Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Stott.
Craig Stott
Craig Stott at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Stott

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Described as fun, outgoing and humorous, Craig’s customers always have a good time doing business with him. A Sales Consultant since 1994 with the Finch Auto Group, Craig has built his success on a very loyal client base that enjoys his light- hearted approach. Craig grew up in Goderich and was one of six brothers and sisters. To this day, Craig remembers his youth fondly with all the long summers living near Lake Huron. Craig’s father taught him to be sincere and treat people as you would like to be treated; these ideals have stayed with him as an adult. Always willing to give to a good cause, Craig annually supports a women’s soccer league and makes regular donations to a women’s shelter in Jamaica. Craig and his partner Sylvia are also avid sport fans who are always up for a Sunday game. However, the best days of Craig’s life have to include a round of Golf. Knowledgeable, fun and friendly, Craig is a valued member of the Finch team.

Employee Video

172 Reviews of Craig Stott

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty, helpfulness and exceptional customer service..."

- R.C. Perry

Honesty, helpfulness and exceptional customer service without resorting to "forceful" sales tactics are rare in general, let alone in the car sales industry! I am beyond thankful to the Finch family - especially salesman Craig Stott and finance manager Dillon Poulin - for once again putting my needs and wants as a customer ABOVE their bottom line. Finch Chev has been my go-to dealership for 3 vehicles and that's for a reason! Their local competitor told me I'd be waiting months to purchase my dream car and tried to heavily persuade me into buying a used model with an unknown history. Finch, on the other hand, searched high and low and got me my NEW vehicle within a matter of weeks. Thank you Craig and Dillon! You guys rock :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin

Nov 16, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig, Dillon and the team here at Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig is the man you need to deal with when it comes to..."

- Brandon

Craig is the man you need to deal with when it comes to buying, leasing, financing etc.. Professional and gets what you want done! Down to earth knows what he's doing and well respected! Look forward to dealing with him in the future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Brandon! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy and very friendly. Would recommend him to..."

- Teresa

Great guy and very friendly. Would recommend him to friends. Wonderful salesman and he was very informative. Thank you for going above and beyond For us with the purchase of our 2020 XT5 Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Justin Gonciarz

Sep 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Teresa! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your XT5 with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig provides fast and awesome service, great guy! He..."

- Silveradold

Craig provides fast and awesome service, great guy! He hooked us up with what we wanted and make it work for us. Would definately recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig Stott is extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable..."

- Frederick

Craig Stott is extremely easy to work with, knowledgeable about the vehicle's he sells...and willing to go the extra mile to close the deal. Thanks again to Craig Stott and Finch for making my mother's birthday present extra special in the delivery! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review Frederick, we really appreciate your kind review of Craig and Finch Chevrolet, we hope you will visit again soon. Take care!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your..."

- Kryptonickush

Finch Chevrolet is a one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Mr Craig Stott is very down to earth and approachable. He goes above and beyond to make a deal happen even if he is facing health issues he still came in to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin, Stacey DaSilva

Aug 06, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service As Always"

- sempaigp

Craig Stott is a very personable, caring person who was easy to converse with. Highly recommended if you require a quality GM vehicle. The process was quick and easy and we acquired the vehicle as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Chris

I just purchased a new GMC truck from Craig Stott. This is the second time I've gone through Craig, and just like the first time he was excellent. He lets you take your time and isn't pushy whatsoever. He truly wants the best for his customers and went out of his way to make sure I got as close to the vehicle I wanted with budget considerations. I highly recommend anyone wanting a vehicle see Craig Stott. Once I'd decided on a vehicle, Stacey made the financing piece very smooth. Thank you both Craig and Stacey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey DaSilva

Jul 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Chris for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig, Stacey and Finch Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new GMC through Craig Stott. Craig was..."

- Cole

I just purchased a new GMC through Craig Stott. Craig was very helpful in showing us many makes and models. We didn’t feel pushed or rushed into making a decision on what to buy. His knowledge and experience on vehicles and sales put us at ease along with his great personality. Craig is quick to communicate with you through email or phone calls even on days he’s not at the dealership. I will be referring him to a few people I know who are currently in the market for a new vehicle. I’ll definitely return to Craig in the future for any other vehicles. Great friendly and knowledgeable service, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey DaSilva

Jul 13, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that review Cole! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and..."

- debranneljones

We have bought multiple vehicles through Craig Stott and it just would not occur to us to go to anyone else. He is so helpful and pleasant to deal with and makes making such a large purchase fun and stress free! I recommend him to all I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley, Dillon Poulin

Jun 29, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Craig and Finch Chevrolet. We're always happy to hear about dedicated return customers such as yourself. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD