Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Craig Taylor | Page 9

New Car Sales Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
4.9
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Craig Taylor

December 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Budds service is far superior to other Dealerships, their..."

- KJB726

Budds service is far superior to other Dealerships, their staff are knowledgeable and let you tell them what vehicle is right for you. You get what you want and need and it's not about what they want to sell you. When purchasing my Buick everyone I dealt with was friendly, honest and knowledgeable, everyone is willing to help regardless of whose sale it is. Budds has clearly put together an A+ team on all fronts. I send all of my friends to Budds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Bunni, Bounsay Osylaphet

December 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Everyone needs to visit Budds' Dealership at South..."

- S. Craig

Everyone needs to visit Budds' Dealership at South Service Road West in Oakville because they sincerely know the meaning of "Excellent Customer Experience". BEVERLY WATT, my Sales Rep., is a very professional, honest, patient, caring person & never once showed any pressure to purchase. She is very knowledgeable & it is very easy to realize that she enjoys meeting people & answering any questions you may have about a vehicle you may be interested in. I had many questions & she patiently explained each of them & never made me feel rushed. When I go by the dealership I like to drop by her office to say hi because she is someone special who I have the privilege of calling my friend. I will continue to highly recommend Beverly to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt

November 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"If you are in the market for a new car, make sure you..."

- David Maggs

If you are in the market for a new car, make sure you visit Budd's Chevrolet at some point in your search. They are very quick to realize that every buyer is different and ensure that your experience is exactly what you would have wanted. Extremely friendly, accomodating and no pressure environment. Every detail from the small stuff (balloon for my 5 year old, watching her while my wife and I test drove the vehicle), to the big stuff (ensuring that we are only paying for the extras that we want) was managed in a truly professional and easy fashion. My family and I feel very comfortable that we have exactly the product suited to our lifestyle. Special thanks to Beverly, Craig and Bounsay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt, Bounsay Osylaphet

August 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I came to the dealership for a minor service job on my..."

- IJBANCC

I came to the dealership for a minor service job on my Saturn. I explained to Basil that I was in need of a new car but probably not for a year or two. The no-pressure, easy-going approach taken by Basil allowed me to explore all my options at a pace I felt comfortable with. After taking a car home for the day to test it out I realized that it wasn't for me. I wasn't pressured to change my mind which made me comfortable to try the Cruze. I loved it so much I bought one! EVERYONE, from the service staff, to Basil and Bounsay who put together and finalized my deal, to Craig who approved the deal and the staff who work the desks were so kind and happy that it made the experience of buying a new car a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Bounsay Osylaphet

December 04, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Budds' Dealership in Oakville is truly..."

- S. Craig

My experience with Budds' Dealership in Oakville is truly one I will never forget. They made me feel very comfortable with absolutely no pressure. Everyone I dealt with was very professional right from Jim Treen, the Service Advisor who is a very honest, knowledgeable person to Beverly Watt my Sales Consultant who I can not thank enough for helping me choose my Buick Regal. She has excellent product knowledge & sincere patience with absolutely no pressure & I'm sure Budds' is very proud to have her belong to their staff family. Beverly spent time going through all the features & has the most wonderful personality. I have great respect for every staff member I spoke with including Craig Taylor, Gio Schembri, Dave Watt & Rob Powell. They sincerely care about their customers. I have been at different dealerships over the years but never was I treated with such sincere care as by the wonderful Budds' family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt , Beverly Watt, Jim Treen, Craig Taylor, Gio Schembri, Dave Watt, Rob Powell

June 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Earlier this year my wife and I purchased a vehicle at..."

- Paul and Jenny

Earlier this year my wife and I purchased a vehicle at Budd’s. This was our second time dealing with Budd’s. Since we had a very good experience the first time around, this is why we went back a second time. Although have I dealt with other dealers and salesman over the years and had no issues, Kerig was the first to go above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Starting when we first met Kerig, there were two vehicles we were interested in. With one of them we weren’t sure if it would fit our family needs. So Kerig offered for us to take one home overnight to try out. As it turned out it did meet our needs and with the help of Kerig and Craig they were able to make it fit our budget as well. We ended up buying that model. A few days after taking delivery we noticed a problem. After taking it in for service the second time during the first week I received a call from Peter in service. Without me saying anything Budd’s had decided to take that vehicle back and order in another one. They gave us a courtesy vehicle while we waited for the new vehicle to arrive. That is excellent customer service from the staff right up to management. Sorry I don’t remember everyone’s name, nonetheless they all deserve a big thank you. All the while Kerig stayed involved throughout the whole process which is to be commended. If you’re looking for a used or new vehicle definitely go into Budd’s and ask for Kerig. Regards Paul and Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell , Kerig Ahearn, Craig Taylor, Peter Shiwram, Rob Powell

May 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The very BEST dealership on this earth. They truly..."

- Gunzo12

The very BEST dealership on this earth. They truly understand the meaning of EXCELLENT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE"..from Wayne the General manager...Graig the Sales Manager to Bev the BEST sales Rep...to Bounsay the financing Guru...to Jason our Service Advisor....all of these people looked after us...as well as meeting the owner...and every staff memeber that paased us by..stopped to see if there was anything..they could do for us..which included getting us coffee. We have been buying cars for 38 years...and have never had.such a terrific experience GO TO BUDD,S...AND YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED!!! WE SHOULD ALSO MENTION......WE RECEIVED THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN!!!!! Regards Wendy & Phil Langlois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2011

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Wendy and Phil, We thank you very much for taking the time to review us. And thanks for mentioning the team member's you dealt with--they all deserve your kind words. Enjoy your new Enclave, and thanks again, Wayne Carter General Manager Follow us on facebook for special offers. http://www.facebook.com/buddschev

...
9
81 - 87 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD