Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Taylor.
Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Craig Taylor

New Car Sales Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

86 Reviews of Craig Taylor

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Budds' Chevrolet is like family to me...I am treated very..."

- Mike

Budds' Chevrolet is like family to me...I am treated very well in every aspect of the dealership. From Sales, Finance, and Service they go out of their way to make sure you are fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mike for your review :)

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience buying my 2020 Corvette. Thank you..."

- Dean Newman

Fabulous experience buying my 2020 Corvette. Thank you Budd's! Craig Taylor and Chris Cheevers were always there helping me through the process of getting this much in demand car which I love. Due to Covid, a GM strike and high demand, getting a C8 is very challenging. From the order process, regular update and the exciting delivery in September, Craig and Chris were extremely professional. They did what they said and were always accessible in answering my questions. They were also very fair and transparent in regards to trade-in and purchase details. My experience with them and Budd's has exceeded expectations. I live in Toronto but this is my 2nd purchase with Budd's. Well worth the drive to Oakville. I also exclusively go there for service. Shane and Juan have been very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Budd's Chef/Olds. Dean Newman Red 2020 C8 Corvette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and..."

- kenneth.spencer

Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and Rob Powell at Budds who have been involved in my past three purchases. Frequent follow-up by Farid to obtain my input on my recent aquisition and updates on new GM programs. Also excellent relationship with Budds Service personnel. Highly recommend Budds Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for class A Sales and Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel and the team at Budds GMC of Oakville made this..."

- Michael Z.

Daniel and the team at Budds GMC of Oakville made this purchase experience much better than expected. The attention and follow-up was amazing. Thank you. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell, Daniel Poutsoungas

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional sales personnel "

- Ken

Beverly Watt and Craig Taylor did an excellent Job in satisfying my needs for a new Cadillac. It was a real pleasure dealing with these two professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Watt, Bounsay Osylaphet

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure honest & straight forward"

- jcraigpatterson

Basil was vary helpful and the sale went well. On the day of delivery/pickup of our new Acadia, Basil took the time to explain all the features of our Acadia he also set up the blue tooth to except my cell phone, explained how to use the hands free option, navigation thru the phone and set up the onstar service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Rob Powell

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Basil review

Great Service from both Basil Salis and Craig Taylor. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. The new Tahoe was delivered with quick turnaround. This is my 3rd purchase in 6 years and the experience has always been excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Amon Amarth1

Excellent service in a timely manner comfortable waiting area with many amenities very clean dealership with friendly staff got me in and out very quickly,good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUICK ENCORE"

- TRAX2

Basil Silas - Basil has been Budd's representative on the many occasions we have purchased and leased vehicles. He has always demonstrated true professionalism and total customer service. Basil's aim is to provide personal customer satisfaction of the higest level. It has indeed been our pleasure in dealing with him over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is my fifth lease....Great dealership...fantastic deals"

- happpycamper

great people to work with from Managers Craig Taylor, Jason Blain, Business Manager Lori Lumax and my sales rep. Basil Silas....for the very best available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD