Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Stott.
Craig Stott
Craig Stott at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Stott

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Described as fun, outgoing and humorous, Craig’s customers always have a good time doing business with him. A Sales Consultant since 1994 with the Finch Auto Group, Craig has built his success on a very loyal client base that enjoys his light- hearted approach. Craig grew up in Goderich and was one of six brothers and sisters. To this day, Craig remembers his youth fondly with all the long summers living near Lake Huron. Craig’s father taught him to be sincere and treat people as you would like to be treated; these ideals have stayed with him as an adult. Always willing to give to a good cause, Craig annually supports a women’s soccer league and makes regular donations to a women’s shelter in Jamaica. Craig and his partner Sylvia are also avid sport fans who are always up for a Sunday game. However, the best days of Craig’s life have to include a round of Golf. Knowledgeable, fun and friendly, Craig is a valued member of the Finch team.

Employee Video

Contact Me

163 Reviews of Craig Stott

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and..."

- debranneljones

We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and it just would not occur to us to go to anyone else. He is so helpful and pleasant to deal with and makes making such a large purchase fun and stress free! I recommend him to all I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley, Dillon Poulin

Jun 29, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig and Finch Chevrolet. We're always happy to hear about dedicated return customers such as yourself. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive dealt and fallowed only one salesman for 20 years...."

- mike

Ive dealt and fallowed only one salesman for 20 years. This past year things changed and i was referred to Craig Stutt. I must say he,s a xxxx of a guy and went way beond the call of duty. To say the least when a man is locked up in a hospital bed and hits a grand slam, thats pretty cool. Thats how i felt aboutCraigs loyalty. Then covid hits. Again Craig knocked it out of the park , So long story short see you again and again Craig. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Dillon Poulin

Jun 02, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We understand after being loyal to one salesman for so long it can be nerve-wracking to deal with someone new, but we're very glad to hear you had such a great experience with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!!!I can’t thank Craig Stott,..."

- Kimmergurl

Amazing buying experience!!! I can’t thank Craig Stott, Dave Pope & Dillon Poulin enough, for going above and beyond ! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth buying experience. Very personable & professional. Never any hesitation in responding to any questions I had. Thanks again gentlemen! Truly a pleasure 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin, Dave Pope

Mar 13, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience with Craig, Dave and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Craig Stott"

- Mkosta

Craig was great. He ensured all the sales conditions were met, and spent extra time familiarizing me with my new car. He was personable and friendly and I trusted him. I know for sure that I would return to this dealership and recommend it to others because of Craig. The other staff I dealt with were also excellent but Craig was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people and great customer service. Would..."

- EricR

Very friendly people and great customer service. Would recommend Finch to my family and friends. Very satisfied with my new 2019 GMC Sierra vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Oct 30, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, Eric! We're happy that you're loving your new GMC SIerra! We truly appreciate you!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Finch Chevrolet were amazing to work with...."

- Derick

Everyone at Finch Chevrolet were amazing to work with. Craig was top notch to deal with and found the exact truck a wanted. This dealer treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hofland, Adelee Nielsen

Oct 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Derick! We're so pleased that you were happy with your experience at Finch Chevrolet, and we hope you're enjoying your new truck! If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first time customers"

- shawn

just a quick email to thank the staff at finch cadillac for the awesome service my wife & i experienced this past week, as a first time customer we both felt like we had been dealing there for years, just a special shout out to craig stott for everything he did to make our cadillac purchase special to us ( a great asset to the company ) even coming in off vacation to finish a couple small details, we will be back for any future needs & to all keep up the great work cheers! Shawn & Marybeth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Cadillac! We're so excited for you and we're happy you had such a wonderful experience with Craig and our team! If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a Chevrolet"

- Cleveland Brownlee

Since I started driving I have owned a Ford vehicle. After hearing years of great reviews about how awesome it is to own a Chevy, I thought it was time to give it a try. The team at Finch was amazing from when I opened the door till I walked out with my new truck. They welcomed me with open arms and made my transition very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Adelee Nielsen

Sep 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate you coming to us and we hope that you're enjoying your Chevy! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Difference Between This Salesman and The Competition "

- onesmartguy

I have been dealing with Craig Stott For about the last 24 years and I have purchased a new vehicle about every four years from him. The reason that I have dealt with Craig during that time, is I have found him to be the straight and honest salesperson that identifies your needs and then fulfills them. In other words, he listens to the customers. Craig gives me personal no-nonsense deals on my vehicle and that's why I keep coming back. I would recommend Graig Stott in a heartbeat to look after your vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much for your generous feedback! We are very proud that Craig has won your loyalty and trust over the years! Thank you so much for recommending Craig! We really appreciate your business!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Josh123

My my experience with Jordin Finch and Craig Stott was outstanding. Dealing with these men made purchasing my first car a breeze. Will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Mike Ross , Steve Harris

Jul 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Josh! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're just happy we could help you out and make sure you had an easy and pleasant experience purchasing your first car! Enjoy it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,487

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,487

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082

2020 GMC Terrain

$47,082

Used 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $118,592

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$118,592

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,187

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,187

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,292

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,292

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,792

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,792