Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Wells.
Eric Wells
Eric  Wells at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Wells

Internet Sales Manager

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Eric Wells

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to all the great people at Straightline..."

- calgary43

Big thank you to all the great people at Straightline Kia helping me to purchase my brand new 2020 smoking' hot Kia Soul! Inferno Red (thanks Tanner, good choice) with so many features it may take me a week to figure them all out! Love ya all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I blew my engine on my Soul and came in and talked to..."

- BettyBoopGirl

I blew my engine on my Soul and came in and talked to Eric who I bought from originally. Eric got my money back from KIA for the extended warranty I purchased that did not cover this blown engine. I was really in a bind since I still owed a lot of money on this vehicle. He explained everything and did everything I asked and was completely honest throughout the whole transaction. I would not hesitate to send anybody to him and him only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually don’t take the time to write a review but the..."

- Andy ly

I usually don’t take the time to write a review but the experience I had with Eric and rick at straight line Kia was so exceptional I had to leave a review for them. They both went above and beyond my expectations when buying in a vehicle. There was no pressure tactics or tricks like some other dealerships I’ve dealt with. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from them. Two thumbs up! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brar

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and the staff was so accommodating "

- DENNIS.LIU2012

I loved the customer service during my visits for signing the purchase agreement. I wasn't sure what options were included in the agreement but Eric , the sales representative , attended me and explained me through the details with a lot of patient and honesty. He is 100% customer service oriented person and I loved that. H e made the process useful and enjoyable. I you pay avisit and ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- s93austin

These people really care about what they do! Candace went above and beyond to help me choose my financial and warranty protection packages. I had a few issues with my Insurance, and they were more than patient to wait for the right time to pick up my vehicle, by even leaving it in the showroom! Eric showed me the ins and outs, answered a load of questions that I had for him, and Rick was Amazing with the final deal. Thank you to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Fediuk, Rick Brar

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help! "

- Happy Customer!

I was looking for something fairly specific, and with a budget in mind. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone from reception, to sales to financing was extremely helpful. I feel everyone went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Enns, Candace Fediuk

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- NLoewen14

We drove from Northern SK to get a specific car that we had been looking for. They put us up in a hotel and were awesome to deal with over the phone, and in person. They went above and beyond and it was worth the drive to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Fediuk

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Banffboop

Thanks for taking me through this process. So excited about my car and knowing you all have my back. Thank you so much to Eric Wells always being at the other end omg the phone when I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Fediuk

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Kia"

- Mardelle

Eric at Straight-line was great, knowledgeable and honest. He was a pleasure to work with. You can tell the whole team tries to create a family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Fediuk, Rick Brar

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience"

- zachariehulse

Went in with a lot of research and wanting to make a quick deal while being able to negotiate. Everything went smoothly and came out happy with a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda-Lee Doel

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,800

2019 Kia Soul

$16,800

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,700

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,700

Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $27,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$27,200

Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,700

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,700

2018 Toyota Sienna

$32,499

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $18,899

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,899

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,500

2019 Kia Soul

$17,500

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $36,500

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,500