Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Mussell.
Dave Mussell
Dave Mussell at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.6

Dave Mussell

General Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Dave Mussell

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great "

- shawn_hooge

I was car shopping from BC and got in contact with Ethan, only a couple of days later I was in town buying my corvette! Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to which made the entire day great, they also worked hard to accommodate my short notice trip and make the car buying process a breeze! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Jason Mann, Ethan Shaw, Husan Tahir

Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Shawn, we appreciate your business and hope you love your new Corvette!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate, all around excellent "

- Z49

Don Weaton has genuine staff, selling gunine GM vehicles. Considerate, knowledgeable, professional. My factory order Z06 was smooth, fun and on the mark! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great time driving your new Z06!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle from don Wheaton "

- Brent T

I thought the sales person I was dealing with was a liar, but it only makes sense that the General Manager is also a liar too. I like the story he told GM Canada, when he wasn’t even in the office for the deal or signing of the truck I purchased at the dealership. Never even met the guy in person! Real professional of a GM to act like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandie made it easy"

- RMK

I have purchased a lot of vehicles and this occasion was more like a favor. Brandie helped me purchase a vehicle through a third party with not much in it for the dealership. Brandie was extremely helpful and pulled this unique purchase arrangement together. She made it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received top drawer service from start to finish."

- JDA

I bought a truck from Wheaton last week. Without exaggerating it was the best vehicle purchase experience of my life which includes more that 20 vehicles. The dealership location, the receptionist and my sales / finance associate Brandie Martin were perfect for my needs. Brandie has terrific product knowledge, asked me the right questions, found me the right truck and dealt with the transaction details with ease and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Andrew Wheaton

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Retired farmer

We drove five hours to look at this car. Shawn was very knowledgeable, polite and professional. On our test drive he went through all the functions of the car and knew what he was talking about. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. I decided to buy it. While I was waiting for them to detail it and fuel it up we had a nice chat with Dave the GM. He’s a really down to earth guy and knows his cars. Over all it was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Team from begining to delivery"

- Paul and Shauna Nielsen

First of all, we have worked with General Manager Dave Mussell, and truly understand how a team is built; it starts at the top. Thank you Dave so much for introducing us to Brandie! We first spoke to Brandie regarding a used truck or a price range we wanted to stay in and she spent time researching this for us so she had vehicles within our budget. We took one used truck for a test drive; realized that we wanted a new truck. A friend, as did my son, said to me that we needed to look at the Canyon Diesel that it has such great reviews. So, switching plans on a dime we told Brandie this and like a pro she asked her assistant Melissa to call to find the one in stock for us to test drive and Melissa immediately took care of this with such pleasure! We then had the truck delivered by Tia with such a smile and knew that she was so happy to do so (we saw Tia at reception when we went to pick up our truck and again we saw her interacting with others with that same enthusiasm). We are so grateful that Brandie had such patience with us on the delivery of our truck as we have never owned a truck let alone a diesel and Brandie knew this and took the time to ensure before we left that all of our questions were answered and we left with knowledge. Thank you Brandie!!!!! We can not forget the VP of first impressions Melissa the receptionist; she makes all feel so welcome :)! Along with John in service and Jason in finance, the consummate professionals :)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Jason Mann, John McAvoy, Melissa Hinkel

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Sbeeston1

Nick and Nick jr. were great with facilitating with my deal! I literally put them through the ringer, but they helped me find the perfect vehicle for me. Tim in the finance office was also great. Helped me find the right deal and helped me find the perfect additions to my 2018 Sierra. I will always return to Don Wheaton to purchase a vehicle (I probably won’t have to for a very long time). I’m incredibly happy with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek, Melissa Hinkel, Nik Jr.

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denali"

- Kinz15

This is the second truck I have bought from Dileep and this dealership. Both experiences have been great would highly recommend them both for any vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann, Dileep Menon

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Good Experience "

- CHRIS

Attention car, truck, SUv buyers check Don Wheaton Dealership out before going any where else in the city of Edmonton, Why Don Wheaton ? Due to great services in Finance and Sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Peter Wilson, Peter Jewer, Tony George, Brandie Martin, Shunny Naidoo, Lori McCrimmon, Al Innes, Leo Hipkiss, John Alan, Alex Gull, Tim Florek, Troy Sorge, Jason Mann, Jeff Bedford, Len Crotty, John McAvoy, Paul Gouchie, Carl McNamara, Les Thompson, Tim Butler, Mike Woods, Fred Nordstrom, Orest Sukhy, Oleh Kutsan, Dileep Menon, Kerri Morrow, Dario Miglioranza, Melissa Hinkel, Nik Jr., Shawn MacDougall, Drew Hayes, Matt Neveu, Shane Rocque, Pejovic Darko, Michael Caputo, Frankie Flis, Scott Ballard, Katrina Banman, Dennis Skoreyko

1
1 - 10 of 15 results