Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clair Hojnocki.
Clair Hojnocki
Clair Hojnocki at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Clair Hojnocki | Page 5

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Clair Hojnocki

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Wally

My sales representative Clair Hojnocki could have been more accommodating. Victoria the internet manager ensured the process flowed smothley from her thru to the commencement of the sale. Clair displayed a sense of honesty and sincerity and was the determining factor in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Dillabough, Jeff Huesken

May 02, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wally my friend! Thanks so much for the positive review! It really was a pleasure working with you! We are thrilled you are enjoying your new vehicle and we hope you think of us if you ever need a new vehicle in the future! :) - Victoria

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Daryn Hebert

Great business, Clair and Sheryl were amazing to work with. Loving my new truck! Definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

May 02, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Morning! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Clair and Sheryl, and so excited you'd reccommed us in the future! Enjoy your truck! - Victoria

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly seamless experience"

- Truck guy 1968

Today I picked up my new 2018 Sierra. My salesman ( Clair Hojnocki) was a class act as always. Professional and prepared for me to take possession of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonny Brown

May 02, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad you had such a great experience with Clair! Think of us in the future ;) - Victoria

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 GMC"

- Terry

I already knew what truck I wanted so I shopped around for the best price and Clair won that war hands down. Found what rebates were available and applied them to make it an awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Terry! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with Clair, and that we were able to find you the best bang for your buck! I`m glad you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please keep us in mind the next time you or a loved one is in the market for a car! - Victoria

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A refreshing experience"

- Derek Holder

I have been shopping for a while, and to be honest the sales guys tend to blend together and have the same desperate demeanor. But Clair came across as very confident and direct, when he asked me "What can I do to earn your business?" He didn't hesitate to answer a question, even if that answer was no, and I for one appreciate that. I am delighted with my vehicle and Clair can expect to deal with me going in to his 3rd decade of earning business. The entire finance process was the smoothest I have ever had thanks to Art pro-actively covering bases and making sure I knew exactly what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Funk

Mar 07, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Derek, thank you so much for the positive review. I am so glad you have such a great experience with Clair and Arthur, and most importantly that you love your new vehicle! Please keep us in mind for future purchases, and don't hesitate to tell your friends about your great experience ;)

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- John M

I looked on line at a lot of dealers in and outside of Calgary. When I contacted Capital online, they responded quickly and were able to answer all of my questions and arrange an appointment. We went to Capital because they had the best advertised deals and financing. From the first moment we walked on the lot we were professionally greeted and offered assistance. We met with Clair (sales) who took the time to answer questions, he showed us several different trucks to insure we found the model that best suited our needs. He spent 2 days to find the truck we decided on and arranged to bring the vehicle to Calgary. We then met Sheryl (finance) who took the time to explain all documents and answer our many questions. From start to finish we were treated extremely well, there was no high pressure sales and we left with the vehicle and price we were looking for. I would recommend Capital to anyone who values great customer service. John and Tara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used vehicle "

- Cargirl.deb61

I would highly recommend this dealership and in particular, salesman Clair. As a family, we have bought 10+ new and used cars and Clair has been our salesman for all of them. He takes time to learn what you are looking for in a vehicle and ensures you are happy with your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Funk

Feb 01, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you've had a great recent experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2008 Ford Escape"

- Jeff

My daughter had a car accident where her car had gotten written off. I meet Clair at the dealership explained what had happened and he took it from there. His knowledge of the cars available and ability to put my daughter in a good car for me and her was extraordinary. His professionalism, service and after sales service was exceptional. Thank you Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good honest service. "

- Rob123

If you want to be treated like a person, with honesty and respect, go see Cliff Albert and the rest of the team at Capital Chev (used to be Southgate). I’ve dealt with them for years, bought so many vehicles there my punch-card should be full. Always get a fair deal on the right vehicle. The service department is just as good. Peter Mitchell has always gone over and above, and never tried to fix anything that wasn’t broken. Every experience I’ve had (and there’s been many over the last 30 years) at Capital/Southgate has been positive and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Ryan Kromm, Lonny Brown, Sheryl Hrynuik, Brian Ellis, Peter Mitchell, Randy Folkmann

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff and service "

- BIG DOG

Great staff and service right from sales to parts and service staff . I highly recommend dealing with Kirsten if having service done . All the service staff is great to deal with but Kirsten has a perfect balance of professionalism and sense of humour and a smike that always makes your day better . always a pleasure to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Lefebvre

Jan 23, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Big Dog. Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent service experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed Kirstin's positiver personality and we'll be sure to pass on your message. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

41 - 50 of 51 results