Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Gaetano.
Daniel Gaetano
Daniel Gaetano at Toronto Hyundai
not yet rated

Daniel Gaetano

Sales Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Daniel Gaetano

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular customer - 8 years and counting"

- A Kounelas

The entire Hyundai team is professional and dedicating to keeping their customers, and our cars happy. The front staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful, I could not imagine taking my Hyundai anywhere else for regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rovena Gaffar, Peter Luis , Rolstan

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Mariposa

I went to the dealer looking to purchase a new Elantra. Service was excellent, as soon as I walked in the door everyone was very welcoming and greeted me. One of the sales managers found me a sales person right away. I got a good deal and the whole purchase process was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Sales Rep"

- gabgomz

Great experience with Daniel Gaetano!!, He made the whole process of buying a new car easy, Daniel is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions which helped me through the process. Thank you Danny, I love my 2017 Hyundai Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our Elantra! "

- Houston

Excellent experience with Daniel Gaetano! Our sales experience was flawless and we love our new car. Such great value for the price! Thank you! Liz & Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full tank on Pick up ! Perfect Dealer !"

- ken

wow ! I am impressed with my first hyundai and am happy I bought my 2016 Tucson here at Toronto hyundai. I went in and the salesman Daniel helped me out in a professional way and was good with the process. I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new car. especially with Daniel Gaetano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Leung , Michael Smith

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional !!"

- Rocky

We just purchased our 2016 Tuscon from Toronto Hyundai and could not be more thrilled with our experience. Our Sales Person was Daniel Gaetano and to date has been the best Sales Person we have ever dealt with. He was honest, patient, knowledgeable, accommodating, and sincerely wanted to help us with getting the best suitable car for our family within our budget. I would positively recommend him to all my friends and family. As well, our Finance Manager was Gonzalo Copper. He was very professional, friendly, and easy to talk to. He made the process of purchasing our Tuscon seamless. He was able to explain warranty, and additional options clearly. He listened to our needs and we believe he gave us the best deal within our budget. We were able to reach our goal the exact monthly payment we could afford with all the additional benefits of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gonzalo Cooper

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- MV13

Salesman was very knowledgeable. Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. No pressure to buy. Great service overall. Will highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent custom service !!! "

- Luis

We were very please to by another great car at Toronto Hyundai dealer. This time was an Tucson 2016... Excellent SUV and even better customer service.!!! Thanks Daniel, PS. love the Ruby Wine Color!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond the regular dealership"

- Drew C

Choosing Toronto Hyundai is the right choice. They are very professional, and courteous. I came to Joseph Zhou looking for specific options and left with a quality vehicle. But most importantly I left with a positive experience, with exactly what i wanted and needed in all aspects. I definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zhou, Michael Smith

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Bandnad

We were looking to buy a Santa Fe and our consultant Daniel was very helpful with providing with every detail we were looking for. He was very patient with us because we had lots of questions. We were just looking that day and ended buying one because he worked with what we were looking for and our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results