Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Craig Taylor | Page 2

New Car Sales Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
4.9
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Craig Taylor

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is my fifth lease....Great dealership...fantastic deals"

- happpycamper

great people to work with from Managers Craig Taylor, Jason Blain, Business Manager Lori Lumax and my sales rep. Basil Silas....for the very best available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, down to earth service while purchasing my new truck. "

- Joth

Budds GM in Oakville was great to deal with, all around very professional! Highly recommend anyone to contact Budds after the experience we had there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell, Cameron Ernst

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales team"

- brawas

Bought a Chevy Volt, transaction was smooth, friendly and accommodating. Changes and follow up were easy while working with finance and management. I felt they went the extra mile to keep my business and valued me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell, Chris Woronchanka

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caddie Lover"

- Caddy Lover

Great experience at the dealership. Tom listened closely to my likes and dislikes and went the extra mile to ensure a very positive and satisfying experience. Rob, Craig and Jason were all very helpful. Craig I have known for years and Robb has been very helpful with constructive suggestions both with this purchase and when my wife bought her Buick earlier this year. Jim and Shane are just great in the service department and Juan is extremely knowledgeable about Caddies. Absolutely a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent consultation and service."

- m515499

Beverly Watt, Sales Consultant, did an excellent job of assisting us in selecting the appropriate car for our needs and arranging the lease. She is very professional not to mention her ability to help with all the details of the lease. She is patient and not rushed while explaining all the packages, i.e. XM and On Star Services. She also explained the operating instruments in the car and trunk. Overall she did an excellent job and is a credit to your company. Craig Taylor, Sales Manager, came to thank us for selecting Budds' GMC, He was professional and informative. We appreciated his input.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Cadillac CT6"

- ALB

I enjoyed a wonderful purchase experience at this dealership. I was completely satisfied with the service I received from my salesman,business manager and new car sales manager. The dealership made the trade of my vehicle and purchase of the new vehicle seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell, Chris Cheevers

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice & informative staff"

- MacDougall,Todd

My friend had a great experience buying his vehicle at Budd's Chevrolet, so I went there & also was pleased with their service & professionalism. Would definitely reccomend someone to go there for their next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas , Lori Lumax

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- SUZYLUK22

Comfortable and no pressure experience. Farid Bunni made my first buy in years a real pleasure and not scary. Classy and fabulous to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Bunni , Lori in finance department. Front desk ladies were so nice and friendly as well.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to delivery of my new vehicle!"

- Hats22

Cameron Ernst and Craig Taylor were top notch with the sale and delivery of my new GMC Sierra truck from the first visit to when I picked it up. I am very pleased to say the least. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Ernst

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- carloverforever

Thank you Basil Silas for a great experience as usual! You made sure I was going to get the best deal possible. Thank you Jason, Robert and Chris Budd for making this deal work...thank you to the service guys for making sure all was well with my Cadillac XT 5 SUV "BLACKHAWK" is what I named this one :-) 15+ years of my returning to Budds' should say it all...when I feel comfortable with people I stick with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD