Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Butler.
Emily Butler
Emily Butler, Fleet and Lease Customer Service & Admin, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
5.0

Emily Butler

Fleet and Lease Customer Service & Admin

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Emily Butler

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- ZennonS

The best customer service I have ever experienced. It made buying my first car a breeze. From the moment I emailed them, to the last goodbyes from every team member on the lot. Thank you for helping my family find a car that fit our needs. It’s safe to say they’ll have me as a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Jeff Bedford, Mackenzie Hipkiss, Husan Tahir , Photographer - her name slips my mind

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Fastballwebber

Brandie and the fleet staff went far more than necessary to make sure my purchasing needs were met and exceeded. Car looks fantastic and if you’re looking for someone to purchase your new vehicle from please see Brandie and the staff at Don Wheaton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

Feb 25, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the Car Buying Experience Easy!"

- Carloverguy

I recently made a purchase through the Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac fleet department. Wow was it a great experience. Both Emily and Brandie made, what is generally a complicated process easy, and did it with a smile! Would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

Jan 31, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new vehicle "

- Cadilacjack

Good experience Purchasing a new vehicle is stressful at the best of times This went smoothly Thanks to the sales team and of course the service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Customer Service"

- westbestbets

I just wanted to offer my appreciation to Brandie Martin and her Assistant Emily Butler of Don Wheaton's Edmonton. I had a bit of a unique situation getting into a vehicle and they accommodated me driving from Saskatchewan while I live in Manitoba! No sweat and No Headaches! If I could offer a 10 Star rating, I would! Super friendly; documents done via email; gorgeous vehicle ready upon arrival and if it wasn't for visiting I could have been in and out in 5 minutes. UNREAL SERVICE!!! I would highly recommend any Customers thinking of getting a vehicle to call Brandie and Emily and get yourself and your vehicle needs taken care of by pleasant, friendly and efficient professionals. Thank you to you both for making my ownership experience simply terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

1
1 - 5 of 5 results