Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Culham.
Doug Culham
Doug Culham at Harris Mazda
4.9

Doug Culham

Sales Manager

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

I am the General Sales Manger at Harris Mazda. I have many years of experience with sales and customer service. I enjoy being with my family, sport fishing and outdoor adventure! I work at Harris Mazda because of the great people. The vehicles are excellent and it is locally family owned. It is a business that cares about their community and staff. My favorite Mazda is the 2016 Mazda 6 -GT! My first car was a 1981 Mazda RX7 and a 1969 Ford Mustang!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

160 Reviews of Doug Culham

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, efficient, and helpful"

- wendy.anderson

Jake was very professional and the paperwork was completed in a very timely manner. The dealership was a warm environment and everyone one there was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Laberge, Jen London

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2011 Mitsibishi RVR through Harris..."

- christopher.owen250

Recently purchased a 2011 Mitsibishi RVR through Harris Mazda. Sanj was a great help in my journey to find a suitable family vehicle. He kept in contact with me over time and informed me of great deals that came up. Eventually I found that vehicle and his hard persistent work paid off. I left feeling good about my purchase and also the service provided. Couldn't have asked for a better experience through a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Jacob and the entire team..."

- iseppi_8

Had an amazing experience with Jacob and the entire team at Harris Mazda! It was a late in the day deal and they kept us happy the entire time. Great job and look forward to dealing with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Brandyn Woodruff, Jake Laberge

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic buying experience! Sanjiv was..."

- Czuleta

Had a fantastic buying experience! Sanjiv was approachable, knowledgeable and went above and beyond for me and my family. Highly recommend the guys at Harris Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lavin, Sanjiv Saroya

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best group ever"

- Johnnyhard

Everyone from Mazda came together and made a unique possibility a reality. Brandyn Woodruff in sales, Tyler Lavine in financial, Doug Culham in management and Geoff Reinhard in parts and service came together to get my family in an amazing new CX9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Non Commission"

- James

In short they were more concerned with taking the time to find me the right car then just selling me any car from their lot. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dagostini

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 MAZDA 3 SPORT GT"

- Zoomers

Just bought our 2nd new vehicle at this dealership and, as always, very impressed with the quality of care and attention to detail shown to our needs. Our salesperson, Jacob Laberge, is very personable and knowledgeable and we would highly recommend him and Harris Mazda as your first choice when looking for that perfect car. Our 2019 Mazda 3 Sport GT is absolutely gorgeous and Jacob ignited the desire and our curiosity to come in for a look with a simple cold call. We never felt pressured. The car and Jacob sold themselves. We know we got the best trade in deal possible and Jacob answered every question we had and even those we didn't think of. Thanks to Doug, Dave and the service department for making every occasion we have to come in a pleasant one. Jacob is part of a great team. John & Sharon Hoskin, Nanaimo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Jake Laberge

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people and a fantastic experience!"

- TammaraH

I went here to buy my first car, although I wasn’t sure what model I wanted just what my budget was. Jacob was fantastic at helping me find the perfect model for my lifestyle and has been a fantastic help still nearly two weeks later with any questions I’ve had since I drove off the lot with my new (used) car. I highly recommend Harris Mazda but, especially Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Jake Laberge , Victoria!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Go see Jake!"

- Coby

My wife and I walked into Harris Mazda to test drive the CX5 to compare it with some other options out there. Jake Laberge was the salesman we took the car around with and we liked the vehicle so much we bought one that day. Jake did a great job through the whole experience and was actually very knowledgeable for someone who is just starting out. He made us feel comfortable during the process and was genuine which is hard to find these days when looking for a vehicle. The whole crew at the dealership that day were very friendly and worked hard to get everything wrapped up that night as we decided to buy close to the end of the day! Go see Jake if your in the market for a new vehicle.You won’t be disappointed! Thanks Doug Dave and Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Jake Laberge

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Haris Mazda experience. :)"

- Trebor

Purchasing my 3rd Mazda from Haris and the experience is always a relaxed and enjoyableone, it's truly a family/team vibe happening here and that transcends into a feel good purchase even if the motive/reason for the new car might not be entirely positive. Thank you Jake (go Bills), Doug, David and Piper. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, David Corrigal, Jake Laberge

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results