Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Pope.
Dave Pope
Dave Pope at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Pope

Financial Services Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dave has worked many different positions within the Automotive Industry over the past few years. With 3 years of well-rounded experience in both sales and service, he joined our team here at Finch Chevrolet in 2019 as a Financial Services Manager. Dave prides himself on his customer service and attention to detail. He is committed to going above and beyond to ensure every vehicle purchase experience is a positively memorable one! When not at work, Dave can be found out on the trails with his mountain bike or taking it easy playing his acoustic guitar. He’s also the co-founder of a yoga mat brand and donates a portion of every sale towards planting trees in various regions around the world.

9 Reviews of Dave Pope

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is a superb individual who made the entire buying..."

- Alistair

Kevin is a superb individual who made the entire buying process smooth and simple. For someone who had just moved to the country, he explained the process and facilitated everything incredibly smoothly, even collecting me from home to pick up the car. An absolute gentleman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita

Oct 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Kevin and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi everyone, I had to tell you I had an amazing..."

- Chuck

Hi everyone, I had to tell you I had an amazing experience with Paul Rodrigues n Dave Pope. First time leaser and a life time customer. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues

Jul 24, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hey Chuck, thank you so much for your feedback, and welcome to the Finch Chev family! We look forward to seeing you again soon, take care!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- twdr2010

I purchased a new 2020 Chev Blazer! Woohoo, and I love it! Kevin Dibrita sold me this car. It was my first time dealing with Kevin. Kevin showed me a few cars I was interested in and we went for a test drive. I really wanted a Blazer and Kevin made it happen. Kevin made sure he went over everything in person although he sent me a video just in case I forgot something. What a personal touch...I loved it! Now I can replay that video anytime I want when it is convenient for me. I did not hold back when it came to this vehicle, leather seats, OnStar, wifi, seats move where I need them to go because I am short...lol! Kevin was great to work with and very personal. I would highly recommend if your looking for a great vehicle see Finch and go talk to Kevin Dibrita ...he will deliver! Thank you Kevin! I appreciate all you have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Tim Polley

Jul 22, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that glowing review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Blazer with Kevin. We appreciate your recommendation and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very accommodating from the very beginning till I..."

- Ztenorio96

Sam was very accommodating from the very beginning till I finally picked my vehicle. He was really good at trying to find the right vehicle for us by providing us with all the details. Over all our whole experience was majestic and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Dillon Poulin

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you, we really appreciate your kind review of Sam and Finch Chevrolet and hope you will visit again soon. Take care!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!!!I can’t thank Craig Stott,..."

- Kimmergurl

Amazing buying experience!!! I can’t thank Craig Stott, Dave Pope & Dillon Poulin enough, for going above and beyond ! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth buying experience. Very personable & professional. Never any hesitation in responding to any questions I had. Thanks again gentlemen! Truly a pleasure 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Dillon Poulin

Mar 13, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience with Craig, Dave and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt..."

- Wendigo

I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt Sparkes. Walked me through my vehicle choices with all the information I needed. Gave me multiple varieties of the vehicle I was looking for and no pressure to buy. He helped me get the deal that I wanted and made the vehicle available to me in short order. I had questions after hours and texted him and he responded immediately. Above and beyond what I felt was required of him. He is definitely an asset to Finch. Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Matt Sparkes

Feb 14, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! It's great to hear you were so happy with the experience of purchasing your vehicle with Matt. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience."

- Dan_e

I found the process pain free and staff gave detailed attention during the process. Purchased a truck on Saturday and the options were added and ready at the scheduled pickup time. I would definitely recommend this sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

Jan 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Dan! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Matt and Dave. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jacqueline

It's been a while since I have bought a new (to me) car and I was not looking forward to it. I have been looking for months to find the right vehicle for me. Being a single woman it can be difficult to do "everything" on your own, without the support you need for such a big decisions. When I found the car I wanted, I was so glad to have a female sales rep answer my call. She supported me through the whole process, from start to finish, and always had the information I needed. She went above and beyond, as the rest of the staff did too, to make sure I got my dream car without any hassle at all! I know where to send anyone looking for a car and I will be sure to be back when I need the next one. Thanks so much for making me feel at home and for making it easy. The finance department was a breeze too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Mike Ross

Jan 24, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jacqueline! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Dianne, it's great to see strong women supporting strong women! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Jesse Hughes at Finch Chevrolet"

- PR

I was looking for a specific truck and Finch had it in stock. I was a little hesitant about going back to this dealership, not having a good experience about 4 years ago. Met Jesse, asked him who to talk to about trucks. He said he could help, but was upfront about only being with GM for about 4 months. He had good knowledge, having sold another brand of trucks for 5 years, and was honest when he didn't know an answer, always working quickly to find the correct info. He was even able to save me some cash with an employee discount I didn't even know I had. I talked with some service staff and feel good now about bringing my business here. Dave in the finance office was really down to earth and helpful. Thanks for the b'day gift boys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

Jan 15, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Jesse who was able to bring you back to the Finch family. We're sorry you had a bad experience in the past but we're thankful your confidence has been restored in us. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082

2020 GMC Terrain

$47,082

used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900

2010 Hyundai Accent

$1,900

used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800

2007 Pontiac G5

$1,800

used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500

2003 Oldsmobile Alero

$1,500

used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402

2021 Cadillac XT5

$59,402

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$42,900