Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Chervonyi.
Daniel Chervonyi
Daniel Chervonyi at Finch Hyundai
5.0

Daniel Chervonyi

Sales Representative

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Daniel Chervonyi

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful!"

- Marko53

Danny was extremely friendly and courteous. He took time to go over the vehicle I was looking into so I was well informed before I decided to make my purchase. After Samir worked his magic to get the financing that met my needs I returned today to pick up my Sonata. Danny made sure everything was in order before he delivered the keys to me! This is not the first car I’ve bought but it was by far the most pleasurable and professional experience. Thanks again Danny and Samir !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa

Sep 24, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! It is so amazing to hear that Danny and Samir made sure to have everything in order for you and ensured a smooth purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation! Enjoy your car, and if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Chervonyi"

- Karan7153

Danny is a great dealer and i had an excellent experience with him. His customer service was beyond expectations as well as his nature is very friendly. I would recommend to my friends to go to him and he is very nice and great sales associate. He helped me not for just car but also for getting insurance. Had a great experience. Thank you danny for ur great service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhana Kurbaj

Sep 03, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi Karan! We're so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Danny! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Danny Chervonyi for your excellent service !! "

- ozgur84

My experience with Danny at Finch Hyundai was above and beyond our expectations! Danny was super friendly. He always tries to understand the customers and listen patiently. He followed up all the details and came with solutions. I would highly recommend asking for Danny Chervonyi when visiting Finch Hyundai. Thank you again, my friend! We were really happy to meet with you and Finch family as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi Ozgur! We're pleased that you were so happy with your experience with Danny! Enjoy your car, and if there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny chervonyi was the best!"

- Kate

My husband and I were helping our daughter purchase her first vehicle. Finch Hyundai was our first stop on on search for the right vehicle for her needs. Danny approached us in the lot....we were definitely only lookers at that point. He realized her needs quickly and suggested the Tuscon. He was the best salesman my husband and I have ever dealt with ! He listened to what she needed and was never pushy ! We never went beyond Finch....happy with the service, vehicle and price! My husband and and I will be changing over to Hyundai and dealing with Danny !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you, Kate, and congratulations to your daughter on her Tucson! We're happy that Danny and our team gave you all a wonderful experience and we're proud to have won your praise! We hope your daughter enjoys her SUV, and if there is anything else we can do for her or you - please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- JK

I would highly recommend asking for Daniel (Danny) Chervonyi when visiting Finch Hyundai. The sales rep that I bought my vehicle from was no longer there when I picked up my vehicle, and Danny was the one who ended up delivering my vehicle. Even though Danny didn’t sell my vehicle to me, he was professional, patient, and courteous, and answered all of my questions. I ended up contacting Danny a few days later to inquire about the 30 day exchange policy. Danny was quick at getting back to me with a quote and a test drive. Turns out, the process went so smoothly that I ended up exchanging the used vehicle for a new vehicle within a weeks time. I have no regrets now and I'm much more happy and satisfied with my new 2019 Accent. Danny really went above and beyond expectations when it came to delivering customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback and for recommending Daniel! We're happy to hear he could help answer all your questions! Enjoy your new Accent!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Bailey7

I revived very good and friendly service from my salesman. He made getting my car exciting and easy and also made sure that I was comfortable and happy with everything before leaving. Would recommend this dealership to anyone but also Daniel especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi

Jun 10, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Bailey! We really appreciate your recommendation and feedback, and hope you enjoy your new car!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm glad I stopped in that day..."

- lasa

Danny helped me out to find exactly what I needed. Through his friendly and professional services, I am now driving a beauty that looks like a million bucks. I can now confidently recommend your dealership to my friends and family and can also let them know to ask for Danny Chervonyi...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your beautiful new car and proud that Danny was the one who helped you find it! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- ClaudioGarciaRS

When visiting Finch Hyundai in search for a used vehicle, I dealt with Danny Chervonyi as my sales representative. He really went above and beyond expectations when it came to delivering customer satisfaction. Danny is a very genuine, approachable and knowledgeable sales representative that you can trust. I highly recommend to ask for him when visiting Finch Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing, Cláudio! We really appreciate hearing such great things about our team members, and we're very happy that Daniel was able to help you out with your purchase! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- T

Danny has been very helpful he answered all my questions, followed up with me and made sure I got good customer service. Danny thanks for all you do you’re a really great asset to your firm !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi there! Wow, thank you so much for sharing - we're so glad you had such a wonderful experience with Daniel! Anytime you need anything - please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Team Top Notch"

- Bob G

I just purchased a brand new 2019 Santa Fe to replace my 2013. Best car I ever owned , I have owned plenty, a now new one to replace it. I was most impressed with the attention I received at Finch Hyundai from the start to finish, never any pressure and always patient. A terrific vehicle at the price promised and delivered right on time. Thank you Danny Chervonyi for being the leader on this, Clint for your honest and helpful wrap up and Jamal for the time spent at delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Jamal Hijazi

Apr 22, 2019

Finch Hyundai responded

Hi Bob! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We're so pleased to hear that Danny, Clint, and Jamal gave you their undivided attention and made sure your purchase went smoothly! Enjoy your new Santa Fe and if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,587

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,587

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,587

2017 Ford Escape

$23,587

Used 2015 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,988

2015 Chrysler 300C

$19,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $15,988

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$15,988

Used 2018 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $17,988

2018 Mazda CX-3

$17,988

Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,988

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,587

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,587

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $18,988

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$18,988