Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Brewer.
Dylan Brewer
Dylan Brewer at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dylan Brewer

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Dylan Brewer

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have bought from Dylan Brewer...."

- Rod

This is the second car I have bought from Dylan Brewer. His product knowledge is first rate. He is very personable and pays close attention to details. No pressure tactics just a good straightforward deal. I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Guzman

May 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Rod for that positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Dylan and would recommend him to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently went in to look to possibly trade in my..."

- T.Clayton

I recently went in to look to possibly trade in my Porsche for a Mercedes SL 450 convertible. I was noticed by Dylan who happened to be the person who sold me my Porsche in 2017. He was very personable and great to deal with. He was also very confident in his Mercedes specs, I would highly recommend dealing with Dylan for your car purchasing needs. I could not be more satisfied with the treatment I received by Dylan and his team at Mercedes London! Thanks again, Tom Clayton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Tom! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Dylan and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're loving your new SL 450, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just Purchased the New Mercedes GLB from Mercedes Benz..."

- Paul Sampson

I just Purchased the New Mercedes GLB from Mercedes Benz London! Dylan was my Sales Representative and did an amazing job! His friendly personality and knowledge of the product was outstanding ! The day I picked up the vehicle he without hesitation helped transfer all my contacts over and went over all the options as well as set up the Mercedes ME App! Thankyou again Dylan you made the purchase simple and enjoyable !!! Paul Sampson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Paul! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Dylan and Mercedes-Benz London. We are so happy that you enjoyed the experience of purchasing your new GLB with Dylan and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently traded in my 2013 Mercedes GLK for a 2018 GLE..."

- Boots

I recently traded in my 2013 Mercedes GLK for a 2018 GLE 43 AMG. Dealt mainly with Tony Yang at Mercedes if London. From the beginning till June the end the experience was phenomenal. I have bought many new vehicles in the past, all domestic, and this was hands down best experience. No games, very professional and organized and delivered as promise with a few extras I didn't expect. Would recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for such a positive review! We're glad to hear Tony was able to make the purchasing of your vehicle so easy and smooth. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,969

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$164,847

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$60,439

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,949

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$62,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$63,968