPPY AND GOT A GOOD DEAL ON..."

- Bsa3

GOOD DEALERSHIP, HAS MADE ME HAPPY AND GOT A GOOD DEAL ON THE TRUCK. WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE. THANKS ERIN FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

Mar 03, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Hi there, we apologize for your frustrations and we appreciate the feedback. If you wish to discuss this situation at all, please reach out and we will be happy to do so.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated very well by Erin , Tim and the rest of the..."

- Spatchola

I was treated very well by Erin , Tim and the rest of the Good people at Don Wheaton . You may want Take your business of buying Vehicle to the people who care about you and your Driving needs. Excellent service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Feb 04, 2021

Spatchola responded

Thank you !

Feb 02, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very glad you enjoyed your experience with us, please reach out if you need anything in the future.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no-pressure experience, very professional,..."

- XT5

Great no-pressure experience, very professional, friendly, making sure all questions answered, went above and beyond to get vehicle we wanted. Love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you love your new vehicle, please reach out if there's anything else we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,958
2020 GMC Acadia
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,393
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,373
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
`` exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,343
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,495
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Manual
FWD