Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Stott.
Craig Stott
Craig Stott at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Craig Stott

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Described as fun, outgoing and humorous, Craig’s customers always have a good time doing business with him. A Sales Consultant since 1994 with the Finch Auto Group, Craig has built his success on a very loyal client base that enjoys his light- hearted approach. Craig grew up in Goderich and was one of six brothers and sisters. To this day, Craig remembers his youth fondly with all the long summers living near Lake Huron. Craig’s father taught him to be sincere and treat people as you would like to be treated; these ideals have stayed with him as an adult. Always willing to give to a good cause, Craig annually supports a women’s soccer league and makes regular donations to a women’s shelter in Jamaica. Craig and his partner Sylvia are also avid sport fans who are always up for a Sunday game. However, the best days of Craig’s life have to include a round of Golf. Knowledgeable, fun and friendly, Craig is a valued member of the Finch team.

Employee Video

Contact Me

158 Reviews of Craig Stott

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Finch Chevrolet were amazing to work with...."

- Derick

Everyone at Finch Chevrolet were amazing to work with. Craig was top notch to deal with and found the exact truck a wanted. This dealer treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hofland, Adelee Nielsen

Oct 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Derick! We're so pleased that you were happy with your experience at Finch Chevrolet, and we hope you're enjoying your new truck! If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first time customers"

- shawn

just a quick email to thank the staff at finch cadillac for the awesome service my wife & i experienced this past week, as a first time customer we both felt like we had been dealing there for years, just a special shout out to craig stott for everything he did to make our cadillac purchase special to us ( a great asset to the company ) even coming in off vacation to finish a couple small details, we will be back for any future needs & to all keep up the great work cheers! Shawn & Marybeth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Cadillac! We're so excited for you and we're happy you had such a wonderful experience with Craig and our team! If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a Chevrolet"

- Cleveland Brownlee

Since I started driving I have owned a Ford vehicle. After hearing years of great reviews about how awesome it is to own a Chevy, I thought it was time to give it a try. The team at Finch was amazing from when I opened the door till I walked out with my new truck. They welcomed me with open arms and made my transition very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowers, Adelee Nielsen

Sep 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate you coming to us and we hope that you're enjoying your Chevy! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Difference Between This Salesman and The Competition "

- onesmartguy

I have been dealing with Craig Stott For about the last 24 years and I have purchased a new vehicle about every four years from him. The reason that I have dealt with Craig during that time, is I have found him to be the straight and honest salesperson that identifies your needs and then fulfills them. In other words, he listens to the customers. Craig gives me personal no-nonsense deals on my vehicle and that's why I keep coming back. I would recommend Graig Stott in a heartbeat to look after your vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you so much for your generous feedback! We are very proud that Craig has won your loyalty and trust over the years! Thank you so much for recommending Craig! We really appreciate your business!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Josh123

My my experience with Jordin Finch and Craig Stott was outstanding. Dealing with these men made purchasing my first car a breeze. Will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Mike Ross , Steve Harris

Jul 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Josh! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're just happy we could help you out and make sure you had an easy and pleasant experience purchasing your first car! Enjoy it!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- phil

Craig Stott has been our salesman of choice for many years .Years ago we walked in to the dealership in my old work clothes and no one ad time to talk .So we left but someone gave me Craig's name and bought my first car from Finch Craig always has time to ask how things are going which when he sees you .always goes out of his way to help with service .Because of this Finch has become my dealer of choice. this past week we just bought our third new car with the help of Craig who put a lot of work into it Thank you Craig the most anyone can ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley, Adelee Nielsen

Jun 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Phil! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It makes us so happy to hear about your experience with Craig and that you found a reliable salesman. Congratulations on your third car! If we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here for you!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CLIENT FOR LIFE! "

- Andrew Stinson

Purchasing our second Cadillac was not an easy feat but Craig Stott and the team at Finch went above and beyond to make it happen. He is incredibly professional, understanding, honest, and diligent. He put my wife and I before any price tag, any sale, and was %100 transparent every step of the way. Whenever an issue or concern would arise Craig would handle it. Craig Stott is single handedly the reason my family and I have purchased and will continue to purchase from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Not only is he a phenomenal agent he is now considered part of our family. Because of Craig we will be clients for life. When we purchased our vehicle Jordin Finch unanimously honoured the sales promotion at that time. This gesture embodies the good will, professionalism and honesty that you get when purchasing from Finch. Finally, Tammy Nichol has been working with us for over 2 years, when it comes to service she is the best you can get! She is personable, fast, efficient, and an all around pleasure to deal with when servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch, Tammy Nichol

Jun 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us again and again to help you with all your car needs and you truly are part of our Finch Chevrolet family! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're always here for you!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See finch first."

- DrivingAgain

I went in not 100% sure on what I wanted in a vehicle. I met with Craig Stott who had a plethora of knowledge and years of experience. He pointed out vehicles that were cost efficient and economical and suited to my intended use. He was easy to talk to and worked with me when I had priced out similar vehicles to match them and got me a great deal. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dunleavy, Justin Gonciarz, Iryna Accorsi

May 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Craig helped you find your next car! We hope you enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Service"

- gelz98

Craig is a great salesman and great person. My whole family has purchased multiple vehicles from him. Very personable, doesn't waste your time. Doesn't push you to buy. If you're looking for a great experience and have some fun while purchasing a car, see Craig you'll be nothing but satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're happy to hear that Craig has been taking care of you and your family! We hope you're all enjoying your vehicles! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Sierraguy93

I had an amazing experience dealing with Craig and Iryna at Finch Chevrolet! They both made it easy and enjoyable getting me into my new truck. Friendly service I would recommend to anyone who is looking to get into a new vehicle. Thanks guys, I am loving the new truck! -Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Accorsi

Mar 22, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for sharing the great experience you had with Craig and Iryna! We really appreciate your recommendation and we're happy to hear that you're enjoying your new truck! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194