Diya Jaber
Diya Jaber at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Diya Jaber

Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.6
29 Reviews
4.6

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Diya Jaber

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership deserves 10x more than 5 stars! We have purchased 4x already and each experience has been stellar! I commend the team of Vineet Sachdeva who made our last deal possible, with the su More

by BoMarDom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Great West Chrysler BoMarDom, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We always look forward to your visits!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with staff. Very accommodating😊. Prompt response to questions and communicates status of the job accordingly. More

by Bart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Bart! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and friendly environment . Imtiaz Metali was awesome . Highly recommended . Very happy with my purchase More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali, Daniel Poon, Sal Pisani , NA

Sep 27, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Happy Customer. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where a handshake leaves you taken advantage of and needing to wash repeatedly in order to feel less violated. Cannot trust anything verbally offered, and won’t be given opportunity to do anything in w More

by TBM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Scott Hawke

Aug 20, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are sorry that your experience at our dealership did not exceed expectations. We are committed to providing an exceptional customer experience, and would like to understand more of what happened during your visit. You are welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

Aug 20, 2021

TBM responded

I did speak to the general sales manager who asked what happened and I informed him, he advised he’d call me back on a specific day, says he did but couldn’t even leave a voicemail message or attempt to call more than once? I then reached out again to finance due to their lack of urgency on a loan payout and duplicate payments withdrawn and that response was it was the banks fault. Maybe EFT would be more efficient than a bank draft in today’s digital age. General sales manager finally ways in in print and the response was that there was no discrepancy and there would be no further discussion. Dodge is obviously my brand after 12 new vehicles in 16 years, but most definitively the last one from Great West Chrysler and if they were the last Dodge dealer globally, I’d change brands.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny is great to deal with, very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. If you are looking for your next vehicle check out greatwest chrysler. More

by dbhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for rating us dbhill! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was Absolutely a gem to deal with!! He was patient, understanding and genuinely cared about my wants and needs when it came to getting me in that perfect ride!! I walked outta there 110% sacrificed wit More

by Mel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mel! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Vinny was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if there is anything else we can do, just let us know!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have incredible things to say about Great West employees and I everyone want to know! I am so excited for them to hear it as well! I also have a warning at the very end for those thinking of going More

by heartbreakerheartthrob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing story of your experience at our dealership heartbreakerheartthrob! Customer experience is always our #1 priority and we're so glad you are happy with the service our team could provide. Enjoy your new Gladiator, and if there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate ask!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Vinny got me a great deal on my trade in and sale price. More

by Jared
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva, Trong Nguyen , Tammy Gordashko

Mar 01, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jared! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If else we can do, please let us know!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started the whole process with Mike jarzabek in building a brand new jeep wrangler Rubicon 2020, the Covid-19 situation the jeep took few extra weeks to arrive and during the time Zach, Garret and More

by Son of God
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Zachary Yachimec, Garret Anderson , Mike Jarzabek

Jul 08, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming in to see us during these challenging times. We are happy the team was able to assist. If there is anything else that you need, please do not hesitate to ask!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was great, he helped locate the just the jeep I was looking for! Quick and easy process, this is my second time purchasing from great west. More

by Jess
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Jul 08, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Jess. Thank you for leaving this review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler again! We are happy Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction. If there is anything else you require, please do not hesitate to ask!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $74,152
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,301
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,988
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,606
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
used 2017 Ford Escape car
2017 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4WD