Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Shynal.
Dave Shynal
Dave Shynal at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
not yet rated

Dave Shynal

Sales

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1290 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2N7

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Dave Shynal

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Happy Customer

A reputable dealer Dave was very upfront and helpful. His car knowledge coupled with his financial expertise made the whole process go well. My delivery date was expedited with no affect to the quality of the work done to prepare the car. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dissapointed customer"

- KN

I am very disappointed with my services at this place as well as the condition of my car in all honesty. Be very careful of what you buy from Theo Motors! I have been told that upon delivery they take care professionally of a few exterior painting and some interior marks on the leather seat. Which some of them they did by some very poor touch up paint job and some they didn't even bother, leather seat was same condition, but they didn't have any problem charging me $399 (as fresh start platinum package???)...All the pushing talk at the financing side too just NO. I was asking for the vehicle inspection report a week later they gave me some report which indicates barely anything I was asking how the brakes are and I have been told all 4 have been replaced I don't have to worry about anything. You can clearly see they are not new...Be careful with the tires too I was falling into the excitement that didn't really pay attention to it when I noticed a week or two later (all the shiny stuff they put on gone) that tires are nowhere near as new as they should be on a low km car as this is surprised it passed there claimed 167 point inspection. Most likely it was changed upon delivery or before. Do yourself a favor and look somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Knowledgeable, Patient and Personable"

- B&K4well

This was our second purchase from Most Wanted Cars and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. As conscientious buyers we test drove a lot of cars and both Damien and David were patient with us every step of the way and very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were considering. They wanted to be sure that we would be satisfied with our purchase. After having gone to many other dealers during our car search, we asked ourselves on our return why did we bother. They again surpassed our expectations with not only great service but great value. We will be back. B&K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Lorefice

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly staff"

- PC&MC

Dealt with Dave & Raj, would highly recommend Dave as a sales agent got back to us quickly and was very knowledgeable. Will recommend to family and friends looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a very dependable staff"

- Sengupta

We bought our third car from Theo Motors. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and dependable staff. We had very pleasant experience each time. We will recommend them without any doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Cin

I drove two hours to purchase a Prius from the dealership. The reviews and price were great. Dave, the salesperson, was excellent to work with. There was a small issue with the car's sensor lights after buying it so Dave had someone look into the problem. Raj, the manager, sent someone to pick up the car and gave me a replacement car while they fixed the problem at no expense to me. They are definitely a 5 star company. Excellent price and service! And they back their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Vizeau

The experience was pleasant from start to finish, the sales rep was a no pressure, quick replying and easy to deal with. I had many questions about the vehicle. pros and cons and all questions were answered promptly and correct. I would highly recommend to family and friends, my next car will be bought here as well. Great group of people and professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Dr. John W. Reynolds

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle other than at a manufacturer's dealership in 59 years. I enjoyed the experience and the service was excellent, initially with Dave and eventually with Damien. I would have no reservation in recommending this company to anyone looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Lorefice

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend"

- driver1992

I purchased my Mazda 6 last week and I couldn't be any more happier with it. Dave showed me the car and was very helpful with answering all my questions and showing me all the details of the vehicle. Theo Motors did a service check to ensure the vehicle was in fully operational order. Along with this they gave the vehicle a full detail, it looks amazing. Raj made all the information about the vehicle clear for me, such as its history, the service report, and other options that were available with my purchase I would highly recommend Theo Motors to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle. You will leave with peace pf mind and confidence with your purchase. Thanks again Dave and Raj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer"

- ET74

They did a great job wasn't pushy. they answered any questions that I had. Dave was great. took it for a test drive. went on the express way. no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,993

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$18,993

Used 2011 BMW 535 car, priced at $15,393

2011 BMW 535

$15,393

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $30,990

2016 Lexus IS 300

$30,990

Used 2014 BMW 328 car, priced at $21,953

2014 BMW 328

$21,953

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $9,990

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$9,990

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,420

2015 Toyota Highlander

$31,420

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $25,991

2016 BMW 328

$25,991

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,892

2015 BMW X3

$26,892