Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Chervonyi.
Daniel Chervonyi
Daniel Chervonyi, Sales Representative, Finch Hyundai
5.0

Daniel Chervonyi

Sales Representative

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Daniel Chervonyi

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny chervonyi was the best!"

- Kate

My husband and I were helping our daughter purchase her first vehicle. Finch Hyundai was our first stop on on search for the right vehicle for her needs. Danny approached us in the lot....we were definitely only lookers at that point. He realized her needs quickly and suggested the Tuscon. He was the best salesman my husband and I have ever dealt with ! He listened to what she needed and was never pushy ! We never went beyond Finch....happy with the service, vehicle and price! My husband and and I will be changing over to Hyundai and dealing with Danny !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you, Kate, and congratulations to your daughter on her Tucson! We're happy that Danny and our team gave you all a wonderful experience and we're proud to have won your praise! We hope your daughter enjoys her SUV, and if there is anything else we can do for her or you - please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- JK

I would highly recommend asking for Daniel (Danny) Chervonyi when visiting Finch Hyundai. The sales rep that I bought my vehicle from was no longer there when I picked up my vehicle, and Danny was the one who ended up delivering my vehicle. Even though Danny didn’t sell my vehicle to me, he was professional, patient, and courteous, and answered all of my questions. I ended up contacting Danny a few days later to inquire about the 30 day exchange policy. Danny was quick at getting back to me with a quote and a test drive. Turns out, the process went so smoothly that I ended up exchanging the used vehicle for a new vehicle within a weeks time. I have no regrets now and I'm much more happy and satisfied with my new 2019 Accent. Danny really went above and beyond expectations when it came to delivering customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback and for recommending Daniel! We're happy to hear he could help answer all your questions! Enjoy your new Accent!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Bailey7

I revived very good and friendly service from my salesman. He made getting my car exciting and easy and also made sure that I was comfortable and happy with everything before leaving. Would recommend this dealership to anyone but also Daniel especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi

Jun 10, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Bailey! We really appreciate your recommendation and feedback, and hope you enjoy your new car!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm glad I stopped in that day..."

- lasa

Danny helped me out to find exactly what I needed. Through his friendly and professional services, I am now driving a beauty that looks like a million bucks. I can now confidently recommend your dealership to my friends and family and can also let them know to ask for Danny Chervonyi...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your beautiful new car and proud that Danny was the one who helped you find it! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- ClaudioGarciaRS

When visiting Finch Hyundai in search for a used vehicle, I dealt with Danny Chervonyi as my sales representative. He really went above and beyond expectations when it came to delivering customer satisfaction. Danny is a very genuine, approachable and knowledgeable sales representative that you can trust. I highly recommend to ask for him when visiting Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Cláudio! We really appreciate hearing such great things about our team members, and we're very happy that Daniel was able to help you out with your purchase! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- T

Danny has been very helpful he answered all my questions, followed up with me and made sure I got good customer service. Danny thanks for all you do you’re a really great asset to your firm !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! Wow, thank you so much for sharing - we're so glad you had such a wonderful experience with Daniel! Anytime you need anything - please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Team Top Notch"

- Bob G

I just purchased a brand new 2019 Santa Fe to replace my 2013. Best car I ever owned , I have owned plenty, a now new one to replace it. I was most impressed with the attention I received at Finch Hyundai from the start to finish, never any pressure and always patient. A terrific vehicle at the price promised and delivered right on time. Thank you Danny Chervonyi for being the leader on this, Clint for your honest and helpful wrap up and Jamal for the time spent at delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Jamal Hijazi

Apr 22, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi Bob! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We're so pleased to hear that Danny, Clint, and Jamal gave you their undivided attention and made sure your purchase went smoothly! Enjoy your new Santa Fe and if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hospitable and Friendly"

- Nay13

I was very specific with my needs and wants. Both Danny and Samir did everything they needed and MORE (which was a lot) to get me what I needed. Danny was friendly, courteous, professional and extremely attentive to detail and made sure all of my questions were answered. He greeted me immediately and we were on the road doing a test drive within 10 minutes of our arrival and knew all the features of the car. He stayed within my very tight time schedule to get me the qoute and get me on my way. Samir worked within my financial resrictions to get my finance approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa

Mar 25, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! Wow, it's great to hear that our team has done an amazing job helping you get the vehicle you wanted! We're happy that Daniel and Samir were helpful and we appreciate you telling us about your experience with them! Enjoy your car!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and professional!"

- Carew8920

Our experience with Danny and Clint was phenomenal! Right from the very beginning my wife and I knew exactly what we were getting with no secrets. Everything from Danny's excellent hospitality and attention to detail of the vehicle my wife and I wanted to Clint's fine tooth comb approach to making sure we understood the warranty and service end of our deal. Because of all these things, my wife and I will always choose Finch first. Thanks again for an overall awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Feb 13, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! We're so pleased to hear about your experience with Danny and Clint! We truly appreciate you choosing and recommending us, and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Stay safe out there, and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$19,587

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,587

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$22,587

2016 Dodge Journey

$12,988

2012 Hyundai Veloster

$11,587

2017 Acura TLX

$26,587

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,587

2014 Buick LaCrosse

$16,988