Cristian Nieto-Mora
Cristian Nieto-Mora at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Cristian Nieto-Mora

Sales Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Hey guys, I am local homegrown talent and son of Mexican immigrants and new to the Car industry but I have been in sales just under 8 years since I started my own cleaning business back in high school and started my little hustle and bustle. I joined cars because I developed a love for cars and giving my family an opportunity for a better life financially. I believe the vehicle you choose will be your trusty steed that takes you wherever you want to be while being comfortable and fun. I still remember that bubbly feeling I got when I bought my first car and how amazing that was to finally have my trusty steed and I have faith that I will help you find your trusty steed as well!

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Cristian Nieto-Mora

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I started dealing with them, I felt good. A great place to buy a car. I am going to try and send them more customers!!! More

by kentoldnes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ken! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian amazing he found me the perfect Suv so glade I stop. Cristian program my car even my phone. Made the car shopping easy. Had my car ready in 2 days. Highly recommend this dealership. I love my 2022 More

by Mayotte2578
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

Oct 17, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Terrain! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing time finding my first truck with Georgetown Chevrolet. Nancy and Christian made me feel very comfortable and confident with my decision and were very friendly along the way. More

by thiago.aguiar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Thiago for the feedback about your experience working with Nancy and Cristian! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received speedy service from Georgetown Chevrolet. They had the truck I was looking for at the right price and color , Nice sales people to deal with. More

by whitie51
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo , Orlando and Nancy

Jul 19, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,261
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $108,846
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4