About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Culham.
Doug Culham
Doug Culham, Sales Manager, Harris Mazda
4.8

Doug Culham

Sales Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

I am the General Sales Manger at Harris Mazda. I have many years of experience with sales and customer service. I enjoy being with my family, sport fishing and outdoor adventure! I work at Harris Mazda because of the great people. The vehicles are excellent and it is locally family owned. It is a business that cares about their community and staff. My favorite Mazda is the 2016 Mazda 6 -GT! My first car was a 1981 Mazda RX7 and a 1969 Ford Mustang!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Doug Culham

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealership."

- Kristamarie

From the moment we walked onto the lot we were treated fantastic. Brandyn went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that fit our needs. We loved that we didn't feel pushed to buy something until we found exactly what we wanted. Will highly recommend him and everyone else at harris mazda to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Woodruff

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Experience"

- Leslie Siegrist

I just bought a 2017 Mazda CX5 and I have to say this was the absolute BEST experience purchasing a vehicle that I have ever been involved with. With the help of my salesman Brandyn, the manager Doug, and David the finance guru, I found a new SUV that I adore. I was treated with respect, was not pushed into anything and I truly felt like they cared and wanted me to be happy and comfortable with my purchase. Everyone working there were happy to lend a hand and offer advice. Pat was great and the guys in the service department went above and beyond to get the extras that I wanted! I will happily recommend this Dealership to everyone that I know. What a great team of people!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rated number one for me."

- newmazda guy

Tyler has sold me three vehicles in the past 18 months and each time he and the dealership have gone out their way to make sure I got the right ones and having the service department set up for services and seasonal tire changes.Great sales,service and finance teams,would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in to drive a used car, drove out in a new one"

- islandnomads

The flavour of the atmosphere at this dealership cannot be faked. Everyone seems genuinely happy to be here. That rubs off on the customer experience. I have spent years being skeptical of car salesman and while these guys obviously want to sell you a car, the high pressure is absent. I believe what they tell me; that they just want to get you into the right vehicle that will serve you well for years to come. Thanks to the team at Harris Mazda we have have a gorgeous white CX5 sitting in our driveway aching to zoom zoom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- brouss

Overall a fantastic experience. Mazda was my first stop when I was deciding to purchase a new vehicle. I was greeted by Zaki and he was immediately very personable and friendly, and we built a great rapport. He took the time to ask me several questions about what I was looking for, what was important to me in a vehicle, and what wasn't. I was already leaning towards a Mazda 3 after prior research, and Zaki came to the same conclusion and fit me with the perfect trim level for my needs. I did my due diligence, visiting other dealers and trying several other vehicles, as well as reading 3rd party reviews over a couple weeks. Nothing compared to Mazda, from the quality and feel of the vehicle, to the people. When I returned to Harris Mazda, everyone I worked with to make a deal was great. In negotiations I never felt pressured, and they worked with me to meet my requests. In the end I drove off in a vehicle I love, within my budget, and a great experience to back it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Zaki Mohammed

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd recommend Harris Mazda to all my friends. "

- Brittanyylouise

I stopped by Harris Mazda to just look at their used inventory, after having a bad experience elsewhere in Nanaimo and Tyler really listened to my wants and needs for a vehicle. There was no pressure to buy, and everyone was very helpful. Tyler was very approachable and easily contacted for any questions I had. I can't lie though, Piper was the one who closed the sale. Having a shop dog to help relieve some of the anxiety of buying a new (to me) car worked wonders. Everyone was so nice and easy to deal with, and I'll definitely refer any of my friends looking for new cars to Tyler and his colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Ladyleo

Staff at Mazda are so nice and friendly, they made me feel at home. Best rates around as well! Piper is by far the friendliest employee! Be sure to meet him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, not pushy, always positive, great attitude ."

- carwoman

Tyler Lavin The Best all around salesperson . Knowledgeable great personality, helpful , never gives up a search and is NOT condescending to a woman. It has been a real pleasure working with Tyler and staff . Keep smiling Tyler .... you're real cut above average! Sincerely Heather Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle and great staff!"

- L&J

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9 which we are completely happy with. It has all the bells and whistles, and a nice quiet ride. The staff, and especially James Perrier, were easy to work with, patient, accommodating, and very knowledgeable of their vehicles and products. I would certainly recommend all of them. Thank you for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic, James Perrier

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no hassle, no pressure quick sale"

- The Bartlett's

From the minute we walked into Harris Mazda to upgrade our Mazda CX5 we felt welcome and no-pressure. We were approached by James and were shown the vehicle in the showroom and went over options available. We knew what we wanted and what we were willing to pay so we quickly met with David to crunch some numbers. After negotiating back and forth an agreement was made and James had the sale. James was happy to keep the dealership open longer so that we could make travel arrangements from Victoria to Nanaimo after work in order to sign the paperwork and be on our way. Robert in finance was so great with our kids and was super relaxed, James kept them entertained with balloons and beach balls. He transferred the plates and once we were done with insurance we were on our way. We had a great experience, no hassle, no pressure and would recommend Harris Mazda and James with anyone else who is looking for a vehicle. The kids loved Piper, his bow tie, photo on the wall and all his soft cuddles, we had to send a shout out to him from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, David Corrigal, Robert Kirinic , James Perrier

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results